clouded?? izit raining??

deltaboi or dinie :? hahahksz!

hey speed...

dont anyhow attack people hor...

Cloud Number 9?

hahaha!!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

• Replies 726

Deltaboi_X1R, BRO, chill man. I can understand where you are coming from. :)

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

Deltaboi_X1R, BRO, chill man. I can understand where you are coming from. :)

no worries mate...

always chilled outz ... haha

how is ur bike doing ?

Previous Rides:

clouded?? izit raining??

no one in particular:cheers:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

anyway, for those servicing cl2 bikes, I would recommend Ah Kee and Xiao Qiang. Qiang has loads of EFI experience when he used to work at speedway.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

clouded?? izit raining??

clouded in this context, is used as a metaphor to express a abstract concept in terms of a concrete object or entity. People can exploit Grice's Maxim's when it comes to metaphors, namely the Relation maxim

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

I admit to your statement about me being abit too enthu and i can see that it is abit too much for some people to handle. But what "Spectator" here fails to understand, if he reads much, is that this is a post by Neo about an issue that came out of the blue with an obvious intent to defame the shop. Go and try doing this to some other shop's link, maybe at Queensway there, and see if a law suit arrives at ur door soon enough.

I also refuse to have further dealings or conversations with "Spectator" in the future because i have totally misunderstood his mental reasoning capabilities by a huge gap. I thought he was an intelligent person by his 1st post as it showed he had good apprehension of what was written but the latter was equivilant to a 4 year old. This is also the reason y i am replying to u, speed_angel, and not to "Spectator"

See the thing that confuses me is that he has got no idea about me or my family background and therefore it is just plain rude to assume u know me. Let me just ask : Does anyone know if i am a lawyer / studying law maybe?

Does anyone know if my dad is a TP?

Again we see in the latter post that he was completely siding with Neo after claims that he was neutral. My point was also one that says it was up to Neo to explain to the TP about the speed that he was going at and i am not sure why "Spectator" just cannot see that we are saying the same point. Must be the 4 year old syndrome kicking in i guess...then came all the weapons he has used in his 4 years of playing online games.

This is the last thing i am going to say to "Spectator". My points were backed up and justified and what you brought to the table was plain childish, ignorant and foolish. Go back and read ur post and see if u really posted any questions to me at all. The only one that i got was the grammatical error and oh my God...you expect me to find the spelling of a word that i did not know how to spell? :thumb:

Piece of advice man.You dun noe anything about me and so dun jump to any conclusions cause it might just bite you back. Think twice if u wanna play parents again. If u really have the need to play parents, find a good time that is convinient for u and tell it to my face and not from behind the keyboard.

hey everyone tink its time to cool down , overall we are just to share encounters in bike shops & etc over here. However on wat extreme conditions during a debate , we should not bring out either party family or parents over here just that how u feel if other ppl bring up this to you. anyway i juz wana share my point of view over here. Merry Christmas to everyone :cheers:

In loving memory 1809 ( 2004 - 2008 ) :cry:

hey everyone tink its time to cool down , overall we are just to share encounters in bike shops & etc over here. However on wat extreme conditions during a debate , we should not bring out either party family or parents over here just that how u feel if other ppl bring up this to you. anyway i juz wana share my point of view over here. Merry Christmas to everyone :cheers:

At least some are kind to be able to see the possible reason why i lost it in the 1st place ... No worries though ...

Alls well...

Previous Rides:

no worries mate...

always chilled outz ... haha

how is ur bike doing ?

yesh. chill. after all, all are still unique supporters. whahahs. bike is good and going to be better soon. lol.

anyway, merry christmas to all. happy holidays! :)

Jul'14 ; X-1R

Merry Xmas to everyone @ unique!!!

Unique giving out xmas gift 2day? or any xmas promo?

Christmas gift ?

Y i never hear of anything lei...

Got thing must update hor Luckystar...

Previous Rides:

Christmas gift ?

Y i never hear of anything lei...

Got thing must update hor Luckystar...

hahas. ya lor. must go and take a look already. hee hee.

Jul'14 ; X-1R

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0161.jpg

Previous Rides:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0163.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0165.jpg

Previous Rides:

Went there yesterday to do up my x1r...great and efficient service..definitely will go there for future servicings...satisfaction guaranteed! :)

Battlax tyres

Yamaha racing footrest

Hel brake line

Rear brake pads

LED lighting with switch

Battery

Damage: 6++

Ups for Unique!!

Went there yesterday to do up my x1r...great and efficient service..definitely will go there for future servicings...satisfaction guaranteed! :)

Battlax tyres

Yamaha racing footrest

Hel brake line

Rear brake pads

LED lighting with switch

Battery

Damage: 6++

Ups for Unique!!

hi bro did u do up ur x1r at the defu branch?haha just curious cos i went der:)

Hi i just got my sp for 2-3months and thinking of doing a top svc + decarbonize and fix certain parts.. would liek to try out Um but dunno which outlet to go..which is better? defu or eunos??

Past Rides

Honda NSR 150 SP

Yamaha RXK 135

Honda RVF 400 (NC 35)

Yamaha Supreme X1 110

Vespa PX150

Yamaha Y125z

Yamaha Supreme X1 110

Current Ride

Suzuki GSX-R750 K7

Advanced Chinese New Year Greetings to all at Unique as well as those who frequent this motorshop...

Best wishes to all who celebrate !!

Previous Rides:

upz for its service. for the known water they give out. haha. at least the mechanics are commited to ur bike n finishes 1 before doing on another. however mine took 4 hrs so some task are handle by some and more complicated 1 done by others to maximise manpower. did alot over at defu branch. inspecting this week and see if everything is going swee swee. upzzzzzzz

im going over later for a tyre change, anyone in particular i should speak to abt this and for a price discount? :p

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.