ktv pubs im alright. ktv seems quite awkward for us first timer.

i think i hit all the criteria, except singing.

can ask fellow forummers along? =\

darky. long time no see leh. go bq also bo see u. disappear go where liao?

wah.. u r a pro drinker? :cheeky:

u also pro mah. but i lousy drinker leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 1.8k

1. Must not be a free loader. - lucky i not.

2. Must be able to drink, don't expect anyone to carry you home. - i drink 5 time a week now mostly.

4. Must be able to carry a tune. If you can sing, you'll know what it like to sing a duet with people who can't carry a tune. - hope so:P

5. Must be friendly and fun. - 1/2 1/2 can ba:)

i used to go crewroom at opp mr bean .

how about there? $60 only per tower,nice and big pub for singing:)

whats the meaning of per tower? :confused:

mai lai. I aint no pro.. ppl talking abt neat ley.. i cant drink neat wor..

1 glass u see me 'on boat' :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

tower? like those dispenser you see with a big see thru plastic container with your liquor inside. :rolleyes:

looks something like that..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/224/483862133_5130c1d30e.jpg?v=0

got go la, just never see you all lately. they got a new pub called speed legend. lol

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

tower? like those dispenser you see with a big see thru plastic container with your liquor inside. :rolleyes:

looks something like that..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/224/483862133_5130c1d30e.jpg?v=0

how come ur tower looked so much like cig....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hmm...how about next wednesday or friday instead? somehow i prefer ktv pubs to rooms coz at ktv pubs if you're not singing at least can play pool or play some drinking games. unlike ktv rooms...so boring...

interesting.. :)

any place in mind??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
whats the meaning of per tower? :confused:
something like what jb pic tells.but it wider and shorter.3 jugs per tower those kind.:)

tower arhx...i prefer hard liquor leh. beer very gassy so you feel very bloated after a while.

anyway, i was thinking maybe boat quay next wednesday. wednesday is a good day coz there won't be too much people so we can sing to our hearts' content. haha...

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

ka-la-ok queen lai liao... :bow:

Who???

hols, nothing much to do, just go there be calefare :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
tower arhx...i prefer hard liquor leh. beer very gassy so you feel very bloated after a while.

anyway, i was thinking maybe boat quay next wednesday. wednesday is a good day coz there won't be too much people so we can sing to our hearts' content. haha...

Ps: there are Hard Liquor towers if you didn't know :rolleyes:

Imagine Cordon Bleu Tower :lovestruck:

i heard someone talking about us? :cheeky:

miracle very long never see you at QB already leh. where you guys ran to?

i always walk pass PEEP inside. =\

today is wednesday. why not today. =D

preferred days: weds, fri, sat

preferred drinks: martell, beer

preferred place: boat quay, any pub

but of course, i can go with the majority as well. now... we just need an event organizer.

wah...i cannot take Cordon Bleu leh. I find the smell too offending...maybe coz i ever got damn drunk on it so the smell scares me off. haha...

today is wednesday. why not today. =D

preferred days: weds, fri, sat

preferred drinks: martell, beer

preferred place: boat quay, any pub

but of course, i can go with the majority as well. now... we just need an event organizer.

today cannot lah. too last minute liao. eh...add me on msn lah. i'll organise the event. don't ask me what is my msn add, just check out my profile.

how mjuch is 1?

must b quite ex huh?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

imagine a 750ml costs 300-400 bucks... but i didnt know there's hard liquor towers. quite meaningless, i rather drink from bottle. maybe he's referring to housepour towers...

lol you lagi last minute can. i gave 7hrs notice, you gave 1hr.

bo pian leh...damn sian at home. dying already....

Dear all,

i don't club but i do go ktv pub sometimes.

Between singing and drinking, i think i'll prefer singing cos i'm a light drinker due to skin problem.

If there's any activities, i maybe able to pop by and join you guys.

1. Must not be a free loader. - Definately not. Just rem to remind me to pay if i didn't cos i very forgetful. Ha

2. Must be able to drink, don't expect anyone to carry you home. - Not many people can carry a fat teddy bear home.

3. Guys, leave the ladies alone. Don't think its a good chance for you to buaya. - I dun have the material to be a buaya. Neither rich or handsome

4. Must be able to carry a tune. If you can sing, you'll know what it like to sing a duet with people who can't carry a tune. - I should be able to carry a tune but i can't sing looney tunes. :)

5. Must be friendly and fun. - Most teddy bears are friendly and fun so i guess i can pass on this one.

Do drop me a PM if any organizers are planning anythin so that i can show hand my mobile number.

I may be able to plan meet ups if i'm not busy cos i working and studying part time now. Happy singing. Cheers.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Mods, Kindly delete this. It's repeated post. Thanks.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

Mods, Kindly delete this. It's repeated post. Thanks.

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS