http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn139/inxherxeye/AmericanRejectsPerformNBCToday-o5FG.jpg

whos tats maggot?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

my husband la! and he's not a maggot.

ure the maggot. hmph. :gun:

ahahaahaha... :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ahahaahaha... :angel:

ouch... that hurts...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Hey guys, i need a HUGE favor from you all pretty please !!!

Visit this website: hall3-sincity.com

Click on contestants,

Than click on queen of hearts.

Lastly, click vote for TeoWenJia!!!

She's my gf and she needs our support! Please please PLEASE help me out okay. Can vote once a day so whenever you all free just go vote luh. Wont take you more than 10secs including loading of the page de.

Thank you guys so much. Love ya!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

voted... good luck to her!

Hey thanks alot man (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

ouch... that hurts...

yaaa love hurts.

1 question guys, usually, finish paying for bike installment, what will the shop give you?

your log card, another key and last payment installment receipt..

anything else?

this remind me.. my bike shop din even give me a spare key. nor log card.

voted.

ask yr gf to intro sarah alphonso leh.

she got the smile of angel sweet sia..

voted.

ask yr gf to intro sarah alphonso leh.

she got the smile of angel sweet sia..

haha no problem man. here's the plan. why not we do this: if we can get 10ppl to vote here, i'll get my gf to arrange for sarah and whoever else you all wanna meet then we go NTU have lunch together? (: can see chio bus and dine with the hot babes.

by the way, my girlfriend stays at the hostel there and on her floor got 2 ang mohs. these 2 girls everytime after showering they just wrap in towel and walk around. haha super hot okay. one of them got very nice shaped boobs and sharp pointed nipples =x (sorry to be so crude, no offences intended)

haha no problem man. here's the plan. why not we do this: if we can get 10ppl to vote here, i'll get my gf to arrange for sarah and whoever else you all wanna meet then we go NTU have lunch together? (: can see chio bus and dine with the hot babes.

by the way, my girlfriend stays at the hostel there and on her floor got 2 ang mohs. these 2 girls everytime after showering they just wrap in towel and walk around. haha super hot okay. one of them got very nice shaped boobs and sharp pointed nipples =x (sorry to be so crude, no offences intended)

i wonder do your girlfren check tis thread..

anyone goin in JB can bring me along, i heard the road have change..

or we can have a x1 trip to JB. nice bo?

wat abt me? hahaha.. where is the plan for me?

btw voted

i'm going in tonite if u want. let me know if you're interested.

HiLMi

1 question guys, usually, finish paying for bike installment, what will the shop give you?

your log card, another key and last payment installment receipt..

anything else?

log card now can be print off one motoring isnt it?

Hey guys, i need a HUGE favor from you all pretty please !!!

Visit this website: hall3-sincity.com

Click on contestants,

Than click on queen of hearts.

Lastly, click vote for TeoWenJia!!!

She's my gf and she needs our support! Please please PLEASE help me out okay. Can vote once a day so whenever you all free just go vote luh. Wont take you more than 10secs including loading of the page de.

Thank you guys so much. Love ya!

Voted! =) She is winning leh...

this 1 hor... erm... gd is gd la... but i in NS... T,T

gd idea... but make sure is on sat and after 25 sept... so that i can go... =)

log card now can be print off one motoring isnt it?

yup... haiz... mention abt log card... see liao i still sian...

i m de 8th owner... damn...

ok deal .. woooo i got a meal.

so how... meet u at 1pm? tp whr got free parking and mac ar?

Anyone wanna let go stock pipe with enlarged headers? Looking for one :) Or stock pipe also can. Or trade wif my pipe. Tsukigi pipe. Look like stock and not so noisy. Coz i wan standard pipe.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

so how... meet u at 1pm? tp whr got free parking and mac ar?

where you wan to meet sia.

meet at here but you wanna come over to tampines? im fine with it you know. =D

i'm going in tonite if u want. let me know if you're interested.

HiLMi

haiz.. i slept till now.. lol.

anyway how much changes happen to the rd?