guys any reviews on Mobil Super 4t semi synthetic EO? i just changed it for $9 at WYM just now. anyone of u guys using this EO?

eeek semi syun...

used to use it... okok la... will feel rough aft like 800km??? haha... fully syn still de best... =)

the EO no good ah eugene? lol.

i don know semi from its name seem incomplete..

anyway the best is to try to find out is designed for 4 stoke or 2 stoke.

to suit yr bike.

Engine oil bible

click on the link.

know wads best for your bike..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

qiang ar!! misss you leehhh. quick quick, after tt can hang out. =p

2more months to pop! wait for me! ahahaha

going in on sep!! haha... thx for de tips! now a little scare scare... haha... die... nv train... go in sure damn power liao...

gd luck to u bro.. see u inside camp nxt tue! haha!!! anything u just msg me.. =)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Engine oil bible

click on the link.

know wads best for your bike..

Awesome link bro! thanks for sharing.

haiz.. i slept till now.. lol.

anyway how much changes happen to the rd?

Well, it's changed quite a bit since back then. but you can still figure your way around straightaway. juz a rough guide, once out of the m'sia immigration will be a Shell. After that, there's a money changer. Then a cross junction where you can turn left to go to the main city area (Pusat Bandaraya), past their TP office, straight, then filter left to the road where there used to be a Caltex... not so bad bro... not sure, let me know. i'm on anytime you wanna go after 9pm, if i'm not working.

HiLMi

Awesome link bro! thanks for sharing.

Well, it's changed quite a bit since back then. but you can still figure your way around straightaway. juz a rough guide, once out of the m'sia immigration will be a Shell. After that, there's a money changer. Then a cross junction where you can turn left to go to the main city area (Pusat Bandaraya), past their TP office, straight, then filter left to the road where there used to be a Caltex... not so bad bro... not sure, let me know. i'm on anytime you wanna go after 9pm, if i'm not working.

HiLMi

cool i will be going to change tires, seat and chain guard and so on.. erm you wont mind waiting?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

where you wan to meet sia.

meet at here but you wanna come over to tampines? im fine with it you know. =D

haha... yup... going over there... ok... meet u there ba... 1pm... =)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

sighh,

im jobless again. :(

any of u guys have a part time/full time job to intro ?

hahah!!

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

gd luck to u bro.. see u inside camp nxt tue! haha!!! anything u just msg me.. =)

yay man... see u in de camp... muahahaha...

all ur things prepared ardy uh?? haha.. how? now de feeling sian rite?? haha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

haha no problem man. here's the plan. why not we do this: if we can get 10ppl to vote here, i'll get my gf to arrange for sarah and whoever else you all wanna meet then we go NTU have lunch together? (: can see chio bus and dine with the hot babes.

by the way, my girlfriend stays at the hostel there and on her floor got 2 ang mohs. these 2 girls everytime after showering they just wrap in towel and walk around. haha super hot okay. one of them got very nice shaped boobs and sharp pointed nipples =x (sorry to be so crude, no offences intended)

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

wooooahhHH!!!!

Relax.Rider.

sighh,

im jobless again. :(

any of u guys have a part time/full time job to intro ?

hahah!!

let me noe too.. getting sick of doing nth at home.

Looks like i'm invisible

ahahaha .. you are not invisible la.

i doubt no one have those spare items

all ur things prepared ardy uh?? haha.. how? now de feeling sian rite?? haha

haha... haven pack... tml gonna start packing... sianz... gonna miss my hm... my bed... :cry:

Gene... thx alot! haha... Nice led... next time treat u mac... =)

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

wooooahhHH!!!!

kanasai jo, pervert sia you.

on friday see girl at coffee shop till ur eyes want to pop out sia. :sian: lol.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

let me noe too.. getting sick of doing nth at home.

alite sure thinggg.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Hello x1 thread, just got my x1 yesterday.. haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

hi peeps. problem la. my x1 arh. how come sometime very hard to kick start de arh? as in very hard to start up not matter i ride for a long distance or short. is it some thing going to spoil? how much will it cost? seldom ride now casue in NS lei. haiz. sad. thanks alot first.

bro, juz to check, u mean hard to start up, but it starts after u keep trying? or this, and bike dies after a while while riding? any sounds from your engine block when your engine is started? more details could be helpful for the peepz here to troubleshoot your worries...

Hilmi

ya, it is hard to start up as i am in NS ma. so use on weekend only. but some time i ride for a very long distance liao, it still hard to start up. some time again, it start up already, and a while later, it dies off. haiz. anyway. how to go to the malaysia bike shop ar? feel like getting some parts.:p

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hello x1 thread, just got my x1 yesterday.. haha

tats sweet... welcome to the party. :angel:

haha... haven pack... tml gonna start packing... sianz... gonna miss my hm... my bed... :cry:

Gene... thx alot! haha... Nice led... next time treat u mac... =)

okok =D :cheers:

more X1 rider.. yeah.. but guys pls come for outing when we have 1.. i tink will be soon ^^

kanasai jo, pervert sia you.

on friday see girl at coffee shop till ur eyes want to pop out sia. :sian: lol.

hahaha..next week fri or sat geylang then lan game how how??

anyone wana join us?? heeex

Relax.Rider.

hahaha..next week fri or sat geylang then lan game how how??

anyone wana join us?? heeex

set set!:cheeky:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)