• Replies 9.1k

no la.. $50 include the LED, any colour u choose.. den u jus bring ur bike to him, and $50 he will do everything for you :) quite a few colour to choose

Np, :)

btw i jus saw sue and her BF OTR at tamp st 91 while working.. hahaha

:cheers: :lovestruck: scooby doo's back !!!!!!!!!!!!!

yup yup heard end of the year nt sure nov or december...

lols! mash, arrange seh.. we shall go eat parta again! haha..

end of year ar.. good im joining again! tats fun! hehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

lol. dream bike -_- den why not like me 1st bike phantom liao.. haha.. but from TA200 change to TA150

if u need any help abt phantom, my phone 24hour on de.. call or sms me..

and TA150 good to whack right? ^^ valve open shiok right ^^

ya... so gd to whack that i keep whack until my fc like 21-22km/l only... haha...

i jus change my piston at ah chong $180, morning put, evening ok liao.. steady sia he, help me rush.

so fast???

erm, dun do phantom in JB, not so good, they are not so "Zai" for phantom, they do more cubs.. though the engine can say is same as SP de. but i nvr ask or do anything in JB for my phantom yet.. haha.. but tinking of 1 thing =X

change gearbox to SP de gearbox, as in the gear ratio :p and block also

ok... got it...

lols! mash, arrange seh.. we shall go eat parta again! haha..

end of year ar.. good im joining again! tats fun! hehe

Damn.... gd lor... someone POP liao... haiz...

Edited by Charlton

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haha.. enjoy army man... i still got 2 years den go in -_- so long

ok... got it...

Damn.... gd lor... someone POP liao... haiz...

soon will b ur turn.. dun worri.. haha

haiz... still got 2 more hell mth to go through... damn...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

haiz... still got 2 more hell mth to go through... damn...

dun emo lar.. i total 5months lei! u will miss it when u pop.. realli =X

anyone know where got sell Splitfire plug cable for x-1? and around how much.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

http://www.bucksfargo.com/bucksfargo/images/PUMPKINSMILE.jpg

HAPPY HALLOWEEN PEEPZ~!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

anyone know where got sell Splitfire plug cable for x-1? and around how much.

ah boy i tink got.. i dunno hw much =X

most likely wed or thurs. aswat not working kfc. :angel:

alright, let me noe again.. hehe

Hey EveryOne ! ! !

Itz been awhile since i post at here siak . . HaHa . . . Btw one of the 125Z Club Rider's Cousin is getting married on this Sunday, 8th Nov . . The Soon to be couple is inviting SBF 125Z & also X1 Riders . . Itz a two way escort at Jurong area only . .

They hope we all can cum down to escort & spice up the event . . We'll be meeting at 11am . . If u can cum, kindly sms me at 9060 5326 & i'll tell u the place to meet . .

I dun wish to expose the location publicly . . ThanX . . .

lol.. nobody reply you ar qiang... =X

nobody reply nvm.. at least they call me.. lols!