Originally posted by misterbean@Nov 18 2004, 01:25 PM

if install damper, can pass LTA inspection or not? anyone knows? :confused:

depends on inspection centre... most of the time they close one eye... if they guai lan then LL take out on the spot loh... quite easily done... :sweat:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2004, 02:11 PM

depends on inspection centre... most of the time they close one eye... if they guai lan then LL take out on the spot loh... quite easily done... :sweat:

icic ... thanks! ;)

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 18 2004, 09:27 PM

hm.. alot of new blAdes eh.. ? another bAbYbLaDe gAthErInG ? :cheeky: :cheeky:

u organise? :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

we support u

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

will dampers be stolen easily ah? :confused:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

wow......long time bo come in see so many blades kenna.............haiz....:sian:

If catch those joker must slap their backside.......:mad:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 19 2004, 09:03 PM

wow......long time bo come in see so many blades kenna.............haiz....:sian:

If catch those joker must slap their backside.......:mad:

bro ,u sure you juz slap? haha i think i will drag them behind my bike with a rope man.... SOB!!

we ride together ,we die together....gd bros for life....!!!

we drive in style and we drive to make a living lah.....!!!

Originally posted by 78-Boi@Nov 19 2004, 11:34 PM

bro ,u sure you juz slap? haha i think i will drag them behind my bike with a rope man.... SOB!!

wow............mai so chan ren la.........we use hammer to slap their pigu can liaoz......:lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

my FC only 240km... so don't complain too much.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

guys, u all noe which bike shop does reloan?

pls help me with the num thanks.

we ride together ,we die together....gd bros for life....!!!

we drive in style and we drive to make a living lah.....!!!

hi CBRians i just bought a CBR R model and i wanna ask u guys what will bike shop normally do/change for u when u bought a bike from them cause me newbie 1st time buy bike :sweat: kana chop but hope the bike is in good condition. Can any CBR rider help me.

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff48/boonkeong_83/P1705080001-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by CruSheR@Nov 21 2004, 07:00 PM

hi CBRians i just bought a CBR R model and i wanna ask u guys what will bike shop normally do/change for u when u bought a bike from them cause me newbie 1st time buy bike :sweat: kana chop but hope the bike is in good condition. Can any CBR rider help me.

wat they provide u is really dependant on how good is ur negotiation skills. if u r purchasing a 2nd bike, then u should know ur limits & not demand tat the bike should look like new. but usually, most bike shop will provide the basic, like oil change, plugs, pads, servicing, touch up here & there.

Originally posted by CruSheR@Nov 21 2004, 07:00 PM

welcome brother

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

front 15 rear 39 teeth

chain shld be 525 (not too sure bout this :sweat: )

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 24 2004, 11:49 PM

front 15 rear 39 teeth

chain shld be 525 (not too sure bout this :sweat: )

icic, thanks.. anyone has any idea about the cHaIn sIzE ? :sweat:

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

The thing is I only have class 2 bike items. Basically only Ducati, Honda, Suzuki, Yamaha, Buell and Kawasaki

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha