• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by cyborg@May 14 2006, 04:05 PM

FOS,

No mistake it was u ah who else.

wat did i do sey..?

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hola senor's senoritaZ!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

anyone encounter this problem...

rpm reach 6k wouldn't go up anymore.. valve is fine but juz that speed doesnt go up any further when reach 6k rpm(speed and rpm stuck)

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by Dixion@May 18 2006, 04:15 AM

anyone encounter this problem...

rpm reach 6k wouldn't go up anymore.. valve is fine but juz that speed doesnt go up any further when reach 6k rpm(speed and rpm stuck)

cek your carb,

cek your tensioner... :smile:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 18 2006, 05:18 AM

cek your carb,

kakak, any change ur riding an FM plate cbr 4?

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 18 2006, 05:18 AM

cek your carb,

tensioner is which part ah ? hehe, i dono one.. :sweat:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by QuoVadis@May 18 2006, 11:42 AM

kakak, any change ur riding an FM plate cbr 4?

ya.. i'm riding FM cbr 4

eh dont call me kakak... :giddy:

i'm only 17....

always and forever 17... :cheeky:

why got see me meh :confused:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by Dixion@May 18 2006, 03:02 PM

carb is fine tensioner is...?? i dunno which one lol

tensioner...

how do i explain it eh...

erm..

if tensioner spoil...

it can cause your valve to spoil also...

the tension looks like a screw but its 10 times bigger than your screw lah..

its small still can grip with your hand...

the tensioner is located somewhere around your valve area..

i had this pblm b4...

my bike cannot go more than 80 and can only go 5rpm...

after changing tensioner...

everything back to normal...

roughly changing your tensioner cost about $70

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by supafly@May 18 2006, 03:10 PM

MSR? from those seng kang guys? sounds familiar la

nope...

msr not sengkang..

not north not south not east not west...

its a thread in sbf... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by supafly@May 18 2006, 03:12 PM

anyway, outing remember. msg me early2

back from PD already ?

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Dixion@May 19 2006, 12:06 AM

fixed it... valve motor spoil $.$

previously u said your valve was ok...

then now u say your valve spoil..

previously u cek yourself or mechanic cek one.. :confused:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

my bad... mechanic check for me one anyway it's fixed now overall a happy man but broke man too lol

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 18 2006, 05:10 PM

ya.. i'm riding FM cbr 4

eh dont call me kakak... :giddy:

i'm only 17....

always and forever 17... :cheeky:

why got see me meh :confused:

dah bagus tak panggil adik. haha. yeap seen u on the 16th at raffles area dalam kul 8 malam i think. Dunno u prasan or not tapi ni moto M prasan Rossi bawak pillion gay partner. We 'ekor' u until u made a turn to PS. Not on purpose but ur going our way. Heeeee. K kalau salah org, malunye.. :smile:

Originally posted by Dixion@May 19 2006, 12:06 AM

fixed it... valve motor spoil $.$

valve motor spoil? how much u changeD? how u know spoiled?

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@May 18 2006, 09:06 PM

hi guys... i have an original tzm hugger for sale... pls pm to offer ur price... thanks... :thumb:

how much u want to sell?

Originally posted by QuoVadis@May 19 2006, 02:40 AM

valve motor spoil? how much u changeD? how u know spoiled?

if valve motor itself should be quite Ex right ? Does it include changing the gears inside the motor as well ?

Originally posted by QuoVadis@May 19 2006, 02:37 AM

dah bagus tak panggil adik. haha. yeap seen u on the 16th at raffles area dalam kul 8 malam i think. Dunno u prasan or not tapi ni moto M prasan Rossi bawak pillion gay partner. We 'ekor' u until u made a turn to PS. Not on purpose but ur going our way. Heeeee. K kalau salah org, malunye.. :smile:

hahahahhhaa...

u tail the wrong person sak... :cheeky:

and u arent the only one who tail the wrong person..

hahahahaha..

i'll just tell u one thing..

very difficult to spot me lah...

i always play hide n seek.. :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along