Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 26 2005, 03:14 PM

GUYS...

Just received a news from our TZM guru... Saying that HKL has just gained expert in tzm... This guy wears a spec... who worked in Yamaha Malaysia before. Hence, he knows exactly every single little thing about tzm.

Do not hesitate to pass this piece of information around with tzmians.

wah!!... where to find tis guy... he working some in s'pore??? i wan him to tune my bike... lolx!

GSXR rulez!!!

• Replies 14.7k

tZm single seater for sale at $220...

with undertray,brakelight...

does not include installation...

took out from a tzm cos changing back to normal wan as gf 'Kao Peh'....

interested pls pm mi ur contact num....

its red/black/white in colour now...(needs to be sprayed to suit ur own bike)

highest offer secure........

hey guys..just got myself a tzm man..haa..bike not smooth due to wear and tear (previous owner didnt change bearings and stuff before handing the bike to me)...so..iam wondering wat tyres u guys using?...cause mine quite botak already..scared later skid.. and the size too? i like big wheels man..wondering if i can change to a bigger rim..tat means must change fork and swing arm as well? can be done anot?... haa..newbie here...eh..how much to tighten/tune every single part of the bike plus new bearings..? and my last question...one seater legal rite?..if yes..can i install signal lights myself..i mean..if it works i have no problem with the law rite? i dont wanna pay too much summon la..haa

Originally posted by gonz@Aug 27 2005, 04:54 AM

hey guys..just got myself a tzm man..haa..bike not smooth due to wear and tear (previous owner didnt change bearings and stuff before handing the bike to me)...so..iam wondering wat tyres u guys using?...cause mine quite botak already..scared later skid.. and the size too? i like big wheels man..wondering if i can change to a bigger rim..tat means must change fork and swing arm as well? can be done anot?... haa..newbie here...eh..how much to tighten/tune every single part of the bike plus new bearings..? and my last question...one seater legal rite?..if yes..can i install signal lights myself..i mean..if it works i have no problem with the law rite? i dont wanna pay too much summon la..haa

Firstly, welcome bro to the world of tzm... long live tzm yeah! hehe

Tyres if u want cheap and good u can use TT900, front 80/90 back 90/80 good enuff already.abt the tighten and tune every single bike, suggest u go to a local mechanic first... ask him wat should need to be replace... then u can come here and ask us for a opinion.. ONE seater is not legal, usually they close one eyes..and usually if u use 1 seater , u seat 2 person tat one can kana saman... dun play play hor... hehe... my friend krr just kana 9offences, now in base.. dun modified stupid2 things... if u want ur tzm to be fast, modified gear ratio, porting block porting,use bigger mainjet, thiner pinjet, use chamber, mdofiied speed bearing ... can run like cockroach liao .. hehe u can do anything but dun get caught.. ;)

Loud Pipe Saves Life

stallions..thanks man..really appreciate it..hmm watz the biggest tyre size tzm can fit?... eh..single seater illegal huh...cham cham.. if single seater pillion someone summon how much?...hey..though my tzm all loose...but still damn power sia...really fast..haa very nice bike...

Originally posted by gonz@Aug 28 2005, 12:34 AM

stallions..thanks man..really appreciate it..hmm watz the biggest tyre size tzm can fit?... eh..single seater illegal huh...cham cham.. if single seater pillion someone summon how much?...hey..though my tzm all loose...but still damn power sia...really fast..haa very nice bike...

i think its 120/70 if im not wrong... im using 90/80 only... abt the saman i dunno how much... u try lah.. do 1seater then lumpang chabo.. hehe.. btw ur bike what plate ?

Loud Pipe Saves Life

Originally posted by C.k.Yong@Aug 28 2005, 12:18 AM

Where can I get a 2nd hand TZM???:help:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

big big tyre for wat? no use one... use sttandard enough 110 70...optimum already... if to big u lose acceleration.... want big tyres buy an aprilia ah...haha :cheeky:

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by hmmm@Aug 28 2005, 06:19 AM

big big tyre for wat? no use one... use sttandard enough 110 70...optimum already... if to big u lose acceleration.... want big tyres buy an aprilia ah...haha :cheeky:

yeaps, thats rite, big tyres aprillia lah.. 140/70 also can!! corner like water lor!! hehe

Loud Pipe Saves Life

Originally posted by supafly@Aug 27 2005, 01:35 AM

firstone home! nice outing! maybe could have more ppl? maybe ard 10 tzm ok already...... hahahahahha

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Aug 28 2005, 08:58 AM

hoho, have u enquired bout the pricing? :smile:

anybody jb 2dae?

65 same.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Aug 27 2005, 01:36 AM

tZm single seater for sale at $220...

with undertray,brakelight...

does not include installation...

took out from a tzm cos changing back to normal wan as gf 'Kao Peh'....

interested pls pm mi ur contact num....

its red/black/white in colour now...(needs to be sprayed to suit ur own bike)

highest offer secure........

upZ for your single seater. If is till own my M, most probably i'll get it from you. To the rest.. good grab guys dont miss out ! :goodluck:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by gonz@Aug 27 2005, 04:54 AM

anyway, where did u buy ur bike from ? Just wondering who took over my previous ride... hehehe :smile:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Really nice meeting supfly and hmmm... Both jokers sia... :lol:

And forgetting nut. :eek:

Yazid and jason... Season parking liao :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

hahahahak! wannavaro not there la.. it was hmm.

anyway changed the head frame.. now my bike is all proportionate already! hahahah! and also changed to ori meter. now i can see how fast i corner.... muahhahahaha!

Originally posted by supafly@Aug 28 2005, 04:02 PM

hahahahak! wannavaro not there la.. it was hmm.

anyway changed the head frame.. now my bike is all proportionate already! hahahah! and also changed to ori meter. now i can see how fast i corner.... muahhahahaha!

65 bucks izzit? And ya... Made a mistake... Sorry "Hmmm". :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hmmm@Aug 28 2005, 06:19 AM

haa..actually wanna buy mito cause of the big tyres.. dont know why i just like big big ones.. lookz nicer and stable too..

Originally posted by stallionz@Aug 28 2005, 01:03 AM

i think its 120/70 if im not wrong... im using 90/80 only... abt the saman i dunno how much... u try lah.. do 1seater then lumpang chabo.. hehe.. btw ur bike what plate ?

wanna change back two seater but no money...and now iam loving the one seater..haa..i've been pillioning my gf for the past week..dont dare to go too far...around east side only..no money to pay fine...haa.. my bike FR plate.. no signal lights...number plate too small(rear), sticker ( front)....and i haven get my P plate..wonder how much the fine will be man..surely alot alot one...wahah..have to save up for all this sh*t man...arhg