I tried b4 1 x1 the rear break like normal like, i noe my rxz racing footrest totally no rear brake.. that what I scare abt haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

• Replies 9.1k

i think if u like to corner and stuff using racing is much more comfortable. but rear brake will be compromised. anyone wanna trade for stock foot rest?

haha!

I using standard footrest. When play cornering my leg at pillion footrest. You get the same feeling. But use only front brakes

But must becareful. Too low, scrap footrest may skid

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
I tried b4 1 x1 the rear break like normal like, i noe my rxz racing footrest totally no rear brake.. that what I scare abt haha

You and Imeg same surname huh?

Your avatar also look like him le...

Brothers issit?:angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

I using standard footrest. When play cornering my leg at pillion footrest. You get the same feeling. But use only front brakes

But must becareful. Too low, scrap footrest may skid

lol testing and proven while I worked at pizzahut

You and Imeg same surname huh?

Your avatar also look like him le...

Brothers issit?:angel:

lol shld be because of the "might-be" same ancestry line haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

sianz... so bored...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

lol wat u expect, singapore is boring

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

i bored till i lazy to go collect my sim card at TM.. :dozed:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

.. so near only... lol roughly how much can get the racing footrest in jb?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

.. so near only... lol roughly how much can get the racing footrest in jb?

boring.. i don noe the pricing

boring den go hook up with some girls lor.. lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

boring den go hook up with some girls lor.. lol

tats even worst!!!

how worst can tat be lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

how worst can tat be lol

i lost all my num and i currently still yet to collect my sim card. so how worst do you think

ic.. sucks to be without phone..

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

ic.. sucks to be without phone..

ok i just return from TM with my new sim card ...

gd for u... ^^

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

guys, is it okay to lube ur chain with singer oil? i just cleaned my chain with wd40 and lub-ed it with singer oil. any comments? but its quite smooth leh.

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

how long to receive cheque for scrapping bike???

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

oei u two think this is msn ah chat chat chat chat :sian:

lol sorry bro, I chat with u ok? haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

guys, is it okay to lube ur chain with singer oil? i just cleaned my chain with wd40 and lub-ed it with singer oil. any comments? but its quite smooth leh.

one word "budget" sio.

oei u two think this is msn ah chat chat chat chat :sian:

:dot: you can join in the fun one ma .. ahahah

how long to receive cheque for scrapping bike???

never do before. you surely not talking abt x1 rite ? COE still got 5 to 6 year more