Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 7 2005, 02:26 PM

Hi Custom,

Well if we have both buggers it will be better- don't!! you... think! :angel: more lobang's!!!

More lobang means better for us buggers -lobang seekers..ha,ha,ha,ha...!

Silverghost...o_O

Let's pray hard!! :bow:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by jleo@Jun 7 2005, 12:05 AM

Can the more experienced ones give places n price of the hotels they regularly haunt???

The last i went was Kosit Hotel, 590baht/nite. Rooms were nice n clean, parking felt secure.

Contributions pls...

My accessment :-

Pink Lady - think abt 650 baht...but complicated place...but at the heart of town

Diachi - 700 baht -- But need to walk abit to town...But ample bike parking space.

Florida - sam eprice as Daichi - Also must walk, ample Bike parking space...

Originally posted by Palary@Jun 7 2005, 10:15 PM

Pink Lady - think abt 650 baht...but complicated place...but at the heart of town-Diachi - 700 baht -- But need to walk abit to town...But ample bike parking space-Florida - sam eprice as Daichi - Also must walk, ample Bike parking space...

Hi Palary,

Well said~ See!! Experienced speaks... :clapping: 'You kind of people' who make other peoples life easy... thank you bro!

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 7 2005, 11:21 PM

Hi Palary,

Well said~ See!!  Experienced speaks... :clapping:  'You kind of people' who make other peoples life easy... thank you bro!

Silverghost...o_O

We still await the KING OF THAILAND to utter a few words of advise to the less experienced ones..

All Hail........ :bow: :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by jleo@Jun 7 2005, 11:41 PM

We still await the KING OF THAILAND to utter a few words of advise to the less experienced ones..

All Hail........ :bow: :bow: :bow:

My turn to input too!

These are the 2 hotels i like:

1) Lee Garden Plaza Hotel : 1290Baht (twin, breakfast) 5star.

Extra bed 490baht. Ample parking space, best view of the COUNTRY and can see the Kor Hong Mountain. 29 Prachatipat Rd.

2) Regency Hotel : 749baht (smoking rm, twin, no breakfast) 4star

Terrible view, little parking. Opp Lee Garden Plaza.

The rates are higher, but i like both of them is bcos rooms are good and the main town is just at the doorstep. The main street for shopping, T-shirts, birdsnest, Cheng Teng, Hollywood, mango sticky rice, 7-11, etc. Till late. So you can save time walking or paying Tuk Tuk, You can just hang loose and go down get a bowl of duck noodles as many times as you want. However, Big C, Carrefour and Big Mkt needs the Tuk Tuk. :D :D

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Originally posted by beebee@Jun 7 2005, 12:07 AM

wa.. bb kana pull down drain ah .. :giddy:

but bb dnt mind .hahah.. as long someone offer tissues when king of the thai come along :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

I got tissue...

no no... i didnt go motherhood... I went to Hi-5 concert!

To see Kathleen! :D :D

Nah... i was at the PC show too...

Maybe you heard my voice? at Pioneer..?

Guess my voice not so nice to your ears...

tissue please.. :smile: :smile:

From my previous email...

think i going to get comments from SG and Custom already...

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

wa.. got tissue offer liao hahah

heard yr voice? hmm actually if the whole hall onli yr voice i also cant recognise leh .. seldom meet u . seldom hear yr voice .. nv heard it thru mic too.. so how to recognise *wink*

seem like u also have habit of using tissue (dnt know to wipe saliva or sweat or tears) :sweat:

haha.. u popular mah .. . actually ya those that u recommended is defintiely almost twice as much as the place we had stayed... but then again . its up to individual again . some like to stay in more ex place in exchange for the convenient sake n paradise feeling. while some just wan simple n cheap . clean n comfy bed to sleep will do .. diff pple diff expectation ..

do u know the main reason y they will comment . cos they want u to join mah ... :bounce:

BB, 1st time know u so smart.... maybe only applies to some1 only :D

Maybe Euro use tisse to wipe backside? :cheeky:

Euro,

still some problem on the exchange rate.

How much is S$1 = ? Baht ? :sweat:

My way of think only....

Like to stay in the central of the town for the addded convient when we do our jalan jalan. Of coz comfort also one of the facter as I don't think I wan to ride up 12hrs and sleep in some bed tat make music....

To me a mid class std with safety will do.

But sometime we have to forgo if the price is too ex for a night.

Also I'll like to have a room for myself coz I do make music when I :sleep: :cheeky:

and I can't sleep when some1 make music ... :giddy:

I feel more secure when Palary and Euro are around .:thumb:

Originally posted by beebee@Jun 9 2005, 07:42 AM

Euro recommended is defintiely almost twice as much as the place we had stayed... but then again . its up to individual again . some like to stay in more ex place in exchange for the convenient sake n paradise feeling. while some just wan simple n cheap . clean n comfy bed to sleep will do .. diff pple diff expectation ..

Hi BB aka CE phantom killer,

I don't know? what is going inbetween you 2, for the environment sake don't waste trees*...he,he,hee..! *tissues

Yes' as for Euro recommended places, they are on the upper class and price but yet again if we were going to stay there over for couple of days more- I definitely choose the 4 to 5 stars hotel and fully utilize their facilities...(individual preferrances)

If 4 or 5 stars can give you a piece of mind-a sense of security (over your belongings) then we can go for it...Don't worry- I'll flow with the buggers; everybody should be happy!

For 1 day we just need a place to rest.... so an average hotel will do.!(as palary recommends) If we can get a hotel with facilities like ample parking lots, shopping centres and restaurant nearby....it will be wonderfull..!

I don't like to rush into things if we are in a holiday's...'then again' time is not on our side!!

Wish more buggers would turn up for this 3days trip...thursday night meet at shell opposite tang dynasty about 2330hrs->15th-Friday to 17th-Sunday..and back in SGP before latest by 2200hrs (including resting/snacks inbetween stops)...

Silverghost... :eek:

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by Custom@Jun 9 2005, 11:20 AM

still some problem on the exchange rate.

How much is S$1 = ? Baht ?

I don't think I wan to ride up 12hrs and sleep in some bed tat make music....

To me a mid class std with safety will do.

Also I'll like to have a room for myself and I can't sleep when some1 make music.

I feel more secure when Pa1ary and Euro are around .:thumb:

Hi Custom,

I think the exchange rate S$1= 23+ to 24 Bath..

Custom! ~ beds don't make noise!! its the one who sleep on it with another one only... make noise!-he,he,heee..!

People are very funny they make music never mind, others make music complain!! :faint:

Please custom you, no need to fold hand- with palary or euro...he,he,heee...! people might think... something else...!! ;) But in thailand, I think it is okay for you to hold hand! he,he,heee..!

BTW where is the picture of your bike front and side view....?

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 9 2005, 12:02 PM

BTW where is the picture of your bike front and side view....?

c the real thing better lar... but I not really happy with my screen...

meeting on fri night? :smile:

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 9 2005, 12:02 PM

Custom! ~ beds don't make noise!! its the one who sleep on it with another one only... make noise!-he,he,heee..!

People are very funny they make music never mind, others make music complain!! :sain:

U don't but I do.... eeee.... coz i heavy lar... can or not :mad:

Custom

Terok man!

I dont wipe my ass with tisu!

Cos will tear easily...

I referring to tisu tear lah... not ass tear hor! :sian: :sian:

SG is correct... S$1 = about 23.5baht

So if hotel is 1000baht = S$42.

Before i met SG today, i also saw Sun...

His screen looks good! :cheer:

Few days back was OMD...

Everyone live in Sembawang or what??

Why you dont like your screen?

STOC#2963.

Originally posted by Euro@Jun 9 2005, 10:17 PM

Few days back was OMD...

Hi Euro,

It is nice to see passing by...along Yishun Ave 7 that is...I was on my way to work in akind of rush, If I had the time I would have followed you for a cup of coffee/tea...sorry mate!

BTW where were you heading too...?

In fact there are more diversion in the northern sector then any part of S'pore!!...he,he,heee...! including those unknown lone rangers....who don't want to be known!

As for Custom -this bugger 'breaths direct air (ram air) when he ride the bike' but after mounting the screen he can't breath...:giddy: having difficulty...so he might change back to the OEM screen!

I'm waiting for the clover summer riding pants(with netting same as the jacket) from chap lee and the givi screen should be in by july..!

Silverghost... :eek:

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Hi Casper,

You another bugger ~ M.I.A too!...Are you Joining us, for the 3day ride to Thailand...!!! its before the chinese 7th month....I think it shouldn't be a problem for you! am I right!

Are you interested in the clover "Airtek" riding pants? same design as the jacket (nettings for ventilations) with added paddings or you wait till I get/buy first! good for tourings!!!

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 10 2005, 01:51 AM

Hi Casper,

You another bugger ~ M.I.A too!...Are you Joining us, for the 3day ride to Thailand...!!! its before the chinese 7th month....I think it shouldn't be a problem for you! am I right!

Are you interested in the clover "Airtek" riding pants? same design as the jacket (nettings for ventilations) with added paddings or you wait till I get/buy first! good for tourings!!!

Silverghost...o_O

Yoz! I nvr MIA...been keeping track of this trend.

Just that I jus got my new house keys and busy wif the renovations and plannings cos in a bit of rush to shift in b4 7th month.

Though I would very much like to join u guys for this thai trip with the "King of Thai"..don't think possible nw..any delay in the renovation will mean my ass will roll on the floor and gotta shift in after the 7th month.

Have a safe and nice trip to the Kingdom of Smiles in July, guys!

Anything give me a call, I'll be your contact centre in mother land. :cheer:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Originally posted by Euro@Jun 9 2005, 10:17 PM

Custom

Terok man!

I dont wipe my ass with tisu!

Cos will tear easily...

I referring to tisu tear lah... not ass tear hor! :sian: :sian:

SG is correct... S$1 = about 23.5baht

So if hotel is 1000baht = S$42.

Few days back was OMD...

Don't know how to explain.... ang mo no gd enough...

Friday night if u free we go topup and c lar...

SG,

Yeah, nice to see you too... you really crazy lah!

Seems like you almost wanted to go up the curb..

just to either see who is that opp the road... or to stop a divvy!

Ok, i'll be in Yishun (around the same area) for quite a while from now on.

So can meet for kopi or BG now and then.. then can meet OMD, Sun and all those bargirl at the same!

You got bonus again??

STOC#2963.

Originally posted by Euro@Jun 10 2005, 02:18 PM

So can meet for kopi or BG now and then.. then can meet OMD, Sun and all those bargirl at the same!

Bargirl?? :confused:

Wat r u thinking?? :D

Now the King of Thai had shows his colour... :smile:

How tonite? Meet same place what time?

Everyone free pls come along... Tuas.

SG has Custom's and my mobile number. :hungry:

STOC#2963.

For those on the going list, i will be buying travel insurance for us all(~$5/day)... For those cannot CONFIRM that they have it will be included.

Please post if u have it and dun need a secondary coverage.

Going List

------------------------------

1. BB + JLeo

2. Palary

3. Silverghost

4. Swift

5. Custom

6. Palary

Pending

-------------------------------

1. STX13 + Pillion

2. Ah Gan

3. Ah Theng

For those on the going list, i will be buying travel insurance for us all(~$5/day)... For those cannot CONFIRM that they have it will be included.

Please post if u have it and dun need a secondary coverage.

Going List

1. BB + JLeo

2. Palary

3. Silverghost

4. Swift

5. Custom (don need sec. coverage)

6. Palary

Pending

-------------------------------

1. STX13 + Pillion

2. Ah Gan

3. Ah Theng

Here is another opporturnity and excuse for you handsome buggers to travel(RIDE) up to Thai!(details by BB aka CE phantom killer)

We'll be doing a short ride up over 3 days from 150705 to 170705, destination to the Land of Smiles n Tomyam...

Itenary details are as follow:

Set off on Friday (thursday night) 150705 @ 0001hrs from GP Petronas (have a very good rest before that or buy a dozen red bull drink or if possible bring a osim or oto machine along to tickle your nerve ends)..

*Full Riding Gear and travel Insurance...

Top up stops along:

1. Ayer Keroh

2. Rawang

3. Gunung Semanggol

4. Bukit Kayu Hitam

WE should arrive in Hatyai just before checkin time.

On the way back, we'll set off on Sun, 170705 @0800hrs(thai time) to head back..

Top up stops along:

1. Bukit Kayu Hitam

2. Gunung Semanggol

3. Ulu Bernam

4. Seremban

5. Pagoh

Based on a 120km/h timing(to avoid paying M's Police's personnel tax/services), we should reach GP by 2200hrs.

Costs(Fixed) per pax:

1. Accomdation : 600baht (2 nites for twin sharing)

2. Petrol : RM200 (based on 14.5km/L n exc 1st top up for 1900km)

3. Thai Insurance : RM13

4. Food : 700baht/day (eat like king n still got alot leftover)

RM50 will suffice in M'sia

5. Massage : ~240baht (If required/indivdual needs++)

Going List

1. BB

2. JLeo

3. Silverghost

4. Swift

5. Custom

6. Palary

7. ______

8. ______

If possible help to bring this page over to every next page till (cut-off-date)14/07/05 thursday latest 2000hrs.!

hmmm.... one month and 2 days to go for the count down.... lol

It's not the miles per hour you go; It's the smiles per mile you get

www.kruzer.org.sg

http://re3.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4267022567http://re3.mm-a10.yimg.com/image/404635075

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Jun 6 2005, 12:56 AM

Why don't you guys- Kevin,Custom or Sun ~ load your bikes' picture with the new eagle screen..let us see how was it...on your bikes! (front and side views)

Here's the one with front view.