i dun like the current design of the 750 headlight, i prefer the previous design K6:angel:

that is personal preference :) i liked it becoz of its headlight very unique :cool: in fact i love the overall look plus the power combine i had the best of both worlds heee :cheeky:

• Replies 307

anyway back to the topic, riding what bike or choosing what bike is more a personal preference. all we can give are the pros and the cons but the ultimate decision is still the rider's to make.

yep, after all this talk, i think i'll settle for sp .. however cuz if i got my license alrdy, i dun tink the weight of bike will change anything ..:)

Seen a lady at Raffles Place in office-wear with gloves and FF rode an R1 to work. Respect!

i work there oso ehehhe but i dun wear like that.. dun like to draw attention to myself :D prefer to cover all up with gear for safety for riding :)

SIM got a female rider on a Fino, and wears an AGV full face. :angel:

make me motivated to go to school this july intake:cheeky:

july intake, wad course u taking ?? LOL

Who say see girl must see girl rider... if the girl rides is a very nice bonus!! (no pun intended) Can make friend easily!!

go SIM or any other university for that matter.... pple say go to sch to study but i ggo to sch to study AND wash my eyes in a sea of girls dressed to go out on orchard road.... :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck: x 100

yup the weight is nothing one.. coz when u r on the move u wun feel it at all :) enjoy ur ride.. dun get addicted like me hehehe now i dun even wana get my cl3 at all :p

oh dear .. hope i wouldnt ...

buy a bike tat suits ur needs, dun fall to the dark side

i work there oso ehehhe but i dun wear like that.. dun like to draw attention to myself :D prefer to cover all up with gear for safety for riding :)

Maybe it's you? Hahahah! She parked at Battery Road when I saw her, it was way back in October last year, hehe.

thr wun be any prob regardin weight.. if u can learn to handle the riding skool's bike.. SP or KR wld seem even lighter..

i stil rem when i was takin 2b.. i was intimidated by hayabusas n blackbird.. in my mind i was like 'those TANKS must weight a TON'..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

yes girls are suitable to ride what.

SP krr CBR wave spark all also can .

only depends on the girl wan or dowan only.

i have only yet to see girls riding vara 125. :D

i got a girl friend riding vara 125. :)

kr and sp which one more suitable for girl ?

my frens riding sp says sp is more heavier than kr, therefore might be more difficult for girls to ride ?

hmm personally i'm riding a sp and i tink it's a great beginner bike for me. :thumb: for me sp is manageble and the weight of it isn't a problem. i feel dat it's lighter than those driving centres 2B bike.

IMO i tink sp look more chio den a kr :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Neh.. i like the 750.. not too much not too little just nice :D btw I dun need suitors ;)

that is personal preference :) i liked it becoz of its headlight very unique :cool: in fact i love the overall look plus the power combine i had the best of both worlds heee :cheeky:

omg my dream bike too. :lovestruck::lovestruck: hopefully i can afford it when the time comes.:):cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hmm personally i'm riding a sp and i tink it's a great beginner bike for me. :thumb: for me sp is manageble and the weight of it isn't a problem. i feel dat it's lighter than those driving centres 2B bike.

Yeah. I feel SP macho looking and kr got the sleek look. SP FTW!

get a TZR!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

i agreed tt sp more chio, but is it true tt sp is lighter than e bikes in those driving centres ? where u take your license ?? -.-

I usually park at golden shoe.. but the slope is damn scary..

i park there once, my friend also rode up there n complain its scary

but is it true tt sp is lighter than e bikes in those driving centres ?

its roughly the same weight bah but can go faster than sch bikes

i agreed tt sp more chio, but is it true tt sp is lighter than e bikes in those driving centres ? where u take your license ?? -.-

hi noobgirl,

It is true. I think quite a number of replies you've got on this thread. I could only encourage you to get the license first. Some place importance of which driving centres, some bikes that is at the driving centres and some being practical-near their house/office so that they can go for the practicals. Thus, I would say ask yourself which you are looking at. After you've got the license, there is no boundary of the class 2B bikes in the market for you. There are many factors before getting yourself a bike after your license. How about one step at a time? You'll find yourself considering a lot of bikes during your practicals period before you decide on one. Thus, give yourself time... all the best and welcome on-board! ;)

hi noobgirl,

It is true. I think quite a number of replies you've got on this thread. I could only encourage you to get the license first. Some place importance of which driving centres, some bikes that is at the driving centres and some being practical-near their house/office so that they can go for the practicals. Thus, I would say ask yourself which you are looking at. After you've got the license, there is no boundary of the class 2B bikes in the market for you. There are many factors before getting yourself a bike after your license. How about one step at a time? You'll find yourself considering a lot of bikes during your practicals period before you decide on one. Thus, give yourself time... all the best and welcome on-board! ;)

oh okok .. thanks alot uh !

from few yrs back till now got alot of newbies same as u, asked the same qns over n over again, actually get license first, got money/budget, then plan for a bike.

nowadays ppl very lucky, everything ask in forum then ppl help, but some other threads got people waiting just to be spoon feed, no offense but u gotta agree wif me.

last time i dun even join/see/register SBF, everything plan/recce/buy/service bike myself

Times different mah. Now we got something called the INTERNET. :p

from few yrs back till now got alot of newbies same as u, asked the same qns over n over again, actually get license first, got money/budget, then plan for a bike.

nowadays ppl very lucky, everything ask in forum then ppl help, but some other threads got people waiting just to be spoon feed, no offense but u gotta agree wif me.

last time i dun even join/see/register SBF, everything plan/recce/buy/service bike myself

hmmm .. in fact, after wad u guys have said, now i just gotta get my license, bike my friend's helping me find, so no prob alrdy !