• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~Go with us la. DD and some others east side de can pillion u and send u home. I believe it's alright with them and i bet u agreed with me on that statement ya.:thumb:

~~~Little inconviences is wat build our bonds together and make us know more of each other ... never the smooth ride of convinences.:cheeky:

~~~Go there and have a sense of the surroundings and atmosphere. Dun be shy with us too like last time. lolx:cheers:

east??whu sia??shy??? lolz..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

bro i need help my fren is need of looking cbr parts. one of them is fork and cdi. and where and how much. advice pl. thks!

eh bro i got 1 extra cdi thou haha r model 1... u interested???

its been so long...

wrong post..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 12/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2100 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2115

ETA @ Kulai : 2145

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser) n wife (82882408)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Hais. . . My darling still not recover. . . So sad. . . Hais. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

4) OTOT

Warning:

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

Going Riders

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. FiFt3eN (provided my bike recover from illness luh)

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

if i am not wrong, left hand switch cost about sgd100plus minus. the switch able to turn both pole light, and headlight. second hand unit they usually use SP left hand switch and modify it. best is to get brand new one. :thumb:

thanks, btw i wanna get for my gsxr4... brand new where to get..? any cheap dealer or agent..?

I tot of doing valve clearance at jb... Shop: shifu... My fren say few hour can be done ready wat.... If don't do valve clearance the piston can burn or jam us it...

charge your battery 1st, if after charge still same.

mean your battery is bb (although new and over-discharge before)

I tot of doing valve clearance at jb... Shop: shifu... My fren say few hour can be done ready wat.... If don't do valve clearance the piston can burn or jam us it...

yah, u can c them how to force cold down your engine :dot:

and doing valve clearance is few hours only.

btw, i am going Xifu tonight, 11pm+-

~~~i've no idea wat happen to your bike.:cry:

But if its simply changing of Battery or Rectifier... small issue on just wear and tear.

I changed the rectifier last month at Sugei Kadut for SGD 95.00.

They wanted to charge me SGD 120.00. But i told them thats bulls h i t. Could get from other places at SGD 95.00 or lesser.

Send it to a shop to get it tested with a voltmeter if its electrical issue. Shouldn't be the Magnetic Coil ya.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

4) OTOT

Warning:

Things to bring :

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

Going Riders

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. FiFt3eN (provided my bike recover from illness luh)

5. Aalex82 & wife

Morning guys..

thanks, btw i wanna get for my gsxr4... brand new where to get..? any cheap dealer or agent..?

can go approach your trusty mechanics and ask for the price. because even if you get the switch from dealer or agent, they do not help you to install. so either you ask the dealer or agent how much, and figure out how much is the installation cost at any workshop and see which is a more cheaper alternatives. :angel:

morning. you are early bird too. :angel:

no choice.. hav to early bird..

cos start work at 9..

no choice.. hav to early bird..

cos start work at 9..

haha. ok la. 9am still consider quite late for office work le. last time used to report before 8am.. but coming friday, need to report even earlier for the next 2 years le. :cry:

how come??

change new job?

hahas. enlistment. :cheeky:

ok lah..

see where u go..

last time i report camp at 10 plus..

cos on shift..