eh... u got prob with expo? :angel:

i know is very FAR from u... hahaha :angel:

south side... KTM there lo... there is a South Point.

East got East Point(simei), North got North point(yishun), West got West Mall(bukit batok).... hahaha :angel:

usually there will be some informal meetup la...

like a sudden dinner meetup or la kopi session these sort of things :angel:

morning guys.. happy working.. i have PM my no to stardust.. if u wan mine let me know..:cheers:

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

Where were you that night???

Sorry guys, that night only talked to Shadowles, Jooster and another guy(didnt catch your name and nick).. :cheeky:

gonna leave early as needa get some sleep for trip..

See you guys next time..!

i the another guy.. nice to meet you:cheeky:

you bike is nice

Bikes

we need to gather at a better place to allow all to intro abit bout our name n nick...afterlal it's not a small group thats why.

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

we need to gather at a better place to allow all to intro abit bout our name n nick...afterlal it's not a small group thats why.

form a circle sit around then start self intro?

I can make u a name tag if needed.. :cheeky:

Just kiddin.. dun be too serious.. :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

name tag...haha...juz like kindergaarden or factory workers sia...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

name tag...haha...juz like kindergaarden or factory workers sia...

morning ppl..

miracle make tag ah.. hahaha!! good idea. =X

idea right? :lol: then we can make a lot of tags with all the nicks/names on it.. test everybody.. ask 1 by 1 out randomly and put the tag with the nicks/names on the correct person.. those put wrongly wan.. do pumping!!

Like that hor, everyone bound to know who is who.. and who caused who to do pumping.. :lol:

Haha. Idea sia. Name tag. Cos i think some of us is not/no longer riding S4. So if happen to see few other bike that OWN the S4C logo... Don`t be surprise.:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Good morning S4C!!!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

idea right? :lol: then we can make a lot of tags with all the nicks/names on it.. test everybody.. ask 1 by 1 out randomly and put the tag with the nicks/names on the correct person.. those put wrongly wan.. do pumping!!

Like that hor, everyone bound to know who is who.. and who caused who to do pumping.. :lol:

wah seh...really idea leh...die die oso must remember the name leh...haha...

then ger oso do pumping???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Wah then S4C will be the 1st bike grp with outing not riding bike.

but play games to rmb names and tio pumping :bow::lol:

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

wah seh...really idea leh...die die oso must remember the name leh...haha...

then ger oso do pumping???

memory test! lol..

Ger har..hmm ger give special la.. ask ppl do on behalf! Give the guys a chance to be gentleman.. :lol;

wrong wrong.. we still riding bikes ah.. we ride to the destination mah..

Where got no ride?

Play games at the same time do bonding.. so everyone will remb everyone mah.. even not everyone, i am sure the one who do pumping will definately remb the name of the person who caused it! :lol: :cheeky:

Haha. Think pumping is too healthy for me le.

How about who ever forget the name, Pump full tank for him/her.:angel:

Haha. Think pumping is too healthy for me le.

How about who ever forget the name, Pump full tank for him/her.:angel:

Full tank 92 or v-power??:cheeky:

Bikes

Full tank 92 or v-power??:cheeky:

Full tank Petronas Diesel.

means next outing will be goin to JB ar?? :cheeky:

Edited by vemon

Bikes

Hmmm. Ask the S4 King.

who's the king?

Bikes

:bow:HAIL to LACERDUST the KING :bow:

:bow:HAIL KING LACERDUST :bow:

so i now know who's is the king..

Bikes

:bow::bow::bow::bow: King LacerDust:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

When is the next outing???

haha u make me name tag i make sure everyone bring one girl so can hold hand and the other hand on the lip

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

haha u make me name tag i make sure everyone bring one girl so can hold hand and the other hand on the lip

Wah. Hand on Lip.......