KULAI "YOU MENG" RESTAURANT

Date: 12/12/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 2100 @ GP ESSO

Move Off Time: 2115

ETA @ Kulai : 2145

Activities:

Venue/Itinerary:

1) Pump petrol at GP ESSO

2) Kulai Seafood Restaurant

3) Kulai Ge Tai Live Singer

4) OTOT

Warning:

1. No Berms n Slippers allowed for your own safety

2. Plz do not tailgate ur front bike, keep a safe distance behind

3. No unnecessarily overtaking, plz follow convoy as we are going there to enjoy, not racing there

4. Travelling Speed will be between 120km/h to 140km/h on the NS-highway.. if u are nt comfortable wif it, plz voice out b4 we set off.

Things to bring :

1. Cais-Cais ( If dun have, Drinks will be on you)

2. RM RINGGIT

3. CashCard

4. Touch "n" Go Card

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Going Riders

1: mitsui_kobe(乌龟奶者 aka organiser) n wife (82882408)

2. fx110

3. Ryan Keith Smith

4. FiFt3eN (provided my bike recover from illness luh)

5. Aalex82 & wife

Life is like a box of chocolate...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Morning guys...

very slpy today..

last evening go M1 shop for the iphone..

waited from 7pm til 12.30 then able to get the phone..

no point reserve the phone, anyone oso can get..

~~~how about going together this Sat since i live around there. I know where Sungei Kadut is. But dun exactly seen the scrap yard before...

hahas hmmm.... nidda c how ya tot theres an outin or somethin tis sat??? lol....

its been so long...

very slpy today..

haha... icic so hows the iphone like??? aiya got customer buy frm them they dun realli care if its reserved or wat juz sell nia... haha got biz can oredi...

its been so long...

very slpy today..

iPhone is nice. But i got phobia and a distaste of it.

Last time a friend wanna an iphone and sign the contract under my name... Ended up am paying for it without having any iPhone myself.:cheeky:

Have phone can le... Those telesuckers simply wanna trick us into signing up plans with them.

They view us as cash generators with their statistics into how much they could earn from us. Its down to business and business are meant to how much to profit.:cry::cry::cry:

~~~i think i know how to go. We could pay fx110 a visit too.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

haha if the place whr i do my groundin is fx's factory den i onli been there once haha... not sure how to go there also... nid some guidance lol... also can pay him a visit haha...

its been so long...

iPhone is nice. But i got phobia and a distaste of it.

Last time a friend wanna an iphone and sign the contract under my name... Ended up am paying for it without having any iPhone myself.:cheeky:

Have phone can le... Those telesuckers simply wanna trick us into signing up plans with them.

They view us as cash generators with their statistics into how much they could earn from us. Its down to business and business are meant to how much to profit.:cry::cry::cry:

lol get used to it can oredi... haha.. ppl out there open their doors for biz and not some charities... haha even charities sometimes take a look at nkf and tt stupid monk... charities i dun trust man... let alone biz... anyways m not a apple support either... had a v bad experience wif them....

its been so long...

hmm... nah mayb sun or somethin haha... got somethin on tis sat... lol...

~~~Sunday even better. Can ask fx110 out to. Anytime around morning or noon then. I live near there. Estimated Time of Arrival be 10mins at the railway track there. :cheeky: ~~~Make it 5mins also can.:thumb:

haha if the place whr i do my groundin is fx's factory den i onli been there once haha... not sure how to go there also... nid some guidance lol... also can pay him a visit haha...

~~~fx did the grounding for you huh?

His Part-Time job....:cheeky:

~~~Sunday even better. Can ask fx110 out to. Anytime around morning or noon then. I live near there. Estimated Time of Arrival be 10mins at the railway track there. :cheeky: ~~~Make it 5mins also can.:thumb:

haha but i nid help goin there yea lol... i not sure how to go there haha....

its been so long...

scrap yards?

only a handful gt ur no only mah lol

lol recruit

take care bro

thanks....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

~~~Then we could celebrate your FREEDOM on Saturday too eh.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

~~~We'll make u sing Army SOngs and do the marches. :thumb:

wah. i damn sad. next yr kena enlist liao. ): sibei dont feel like going ns. LOL.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

~~~fx did the grounding for you huh?

His Part-Time job....:cheeky:

haha quite long time ago oredi... when i juz got my bike went groundin session wif a few cbr guys... fdsa was there 2...

its been so long...

morning everyone....still feeling sick! but have to work!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

haha but i nid help goin there yea lol... i not sure how to go there haha....

~~~There should be easy de eh. Go my Chua Chu Kang stadium all the way down, turn right is the entry point to Sungei Kadut. Should be really easy like learning Japanese. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Meet anywhere around then... i wun get lost there thought am a famous hollando.

Anything sms me. :thumb:

~~~There should be easy de eh. Go my Chua Chu Kang stadium all the way down, turn right is the entry point to Sungei Kadut. Should be really easy like learning Japanese. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Meet anywhere around then... i wun get lost there thought am a famous hollando.

Anything sms me. :thumb:

eh... haha... i dunno whrs cck also... as in how to go there... lol...

its been so long...

Usually i get the parts from the tuas scrapyard..

cos my friend work near there..

can help mi get the parts while he at that area..