Originally posted by hohosaint@Oct 20 2005, 10:00 AM

y not town? lets see how many people live in which area lor.......

West

Fadzlin

Wanavaro

North

boyFad

Yazid

Hohosaint

Michilorean

East

Syed

Supafly

Redhwan

Bear aka xiong

Nut

whats there in town at 9 pm? all the chickies go home already !!! :cry:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Oct 20 2005, 12:54 PM

whats there in town at 9 pm? all the chickies go home already !!! :cry:

anyway already been inform sat 9pm Gv yishun then go AA then yishun damn

If i late i juz meet u guys @ dam.. bringing along my g.f.... see u guys on sat!

West

Fadzlin

Wanavaro

North

boyFad

Yazid

Hohosaint

Michilorean

East

Syed

Supafly

Redhwan

Bear aka xiong

Nut

CrossOver

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hey guys.

Outing is confirmed.

Here are the details:-

Reporting Location: GV Yishun

Time: 2130 hours

Attire: Smart Civilian (No slippers, please!)

For those who cannot make it, please fax over your deferment request letter to 689-65643. Please note that deferment requests are subject to approval.

For further clarifications you can contact me @ 9048-0892 (Fadzlin).

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Oct 20 2005, 11:53 PM

Hey guys.

Outing is confirmed.

Here are the details:-

Reporting Location: GV Yishun

Time: 2130 hours

For those who cannot make it, please fax over your deferment request letter to 689-65643. Please note that deferment requests are subject to approval.

For further clarifications you can contact me @ 9048-0892 (Fadzlin).

aisey bedah ! wa caya sama lu !! lu rock !!! ok SAT people !!

West

Fadzlin

North

boyFad

Yazid

Hohosaint

Michilorean

East

Syed

Supafly

Redhwan

Bear aka xiong

Nut

CrossOver

Wanavaro

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by chipmunk@Oct 20 2005, 11:53 PM

What does this mean? Are you referring to someone? :D

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Oct 21 2005, 03:37 AM

gv yishun?? i dunno how to go le...

Sent you msg you didnt reply. You can come with redhwan, syed, wanavaro and nut. All east side. Send me a msg through msn.

Memories of Arai Helmets

West

Fadzlin

Taiseng

North

boyFad

Yazid

Hohosaint

Michilorean

East

Syed

Supafly

Redhwan

Bear aka xiong

Nut

CrossOver

Wanavaro

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Oct 21 2005, 03:37 AM

gv yishun?? i dunno how to go le...

yr neon light very nice.. is it purple colour wan???... where u buy wan :smile:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Mr Thomas I finishing work around 12. I will call u at 12 to comfirm with u. my bike very dirty le go outing wait kena :lol:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Oct 22 2005, 03:00 AM

Mr Thomas I finishing work around 12. I will call u at 12 to comfirm with u. my bike very dirty le go outing wait kena :lol:

Dirty will kanna what? o_O

Ok dokie.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Oct 22 2005, 04:30 AM

ho ho... u pm me ur hp num... den tml i call u and comfirm with u.. ok..:bouncefire:

I thought u have my number? :eek:

Nvm... Pm'ed u liao.

Memories of Arai Helmets

930 i be at geylang.. anything can just sms me...

Yamaha runs in the blood

yo yo tzm'ers .. hehe heard you all gathering today.. i join can/? haha.. sp rider here.. :) wanna see my favourite bike.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE+Oct 22 2005, 02:31 PM-->
QUOTE (AsHaRiE @ Oct 22 2005, 02:31 PM)
yo yo tzm'ers .. hehe heard you all gathering today.. i join can/? haha.. sp rider here.. :) wanna see my favourite bike.. keke [/b]

You are most certainly be welcomed. :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

Wahahha.. "sextified"... :faint:

me going the bazaar lah bro... makan makan...

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Oct 22 2005, 04:08 PM

Wahahha.. "sextified"... :faint:

me going the bazaar lah bro... makan makan...

Muahahahaha....

Never mind... Just come... :D

Give yazid a ring.

Memories of Arai Helmets

asharie here nice outing yesterday.. it was fun meeting you all.. wait till the next one!! anyway the pic so blur sia.. like might as well never take.. hehe

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Oct 23 2005, 09:25 AM

asharie here nice outing yesterday.. it was fun meeting you all.. wait till the next one!! anyway the pic so blur sia.. like might as well never take.. hehe

Ya... Nice meeting you and mohd. I think its ok... Send it to my msn :p

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Oct 23 2005, 09:25 AM

bro !!! msn !! :smile: