I'm all uppz for fri nite or sat nite..Weekdays a bit hard..but i'll try!~ =]

go with majority bahz..

thankz for ur effort tweety!~~ :bouncefire:

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y173/ToeRR/IMG_2012.jpg

• Replies 1.8k

?

so end up no more ? clementi partyworld loh . there got hall but screen abit blur blur de.. but good system.

wah cool to see u here ... anyway mai said i bo support hor maybe next week

i goin over ur party world there support u ...

L0v3 m3 0r PaMp3r m3 !!!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a284/groupgals/mi17-1.gif

can a bro tell me in sg where to find a nice and not expensive ktv room? yesterday i go it say 4 hour 58. then i walk in and he say plus this plus tat becos $108. scare me sial (9pm). i was think go celebrate my girl birthday and become like that. sigh.. for my info, any advice on location?

wah i realise that planning a suitable ktv session is veri ma fan.. hopefully someone will help plan :sian:

I want to treasure everything tat i m having now..

life is full of hapiness with the ppl i love

n the ppl who love mi

toh guan or teo guan or whatever. i know its at katong shopping centre. one of the cheapest rate ktv room i know of. exact rate, pls check it out urself. too long nvr go already..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

i'm free from 16 july onwards~~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

i oso wan sing... jio me... all mi frenz don like singing de... damn sian... got planz le lemme no...

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

hi~~ opps didn't see e july 11th one... now then see.. how slow am i.... :giddy: cos i seldom log in le.. log in also awhile only... so when's e next?? that day sing not enough... haha.. lookin forward to e next!!:cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Good Day Everybuddy...

Karaoke tomolo night anyone?? 8pm-12mn... orchard party world... hurry let me know reply here.. i now got internet line in obbit liao.. can see see once awhile.. heh... quick ar.. i waiting... :angel:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

loggin off~~ tomolo not coming in office.. there's already a few of us.. so if you still interested, can call me or kat... :cheeky:

I just realised i've not logged in to sbf to chat for nearly half a year.. wooo... time really flies....

Darky~~ if you happen to read this, meet up already then get to know le loh!~ Never try nv know... scarli become good friends lei. :angel:

Let's have a karaoke session on next week "THURSDAY"

Anyone? don't shy don't shy...

DAte: 27.03.2008 (Thursday)

Time: 8pm - 12mn

Place: ORchard Party world

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby

2) katH3rIn3

This session is confirmed unless rain, auto cancel.

Only 2 girls confirmed don't shy hor... add name ba~!:cheeky:

I just realised i've not logged in to sbf to chat for nearly half a year.. wooo... time really flies....

Darky~~ if you happen to read this, meet up already then get to know le loh!~ Never try nv know... scarli become good friends lei. :angel:

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby

2) katH3rIn3

long time never come in liao

the 2 of u girls still so active

i also dono u all remmeber me

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby

2) katH3rIn3

Wow ktv session!!!i like to but i got chicken sound or killing chicken and super shy guy... :dozed:

http://D :cheeky:

count me in.. it has been a long time since i 'touch' chinese songs..

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby

2) katH3rIn3

3) echo (hp: 82001514) - pls dont make me the only guy. otherwise might not be able to make it..

btw, organiser pls sms me, i will be late due to work. will reach ard 9pm if this session is on. thanks.

No. of pax going:

1) Rebby

2) katH3rIn3

3) echo (hp: 82001514) - pls dont make me the only guy. otherwise might not be able to make it..

4) darky (96520821) - i scare forgot, so pls update me

yes i happened to read this, but i might take off earlier. can call friends? i very scare shy leh. and they are from this forum too.

first time meet must sing song give ppl hear, damn awkward. and best of all, ppl say u all sing so well. like ban men lou fu.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

yes i happened to read this, but i might take off earlier. can call friends? i very scare shy leh. and they are from this forum too.

first time meet must sing song give ppl hear, damn awkward. and best of all, ppl say u all sing so well. like ban men lou fu.

darky can sing very well too.. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚