Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 10 2006, 03:10 AM

seribu.. cannot come .. got stupid pes c recourse.. next time broo.. :)

Asharie- Bro not me lah it was nocturnized who post it.. maybe may then you can join us??

Nocturnized- Besok kul brape pe session???

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Apr 10 2006, 12:42 PM

Asharie- Bro not me lah it was nocturnized who post it.. maybe may then you can join us??

Nocturnized- Besok kul brape pe session???

If possible we try to get the 10 or 11 o'clock session ah. I'll be meeting u first at Tampines Stadium 0830 first right ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 10 2006, 12:56 PM

If possible we try to get the 10 or 11 o'clock session ah. I'll be meeting u first at Tampines Stadium 0830 first right ?

yes better to go at those times if not later jam bro!! tomorow 830am at tam stadium!! see u!!

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 10 2006, 03:10 AM

seribu.. cannot come .. got stupid pes c recourse.. next time broo.. :)

How abt 19th apr?? me and nocturnized going.. wanna join??

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Apr 10 2006, 04:05 PM

Tomorrow cancel coz track is closed for maulud nabi..

waaah lucky u go and checked first... If not when reach there, track closed we all can kick all the sand(pasir) that we can. 19/4/06 then we shall go.

Since we're not going tomorrow, how about morning jb for petrol ? :bounce:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 10 2006, 07:14 PM

waaah lucky u go and checked first... If not when reach there, track closed we all can kick all the sand(pasir) that we can. 19/4/06 then we shall go.

Since we're not going tomorrow, how about morning jb for petrol ? :bounce:

hati tergerak nak check lah.. wan and faizal not going as they go fishing tonite?? how abt the other two dudes??

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Apr 10 2006, 07:43 PM

hati tergerak nak check lah.. wan and faizal not going as they go fishing tonite?? how abt the other two dudes??

2dae maulud nabi eh? wow i didnt know :cheer:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

How abt 19th apr?? me and nocturnized going.. wanna join??

i gotta go clear my my OC first tgk leh amik off or leave tak.. anyway.. it will be a one day event only right? from wad time to wad time eh?? :) curious .. n gi ulang alik ard brape click?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 11 2006, 12:28 PM

i gotta go clear my my OC first tgk leh amik off or leave tak.. anyway.. it will be a one day event only right? from wad time to wad time eh?? :) curious .. n gi ulang alik ard brape click?

one day event onli.. Go morning session, by afternoon can finish already. As for berapa click not too sure la. Maybe Sribbu can answer the Question for u... heee :cheeky:

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 11 2006, 12:28 PM

half day je lah bro.. go in the morning by afternoon you can have your nap oredy .. :cheeky:

click?? agak2 to and fro around 80 click ..

hahah not bad.. quite near also.. i tot .. to n fro around 200plus click.. heheh. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 11 2006, 09:17 PM

hahah not bad.. quite near also.. i tot .. to n fro around 200plus click.. heheh. :)

depends also la if going from 1st or 2nd Link ... :smile:

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 11 2006, 10:01 PM

depends also la if going from 1st or 2nd Link ... :smile:

Earlier post is by 1st link.. if 2nd link should be around 120 click?? if i'm not wrong.. :giddy:

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Apr 11 2006, 11:46 PM

Earlier post is by 1st link.. if 2nd link should be around 120 click?? if i'm not wrong.. :giddy:

unless we can use the 'shortcut' laa... hehe:sweat:

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 12 2006, 12:18 PM

unless we can use the 'shortcut' laa... hehe:sweat:

shortcut?? :confused:

Hello Gentlemanzz.. This Friday will be the officially last day i own my TZM... Shes been serving me very very well for the past 3 years.. But every good things need an upgrade also.. So, to whomever who got my bike after this Friday is one lucky dude.. Too bad i din have the time to go out with any of u guys.. :D

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by CrossOver@Apr 12 2006, 11:23 PM

Hello Gentlemanzz.. This Friday will be the officially last day i own my TZM... Shes been serving me very very well for the past 3 years.. But every good things need an upgrade also.. So, to whomever who got my bike after this Friday is one lucky dude.. Too bad i din have the time to go out with any of u guys.. :D

haiz........ :weep:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by supafly@Apr 13 2006, 03:45 AM

hey geng! did i read abt gath?? msg me 93479194

ya la.. everytime i call want to jio u out h/p never on... HaiZ.. :sian:

Originally posted by CrossOver@Apr 12 2006, 11:23 PM

Aww... Happy Sad news.. haha.. :cheeky:

aaawww.. one tzm rider downn.. :(.. haha got gathering huh?

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Apr 13 2006, 04:32 PM

aaawww.. one tzm rider downn.. :(.. haha got gathering huh?

not anytime soon.. and i can fore see the outcome.. :sleep:

sribbu this 19/4/06 confirm going PG ? i think can ask VTR1000SP to come along also...

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 14 2006, 03:38 PM

sribbu this 19/4/06 confirm going PG ? i think can ask VTR1000SP to come along also...

konpem lah.. check the website it is open.. will check with VTR1000SP ..