When comes to BBM, you become alive ya. So when you gonna fix your new rims. Still hate you for stealing that deal from me. Hmm.

You want ah???? Serious tak???? Original enkei eh.... Hehehe

Sent from my iSimiLanJiao @ Mt Akina, Gunma

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Which page have you been reading, dumbass. Go back a couple of pages both on this thread and the X1R thread.

p.s - Don't like those pics? That's your problem.

Dont beat about the bush, you can just say it to us, dont expect the average layman to find out if it involves you(the source).

Im pretty sure the others want to help, both u and duo.

Sent from my HTC Incredible S using Tapatalk

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Ooooooooooooo.

http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAPj4Skr-rcYMOY&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi1.ytimg.com%2Fvi%2F8T0sFpDGUoI%2Fhqdefault.jpg

Finding a female replica of Hakim difficulty level: OVER 9000!!!

Mana aku nak carik grease monkey macam kau! LOL!

My ma'am also looking out for you. JIWA sia. Hahaha.

No need brooooo. Like hatta say just someone genuine will do.

Spank Outing

Place: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 8PM

Date: 30th January 2010

Session: Spanking with each other

Going List:

1) Hakim / 97941664

2) Duo / 999

3)-=sparkan=- / 81866936

4) rudi1986 / 96324217

5) starrymunchie / 92721684

6) sUuQr|e / 81130663

7) BoThug88 / 98425114 (might be late)

8) SparKhai / 91864706

9) slackspark / 91054682

10) huairen / 98424635 (hope no last min hiccups)

Pending List: (oi! come la! got 10 already, might as well make it more!! )

1) hairulsham / 667

3) sparkz83 / 667

4) zul aka cute_ride18 / 667

6) Amron90 / 667 (will join after 11pm if possible)

7) eddictive / 667

* who's really going, knn so many on pending list.. (if going, edit your name and put under "going" with this template)

Hehehehehe.. found it..

Sent from SafeHouse

Legend.

Spankers, whats tela happen?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Keje penat ah.

No need a grease monkey actually, just someone genuinely nice will do, the rest can leave it to Hakim. Amron! Now you can introduce me to your Korean friends because Ben is doing the search for Hakim. Heh.

Go read.

Amron also looking for meeeeeeeee

Me in this forum long time liao... before they change to this new one already inside. Just low profile la... no believe you go ask the old Andrew.

Should call u uncle ben. Got nephew named peter?

http://img.tapatalk.com/7738798c-57d9-4430.jpg

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

Wan would be the one on the left hahaha

Dont beat about the bush, you can just say it to us, dont expect the average layman to find out if it involves you(the source).

Kan abg polis dah marah

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Us? The rest have taken initiative to read up the whole thing without even asking me which page. As for helping me and duo, they need not help me nor duo because they know where the root of the problem is.

You don't know anything yet you tell me to stop beating around the bush. Epic fail bro. ;)

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

No need brooooo. Like hatta say just someone genuine will do.

Legend.

Keje penat ah.

Amron also looking for meeeeeeeee

Should call u uncle ben. Got nephew named peter?

Wan would be the one on the left hahaha

Kan abg polis dah marah

Tu lah, sekarang sikit sikit je marah. Nasib baik aku ini tak macam gitu.

hi everyone ....

long time no post here liao , finally got my yoshi ....but is the 2nd gen ....

sound so different from my scoot .... gonna missed my scoot .....

Congrats bro. Your ears will take time to adapt to the new bassier sound. :thumbup:

FYI its not just him.... So get ur facts right before u start flaming people... Even ur BBM is involved... On your side of the thread, is it him too??? So thats why he is asking u to read ur own thread.... Stop assuming... Thx

Can we all just let the matter rest? He no longer post here. What else you all want? All grown ups already sia. :dot:

FYI its not just him.... So get ur facts right before u start flaming people... Even ur BBM is involved... On your side of the thread, is it him too??? So thats why he is asking u to read ur own thread.... Stop assuming... Thx

Have any of you ever seen me mad,ever since we guys met? Well? Honestly speaking, ganging up on a person is not the way to settle things, bullies do that.

Instead of prolonging this, have a meet up and settle like grown up men do, not petty fights boleh?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Congrats bro. Your ears will take time to adapt to the new bassier sound. :thumbup:

thks ... need time to get used to it ...

Morning everyone .....

Can we all just let the matter rest? He no longer post here. What else you all want? All grown ups already sia. :dot:

It was forgotten brader, till someone comes in with all this allegations without reading first....

Aper sak??? Water settled already no need to throw another rock in it to create more waves ma....

Have any of you ever seen me mad,ever since we guys met? Well? Honestly speaking, ganging up on a person is not the way to settle things, bullies do that.

Instead of prolonging this, have a meet up and settle like grown up men do, not petty fights boleh?

You still dont know the full story all this while and now you say ganging up is not right? :lol: Please explain who is ganging up against who.

*manly hug* :)

The matter was resting until you know who comes in and start acting macho. "Jatuh boy". :lol:

hi everyone ....

long time no post here liao , finally got my yoshi ....but is the 2nd gen ....

sound so different from my scoot .... gonna missed my scoot .....

Yeay! Welcome to the 2nd gen club. More 2nd gen please. :D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Wint. Jangan marah2 please. :)

He got BBM too? Hais. I also want.

Suitable candidates.................. THE MAIL! :D

You still dont know the full story all this while and now you say ganging up is not right? :lol: Please explain who is ganging up against who.

You play which shirt? What number? Can share. I want to go and buy 4D. If kena, 50/50. :p

Hi spankers, we're having an outing tonight. Hope you guys can join us, put the past behind us and have a fresh start.

Details are on the X1R thread, hope to see you guys there :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Hi spankers, we're having an outing tonight. Hope you guys can join us, put the past behind us and have a fresh start.

Truly noted bro... Thanks for the offer....

Guys who are free, please take note....

I got to look after my little 1 tonight...

Have fun guys, ride safer....

You play which shirt? What number? Can share. I want to go and buy 4D. If kena, 50/50. :p

Nice and thank you for the invitation. :)

Truly noted bro... Thanks for the offer....

Guys who are free, please take note....

I got to look after my little 1 tonight...

Have fun guys, ride safer....

Salam, salam uncle, uncle hand dirty or not? So adorable lah.

Yeay! Welcome to the 2nd gen club. More 2nd gen please. :D

thanks ... for the welcome ....haha...

actually wanna get the 1st gen but seems like no 1 is selling ... saw 1 on sbf spark FB but condition not very gd ....

nvm no matter 1st or 2nd gen it's still yoshi .....

Ouh. It'll grow on you. Believe me. Haha.

hope so bah....haha....

wet road , ride safe everyone......

thanks ... for the welcome ....haha...

actually wanna get the 1st gen but seems like no 1 is selling ... saw 1 on sbf spark FB but condition not very gd ....

nvm no matter 1st or 2nd gen it's still yoshi .....

Had u join the outings u would have got the 1st gen 1st hand.. Anyway it still is a yoshi.. Ride safer.. :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png