Sorrow.. ouch for u , last time i riding sp with that lame chamber keep dripping 2t,

ended up my backwheel kana own 2t and skid at 80km/hr in corner.

In malaysia somemore those road dirt made me scar so ugly.

Anyway took me 3 weeks to recover,Rest well fellowCBRian =)

Anyway.. guys any CBR outings? my (always come out)biker khakis all ---->

-go ns 1 go le...

-quit riding 1 also quit liao

-injured 1 also didnt ride liao

-sell bike 1 also not buying liao

now left with me alone damn sad...

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

dats quite intensive injury for a gal.. hope u hav a speedy recovery...

D80? Sound Professional.. Is this Skeleton D80 waterproof

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Anyone know where to find hurricane header? Been searching high and low.. From shop to scrap yard.. Nowhere to be found.. L model header also the same.. Yawnz.. Anyone with info can pm me..

Thanks..

cool! i'm looking for left side but is it the original one? mine is the fake one then very ugly i have to tilt it one side n keep vibrating n i cant see anything. .

i still have my left mirror which i'm not using anymore... ^^

Guys... can do me a favour... some of ur avatar are taking up half of my screen... pls resize it... thx

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
cool! i'm looking for left side but is it the original one? mine is the fake one then very ugly i have to tilt it one side n keep vibrating n i cant see anything. .

i always get my parts from chong aik..

but mirrors no one care ar..

i prefer my blade w/o the mirrors..

if not very difficult to squeeze through traffic..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

D80? Sound Professional.. Is this Skeleton D80 waterproof

d80 not pro series.. semi..

not water proof.. but they do hav underwater casing... and cost alot.. :cry:

i noe lah but sometime mirror is gd to cover ur arse . . fine beli ex leh :cheeky: somemore its better to see which "HANTU" behind ur back :p but then i prefer to get back the original coz tat time buy the fake one now regret >.

i always get my parts from chong aik..

but mirrors no one care ar..

i prefer my blade w/o the mirrors..

if not very difficult to squeeze through traffic..

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
pfft..

too late liao...

my shoulders all got abrasion..

my right shin...

piang..!

i see also wanna faint..

deep abrasion.. like the map of north and south america..

because of this i cant reali walk..

some scratches on the face..

my hands..

ouh so sad...

oh dear that sounds bad. i certainly hope you will recover soon. anyway once the wound heals up, try to use skin cream w Vit E, will help with the recovery otherwise will take a while b4 e scars are gone. i hv quite a few on my shin as well. dun ever peel e scab on ur face otherwise sure leave deeper scar. do take rest and hv a good rest.

aloe vera cream helps healing too :thumb:

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

waiting for some1 to start e ball rolling... :cheeky:

Hm... Tonight any1?

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

tonite can go where sia ?

hm.. we need to slowly gather 1st what... we go supper or what tonight ... slowly the grp will be formed.2 ppl like abit gay jio 1-2 more

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

hm.. we need to slowly gather 1st what... we go supper or what tonight ... slowly the grp will be formed.2 ppl like abit gay jio 1-2 more

falling in lurve wit ur konica paintwork bro..

where did u do it?

thinking of resprayin moi babyblade..

moi r1 yeow motor spray..

but workmanship quite chapalang..

re-sent 3 times..

any1 here know ah boy gt sell cbr left mid fairing?

lost mine :cry:

urs flew off? :sweat:

any1 here know ah boy gt sell cbr left mid fairing?

lost mine :cry:

i thought i saw 1 mid pc hanged on the wall at planet motors..

dunno if it's left or right..

perhaps u wanna try call ah chong tomorrow and ask..

aw . . . hmm dunno if ahboy selling but i juz asked original cost ard 100+ price kinda ex . . cant bear to get a new set of fairing for moiself also:cry:

where did u do it?

re-sent 3 times..

agree wif u on yeow.. wrkmanship for them i giv 5/10

fairing nvr patch properly, no hole made for screw.. paint job so so only..

i thought i saw 1 mid pc hanged on the wall at planet motors..

dunno if it's left or right..

perhaps u wanna try call ah chong tomorrow and ask..

ok thx.. :cheeky:

aw . . . hmm dunno if ahboy selling but i juz asked original cost ard 100+ price kinda ex . . cant bear to get a new set of fairing for moiself also:cry:

wah 100+ lik dat need to spend money again.. dun wish to spend so much on cbr cos gonna sell le.. haiz.. went on a trip wic made me spend money on it.. super sianz..

hmm be4 u sell got any acc to sell keke:cool:

where did u do it?

re-sent 3 times..

Thank bro

i tot yeow motor no.1 paintwork in sg? hm..

previous owner got it sprayed in albert motor i think.Reason why i buy from him is also becoz paintwork hahaa. Since be4 i got my 2b license i like this paintwork already.. anyway wana come out tonight? we meet around north east area? I holiday now damn bored

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1