Originally posted by aidil916@May 5 2004, 10:21 AM

Anyways, it seems that the TZM forum is a bit dull... If you see the TW and KR forums, i think they already more then 50 pages!!!

Common Guys! Cannot lose face lah.... Heehehe....

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Oh.. Because we are low profile mah.. :thumb:

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by CrossOver@May 5 2004, 11:31 AM

Oh.. Because we are low profile mah.. :thumb:

yah loh! TZM rare in SG...! haha...u see out there so many KRR n SP...! hehe...but oso cannot like tt say lahz...no matter wat is it...is oso a bike! :cheeky:

Originally posted by aidil916+May 5 2004, 10:21 AM-->
QUOTE (aidil916 @ May 5 2004, 10:21 AM)

Can You people help fill in the blanks.... Trying to gather a list of the costs associated with some repairs... Just a guide so that i can be prepared when i go to the workshop....

1) Replacement Fairing (Full Set without tank)

2) Tank (Replacement or repair... Got rusted tank)

3) Paint job

4) Suspension (Front)

5) Suspension (Rear)

Anyways, it seems that the TZM forum is a bit dull... If you see the TW and KR forums, i think they already more then 50 pages!!!

Common Guys! Cannot lose face lah.... Heehehe....

[/b]

Eh trust.. When ur going out again ah.. Call me ah.. Me got lots of free time ah.. Then we can check out our bikes... My bike lots of problem ah... Maybe you can help help me leh... :thumb:

Yamaha runs in the blood

Guys.. Next week super motard at kallang u all going??? If going.. We can meet up there... Anyone going???

Yamaha runs in the blood

This Thread is very the dead siah... :giddy:

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Apr 30 2004, 04:39 PM

hi...wat other model does motul have for 2t other then 510 n 600...?? is fully or half onli??:cheeky:

you all use gd 2t but i cannot cos my tzm 2t usage is horrible

http://i1116.photobucket.com/albums/k574/aerolex23/IMG_0537.jpg

2004-2005 --- T Z M

2005-2007 --- CBR 400 (STOLEN IN JB)

2007-2008 --- HONDA SPEC 3 (GOT ME INTO 2 ACCIDENTS)

2008-2010 --- BMW (BUS MRT WALK)

2010-2011 --- CBR 400

2011-Present --- CBR 1000 RR

Originally posted by aerolex@May 12 2004, 09:46 PM

Adjust it on the right of your fairing.... Can be adjusted

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Anyone here ever seen a TZM with box B4?

On the road i have seen Krr and SP with box, usually small one for helmet but so far i have not seen a TZM with one....

I saw this despatch rider riding SP with GIVI side box... I think its model is E21 or sumting like that... Looks ok... better then the helmet box...

What you guys think? will TZm look ok with side box?

Cheers! :thumb:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by aidil916@May 13 2004, 08:57 AM

Anyone here ever seen a TZM with box B4?

On the road i have seen Krr and SP with box, usually small one for helmet but so far i have not seen a TZM with one....

I saw this despatch rider riding SP with GIVI side box... I think its model is E21 or sumting like that... Looks ok... better then the helmet box...

What you guys think? will TZm look ok with side box?

Cheers! :thumb:

Nope.. Nope.. Nope.. Defeat the purpose.. Side box most suitable for those cruise bike..

Yamaha runs in the blood

Will make it look like mini Sports tourer right? hehhehe :cheeky:

Sumhow i think it looks betta then the normal box....

Unfortunately i usually carry along a lot of stuff so i need to put box....

What about those tailbags? Are they expensive? but not so practical as i would have to carry them when i leave my bike right?:confused:

Originally posted by aerolex@May 12 2004, 09:46 PM

premix bro..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by aidil916@May 13 2004, 05:11 PM

Will make it look like mini Sports tourer right? hehhehe :cheeky:

Sumhow i think it looks betta then the normal box....

Unfortunately i usually carry along a lot of stuff so i need to put box....

What about those tailbags? Are they expensive? but not so practical as i would have to carry them when i leave my bike right?:confused:

How big is ur stuff that u normally carry around... Why not cut down, and bring along only important stuff.. Like a compact tool... Its handy..

Yamaha runs in the blood

Hehehehe... i got bad habit i guess...

Actually i know sideboxs look better then topbox... Have always love sports tourers... You guys seen Corbin's products?

(See attached pics)

http://www.corbin.com/kawasaki/zx12bag3.jpg

BTW, anyone here using the solo seat?

Curious if its expensive and whether ROV/TP will mark the bike....

Originally posted by aidil916@May 14 2004, 11:47 AM

Hehehehe... i got bad habit i guess...

Actually i know sideboxs look better then topbox... Have always love sports tourers... You guys seen Corbin's products?

(See attached pics)

http://www.corbin.com/kawasaki/zx12bag3.jpg

BTW, anyone here using the solo seat?

Curious if its expensive and whether ROV/TP will mark the bike....

WAH!!! I have to admit.. Its very nice.. Really NICE.. :lovestruck:

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@May 6 2004, 09:25 PM

Eh trust.. When ur going out again ah.. Call me ah.. Me got lots of free time ah.. Then we can check out our bikes... My bike lots of problem ah... Maybe you can help help me leh... :thumb:

oki okie!!! no problem!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by lamerass85@May 8 2004, 12:12 AM

Yo man trust. Ho seh bo. Heard you always got cars wanna kill you sia. Got outing jio leh.

haha...yah lohz...i dunno y those stupid cars! FXXX...! guys! y not have outing!!! haven seen all of u leh!!!:cheeky:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@May 14 2004, 03:12 PM

haha...yah lohz...i dunno y those stupid cars! FXXX...! guys! y not have outing!!! haven seen all of u leh!!!:cheeky:

When??? time N place??

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by phill@May 15 2004, 11:59 AM

eh how much is 1 tzm now ar? 2nd hand of cos ...

I think around 4K can get.. But not from shop.. Directly from someone ah.. And there is no more 1st Hand TZM..

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by phill@May 15 2004, 11:59 AM

eh how much is 1 tzm now ar? 2nd hand of cos ...

you wanna buy from me?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg