maybe my riding style suks..e day i got my bike..i was ahead of traffic cos i dun like being stuck in jam...

i feel being a danger when always e same flow wit e traffic

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

??? why ???

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ok guys..now i need help.. just found out i got a speeding offence on 17/07/07 exceed on a 60km road.. $150 and 6demerit points..

is there any ways to appeal?? or just lan lan pay???

You may try appealing directly at the TP itself. Unless you evr have appealed for a similar traffic offence. If negative result then you may resort to MP.

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

Hi guys anyone has ever tried using Hodaka Iridium spark plugs or Ows Power iridium spark plugs on blade? Any reviews?

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

maybe my riding style suks..e day i got my bike..i was ahead of traffic cos i dun like being stuck in jam...

i feel being a danger when always e same flow wit e traffic

lolx, TOO SLOW TOO BURDEN! =X

rite?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3130386']lolx, TOO SLOW TOO BURDEN! =X

rite?

wad to do..... now im started to get used to slow riding..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

You may try appealing directly at the TP itself. Unless you evr have appealed for a similar traffic offence. If negative result then you may resort to MP.

You know any people whom went appeal at TP? and do they lesser e demerit point? anyway this is my first offence in my riding life..

2ndly, e letter send to my house, 1st timer offence need mail/fax a particular form?? inside got 1form to fill up..

Present Ride:

You know any people whom went appeal at TP? and do they lesser e demerit point? anyway this is my first offence in my riding life..

2ndly, e letter send to my house, 1st timer offence need mail/fax a particular form?? inside got 1form to fill up..

that form is to ask u is the offense commit by u, the owner or sub rider if u hav one..

they will send a separate official letter stating yr offense..

so e form must i fill up and mail/fax? i got sub rider... but mail/fax abit troublesome, can str8 go down UBI TP oso can rite?

Present Ride:

wad to do..... now im started to get used to slow riding..

not slow riding..

is ride along wif the traffic condition wif speed limit in mind..

from the points u get, can tell u ride more than the speed limit by 20km/h rite??

so e form must i fill up and mail/fax? i got sub rider... but mail/fax abit troublesome, can str8 go down UBI TP oso can rite?

ya..

u can..

not slow riding..

is ride along wif the traffic condition wif speed limit in mind..

from the points u get, can tell u ride more than the speed limit by 20km/h rite??

ok for me small road with 60~70km/hr limit, i always limit myself till 90km.. so i guess sooner or later sure kana.. =(

hahaaa

Present Ride:

ok for me small road with 60~70km/hr limit, i always limit myself till 90km.. so i guess sooner or later sure kana.. =(

hahaaa

then u should not feel danger....

is the road users should be the one feel danger...

ok.. thx for advice... hais.. sian.. SG weather always so hot.. ride bike oso pants sweating.. lol

Present Ride:

ok.. thx for advice... hais.. sian.. SG weather always so hot.. ride bike oso pants sweating.. lol

I ve done direct appeal with TP itself. i ve got lower demerit and fine also. BUT i was a 1st time offender like you. So i can say you do stand a chance.No harm trying. :p

hmm.. so wads ur excuse dat time u give? cos im really stump at talking. not good at lying =(

btw e offence is 6pt n $150.. they reduced for u till??

Present Ride:

hmm.. so wads ur excuse dat time u give? cos im really stump at talking. not good at lying =(

btw e offence is 6pt n $150.. they reduced for u till??

I jus asked to lower the charge. was lowered by 3 points. fine reduced to $120. may hve got it lower but at that time i was having 2 unpaid summon with traffic police for parking at pavement. So the deal i had settle all the summon at 1 time.

ok can PM me ur number? if tml be4 i goin down..i need ask some enquires.. k? thx

Present Ride:

going JB pump petrol le... cya.. tk care everyone.. RIDE SLOW N SAFE :)))

Present Ride:

going JB pump petrol le... cya.. tk care everyone.. RIDE SLOW N SAFE :)))

go msia pump petrol bo jio sia

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

aiyo.... btw how r u? beta??

been gd..

thank god...

but at times still have slight fever though..

I miss mine, too. It's been six months since I last heard that nice growl from the exhaust paired with the whine from the cam gears.

BTW how's the market for CBR doing? I start to see nicer CBRs getting sold for less. So sad. Maybe I should keep mine until COE expire.

@ first i tried to sell shop..

then i ask the market price..

then this uncle from this moto shop told me that now the market,

rvf is very high cause alot looking for it.. so that is why babyblade price dropping.. but the uncle said.. it'll go back up soon.. :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Well i saw u before at sepang track day i believe... well i missed round 1 so the rest will be going... :)

haha ok la u did la. i was w e grp u oso know one lah! hehe

been gd..

thank god...

but at times still have slight fever though..

hmmm still need some more rest i suppose. do take care ok :)

Swet dreAMs

Present Ride: