X1 Fc i think mine was around 90km full tank forgot alreadi.

buy c70 can get up to 150km full tank haha

SO bad meh ur FC?

Mine last time clock in 45km/litre leh..

Now checking again.

Full tank is 4.5 litres not 3.5

So last time mine 45*4.5 = 200km plus..

But Now everytime whack i think 140 plus per full tank

Like that i also wanna get a vintage classic bike like u la.. Like cool ah

Got lobang not? Haha

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

job job job..

Edited by ImEG

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

mine also ard 140 plus. now i'm in a dilemma, should i sell my X1 now that it's fully paid and good to ride for another year at least since everything's been paid (insurance/inspection) and get a CBR400 or RVF? hmm.... decisions, decisions....

Oh ok.. This is mine attched..

hahah! nice, when did u buy it? do u wear it often?

and u took out the rear plastic pointing cover on top?

it will expose 2 holes right, how do u do it sia? just rip it out?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

anyway, today got a guy riding x1 put up his hand at me in the opposite direction, as a friendly gesture. see x1 riders so nice lor.. =p

don't think its a forumer though. =)

hey ho, let's go.

SO bad meh ur FC?

Mine last time clock in 45km/litre leh..

Now checking again.

Full tank is 4.5 litres not 3.5

So last time mine 45*4.5 = 200km plus..

But Now everytime whack i think 140 plus per full tank

Like that i also wanna get a vintage classic bike like u la.. Like cool ah

Got lobang not? Haha

haha last time mod my x1. mod a lil onli.

lobang got alot.

see la u want alreadi nice2 type or u want unrestored one.

i can help. looking for more c70 members. hahahah

guys i found a pipe guard. anyone needs it? blacks color, buy me ice lemon tea can alreadi.

ME!!!! ME!!!! ME!!!!! :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
guys i found a pipe guard. anyone needs it? blacks color, buy me ice lemon tea can alreadi.

me me me. dont give aswat! =p

good morning dear x1-ers!! TGIF!! :cheeky:

it has been raining, so ride safe aite friends!! :smile:

morning sue!! wah wah, must b good mood its friday thats why you post right? else, cant b bothered right!!! :angel:

ME!!!! ME!!!! ME!!!!! :cheeky:

no no! u already bought and fix one lor!

hey ho, let's go.

hey, i need a pipe guard!!

mine wasnt given when i bought the bike. :(

pm me ?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

hey, i need a pipe guard!!

mine wasnt given when i bought the bike. :(

pm me ?

johnny, cannot, must give me. you friend me first what..

i wanna give aswat, he kena cheat tt day. the one he fixed dah cabut. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

johnny, cannot, must give me. you friend me first what..

i wanna give aswat, he kena cheat tt day. the one he fixed dah cabut. :angel:

just give her lor.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

hahaha.... so cute la... y dun we arrange an outing to JB... then can accessorize until siao...

if only you got $$$$$$$$$ :dozed:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
wah zimmer.... chivalry is not dead after all eh...

its just a pipe cover. lol.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

hahaha... well, i'll be going on Monday night to get my tyres changed so anyone interested can let me know.

HiLMi

just give her lor.

aww, so nice. hehehehe.

no moneyyyyy.. =p

wah zimmer.... chivalry is not dead after all eh...

its just a pipe cover. lol.

yeah, he is a gentleman lor.. if you want zimmer, i got one extra exhaust cover. but colour abit metalic purple cause previous owner spray. let me know..

anyway zimmer and hilmi, can add me of facebook, wanna add you guys to something..

look for Mashrufah Ritter. thanks!

hahah i dun mind how ever who wants. i dun like to choose ah.

oh ya peh ya som! :cheeky:

never mind, matter solved. =p oh peh ya som until tmr never finish.

hey ho, let's go.

good morning all!

my hearts and prayers go out to the families of the victims.

X1 FC only 90km? i remember the last time i tracked was 100+.... can't remember the exact number though, but more along the line of 30-40km per litre. hmm....

Clock in My X1 yesterday. My FC47km/l. Hahaha.

Last time ever hit 48km/l.

hahah! nice, when did u buy it? do u wear it often?

and u took out the rear plastic pointing cover on top?

it will expose 2 holes right, how do u do it sia? just rip it out?

Never took it out. It still there! Hehe

Only wear for short distance. If Not eyes Dry!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

added you quite some time oredi... :) user name Hilmi also, the one with the pic of me casting (fishing casting) at a beach... you can find it here to make things easier.

Zimmer, if you getting the cover, let me know. i might be re-spraying my bike soon to matt black. so if u wanna tumpang, i can re-spray for you also. but i'm only using regular spray paint for my cover set so if you wanna be safe, you can buy the high temp paint but cost a bit more though. anything, you can beep me k.

No money to go add accessories, at least can jalan2 mah... go makan seafood at stulang n all. if who wanna go, makan my treat k. lol...

HiLMi

Edited by HiLMi
added you quite some time oredi... :) user name Hilmi also, the one with the pic of me casting (fishing casting) at a beach... you can find it here to make things easier.

Zimmer, if you getting the cover, let me know. i might be re-spraying my bike soon to matt black. so if u wanna tumpang, i can re-spray for you also. but i'm only using regular spray paint for my cover set so if you wanna be safe, you can buy the high temp paint but cost a bit more though. anything, you can beep me k.

No money to go add accessories, at least can jalan2 mah... go makan seafood at stulang n all. if who wanna go, makan my treat k. lol...

HiLMi

alright man sure thing! anything ill just pm you. :cheers:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)