wow didn't know got such a thread around. if voice kill chicken 1 also can be welcome ma?

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

• Replies 1.8k

wow didn't know got such a thread around. if voice kill chicken 1 also can be welcome ma?

The thing is.... we're not chickens... So it won't kill us... *giggle*

join us in the next session!! :cheers:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

alright its a :deal: den

i work on a 2 day Morning shift, 2day off, 3 day Night, 2 day off, 2 day Morning, 3 day Off. abit diffcult lar, in other words means alternate weekend off.

whos the person to pm for hp contact? i pm u my hp.

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

when's the next session......i cant really sing that well so maybe any high person(gao ren) can sort of give me some advice.......i can only sing jj lin,gary cao,jay chow songs......wang lee hom..... :cheeky:

Wooooo.. sounds already like a gao ren..... :faint:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

when's the next session??? im keen to learn karaoke!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Wooooo.. sounds already like a gao ren..... :faint:

haha this is to give u all a scare mah........scardi in the end i sound like kang kang or jacky wu..........when's the next session? my hp is 90475437-eric

inactive for quite some time..

anyway do sms me 82001514 if there is any. seldom surf here nowadays...

heee... busy with work ma.. tomolo... sunday.. going karaoke after 7pm most likely... should be at clementi.. anyone interested?

:cheeky: rather last min... hee..

heee... busy with work ma.. tomolo... sunday.. going karaoke after 7pm most likely... should be at clementi.. anyone interested?

:cheeky: rather last min... hee..

.... can. on. lol.

alright.. when u r more free.. organise 1 more k. it has been many months ago.. clementi is a nice place to sing lol....

Urgently needed clubbing kakis. Lost touch with my clubbing and ktv pub kakis after a 6 month break from the scene. Now actively sourcing for kakis. Criteria as follows:-

1. Must not be a free loader.

2. Must be able to drink, don't expect anyone to carry you home.

3. Guys, leave the ladies alone. Don't think its a good chance for you to buaya.

4. Must be able to carry a tune. If you can sing, you'll know what it like to sing a duet with people who can't carry a tune.

5. Must be friendly and fun.

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

Why need to find clubbing/ktv kakis here? When you know all the buayas and cheehongs are gonna come running out like cockroaches? :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

i mentioned that no buayas allowed mah...anyway even if they wanna buaya, the ladies just ignore them lor.

Haiya... You say no buaya allowed... Look at a buaya, skin so thick! Teflon coated bullet also cannot penetrate leh!

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Im in and dun worry im married muahahaha. BTW wats a free loader???

Free loaders are those kind who want to enjoy but when it comes to paying up their share, act busy, expecting others to pay for them and never return the money... :nono:

yup. i hate free loaders. there are also some who will pretend to know you very well and proceed to finish up your drinks for you..

:giddy: huh you mean got such ppl ah??? Oh... for me i pay my share first hahaha... standard one wat why wanna go KTV then eat and drink and wanna sing free somemore ah omg...

got lor...irritating pests. thats what they are. anyway, back to my topic, i'm still searching for kakis!