Originally posted by supafly@Sep 29 2005, 07:26 PM

my number, supafly, 90280290 lah. friday gathering wad time n place? ask syed come along ah. call nocturnized always bz sia. wan go out faster2. fasting month coming up man.

ahhh.. k k k. anything call me early2 la. don wan last minute then call... how to make time liddat

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

• Replies 14.7k

anybody have any idea how much to press fork or get a new fork or anyting wadesoever cos i got into an accident and my fork bengkok. ouch. thanx.. :cry:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

yeah finish running in liao!! tarik time .. uheuheuhe...

btw bro hohosaint... u said u got lobang tank for $110 .. where ah ? original boh ?

i went to b plus yesterday near auntie shop the quote me $180. i need to get a tank fast... my one inside rust... and anyone know how much if change full ignition set ? meaning with the tank cap and seat lock.. coz i lost my key.. LOL..

Loud Pipe Saves Life

Originally posted by stallionz@Oct 1 2005, 11:09 AM

yeah finish running in liao!! tarik time .. uheuheuhe...

btw bro hohosaint... u said u got lobang tank for $110 .. where ah ? original boh ?

i went to b plus yesterday near auntie shop the quote me $180. i need to get a tank fast... my one inside rust... and anyone know how much if change full ignition set ? meaning with the tank cap and seat lock.. coz i lost my key.. LOL..

http://www.kintai.com.sg/images/Yamaha_TZM_150.jpg

See this page for contact information

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by stallionz@Oct 1 2005, 01:13 PM

thanks bro hohosaint... am gonna get the ignition set and the tank. ;)

No problem... Ignition set try auto machinery.

Memories of Arai Helmets

okiez.. anyone knows where i can get powervalve cheap2 ? the electronic thingy below the tank that twist the cable.. my one the gear jam liao...

Loud Pipe Saves Life

Originally posted by stallionz@Oct 2 2005, 09:06 PM

okiez.. anyone knows where i can get powervalve cheap2 ? the electronic thingy below the tank that twist the cable.. my one the gear jam liao...

ya i'm also looking for that, but guys do u have any idea how much is it for a new one? say, from auto-machinery?. ah boy quote me its S$200+..

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

Originally posted by stallionz@Oct 2 2005, 09:06 PM

i believe you are saying that the bracket has cracked. It contained oil?

Servo is expensive.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by SweetChild@Oct 2 2005, 09:27 PM

ya i'm also looking for that, but guys do u have any idea how much is it for a new one? say, from auto-machinery?. ah boy quote me its S$200+..

wahhh.. nice gathering picture u have there... Who's ohuse did u guys went to ? :bounce:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Oct 3 2005, 03:35 PM

wahhh.. nice gathering picture u have there... Who's ohuse did u guys went to ? :bounce:

haha, its one of my friend's in jb..thats near batu pahat...

he's actually my mech tho., a good one... i recommend him :cheer:

heheh...

Originally posted by SweetChild@Oct 3 2005, 05:32 PM

heheh...

dok..

balance clamp and fork = 45

rim kasi betul = 80

bearing 14 x 2 = 28

jumlah 176..

kalau mesia 400 mahal sak.. wuuhuuuuuu...

---------------------------------------

CHAN 5

bro..

rim make better = 80

bearing 14 x 2 = 28

total 176..

if jb charge me 400 rm is abit expensive sia .. weeeeeeeeeeeeee...

------------------------------------------

GOT MILK??

wahahhaa...u very funny got channel 5 somemore...

channel 8

_________

wa4 ni3 hen2 hao3 xiao4, hai2 you3 yin1 wen2 po1 dao4...

ahhahah

Originally posted by speedkills@Oct 4 2005, 02:41 AM

wahahhaa...u very funny got channel 5 somemore...

channel 8

_________

wa4 ni3 hen2 hao3 xiao4, hai2 you3 yin1 wen2 po1 dao4...

ahhahah

You all veri da funni leh...

wa ha ha ha... =x

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by SweetChild@Oct 3 2005, 05:32 PM

heheh...

bo Jio de... :cry:

Originally posted by effee@Sep 26 2005, 06:54 PM

eh anyne know where to get the oxydo paintwork?

Picture.... Below

I believe one call yeow motor.

http://img67.imageshack.us/img67/5489/yamahatzm15002bikepics1878667j.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Oct 4 2005, 12:59 AM

dok..

rim kasi betul = 80

bearing 14 x 2 = 28

jumlah 176..

kalau mesia 400 mahal sak.. wuuhuuuuuu...

---------------------------------------

CHAN 5

bro..

rim make better = 80

bearing 14 x 2 = 28

total 176..

if jb charge me 400 rm is abit expensive sia .. weeeeeeeeeeeeee...

------------------------------------------

GOT MILK??

ala that's juz a gauge only....

but if u standby rm300 also can...

itz becoz i dont what really needs to b done, don have the exact figures....

if i go tonight, i'll try get an exact quote... :cheer:

Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 2 2005, 11:02 PM

i believe you are saying that the bracket has cracked. It contained oil?

Servo is expensive.

Its just below the tank, that has a pulley that twist the 2 cables.I dunno whether it contains oil or not, but it didnt twist rite, usually is has 2 sounds eee eeeek.but mine has like a long tarik sound.my fren says the gears inside chipped liao.

Loud Pipe Saves Life

Originally posted by stallionz@Oct 4 2005, 07:15 PM

Its just below the tank, that has a pulley that twist the 2 cables.I dunno whether it contains oil or not, but it didnt twist rite, usually is has 2 sounds eee eeeek.but mine has like a long tarik sound.my fren says the gears inside chipped liao.

Does the bike still runs the same when clearing valve?

Check the bracket which wires are attached to it.

Memories of Arai Helmets

that probably is the reed valve. can check with auto how much it cost. if at spore around 130 with the bunga also. if malaysia also bout the same but dunno if its local or not. when mine was spoiled last time i didnt realise bout the ignition sound but when i move off there's a hollow sound and the max i could go is 110.

correction. the inside is servo. the black part outside that the cables will move is the pv bracket. nevertheless it cost bout 130, not exceeding. auto mech should be cheaper.

hey i had that prob too... cost me rm140 to do up that part... the pulley together with new cables..... its true that the gears inside might have chipped.. coz that 's the same thing that happened to mine....