• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 1 2004, 01:05 PM

yap yap, knew alot more about tzm thx to hoho

:smile: :cheeky: :smile: :cheeky:

Wah sei... Just woke up izzit?

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 1 2004, 02:36 AM

tis thread '.dead.'

:help: :help: :help:

YUP!!not dead...juz c u 2 conversation...also thinking wen will b the TZM next outing.....noe u guys mostly dun wan weekdays rite????erm....can everyone out there can say wen u all mostly will b free??free tilll late....coz hoping JACK can join in!!den i try to organise by tis cuming week...okok???pls reply asap....:cheer:

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Aug 1 2004, 05:58 PM

YUP!!not dead...juz c u 2 conversation...also thinking wen will b the TZM next outing.....noe u guys mostly dun wan weekdays rite????erm....can everyone out there can say wen u all mostly will b free??free tilll late....coz hoping JACK can join in!!den i try to organise by tis cuming week...okok???pls reply asap....:cheer:

i anytime oso can one! haha... :cheeky: hoping tt there wil be more of u guys joinin us! :cheeky:

If you guys can be more earlier like wise 17:30 to around 19:30 hours would be quite nice during weekdays.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 2 2004, 09:57 AM

If you guys can be more earlier like wise 17:30 to around 19:30 hours would be quite nice during weekdays.

hmm yah that would be ok.. depends on u all lah. Anyway f.y.i., my bike i think got valve problem leh. Riding on the road slow slow like tortoise sia. Valve can't can't open at 4-6 rpm like that. But when i whack n forced it to open, got metal sound coming from the engine. Really break my heart to see my baby sick like this.. :cry: Anybody know what could be the cause of it ?:confused:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by shahtzm@Jul 29 2004, 10:22 PM

I m hoping to get the original pipe. Any1 knows the price and where i can get the original one? Terrible One i tot u bought one b4? Care 2 share ur experience? Hoping 2 change most of the parts to original back :)

are u staying at tampines??think i saw ur bike b4..u can try Gerry looi at tampines industrail park(behind Safra)..the last time i saw aa TZM there for scrap wif original pipe....wat other parts u looking for??

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 2 2004, 11:20 AM

hmm yah that would be ok.. depends on u all lah. Anyway f.y.i., my bike i think got valve problem leh. Riding on the road slow slow like tortoise sia. Valve can't can't open at 4-6 rpm like that. But when i whack n forced it to open, got metal sound coming from the engine. Really break my heart to see my baby sick like this.. :cry: Anybody know what could be the cause of it ?:confused:

Check your battery. (Off your bike and switch on see whether you can see the Green and Red Lights are visible.)

May I say that your bike's usual condition's lost and it's power has decreased as in powerless and engine seems to be heavier? It could be your one dunno how to say thingy has broken due to insufficient battery. Check with a mechanic. I had this problem before.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Jack@Aug 2 2004, 12:53 PM

ah wei u still looking for TZM???

outing??? where??? when??? all ur timing buai gam 1 leh...

I guess he's still searching for a TZM... But hor... He still unsure of the requirements of yours. Please explain to him lor.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Terrible One@Aug 2 2004, 11:35 AM

are u staying at tampines??think i saw ur bike b4..u can try Gerry looi at tampines industrail park(behind Safra)..the last time i saw aa TZM there for scrap wif original pipe....wat other parts u looking for??

I tink for now i am l just looking for the pipe. One shop qoute me $165 for the original one. Yours u bought 2nd hand or 1st hand?

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 2 2004, 11:52 AM

Check your battery. (Off your bike and switch on see whether you can see the Green and Red Lights are visible.)

May I say that your bike's usual condition's lost and it's power has decreased as in powerless and engine seems to be heavier? It could be your one dunno how to say thingy has broken due to insufficient battery. Check with a mechanic. I had this problem before.

its not the battery. the lights are all ok. i check the powervalve liao n u know what ? .. the thing broke into 2 pieces. mechanic took out one piece, the other piece still stuck inside. sian la, have to change to a new one. Sucky big time man :nono:

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Jack@Aug 2 2004, 12:53 PM

ah wei u still looking for TZM???

outing??? where??? when??? all ur timing buai gam 1 leh...

sorry jack, i'm gettin from terribleone..

:goodluck: 4 ur tp too

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 2 2004, 08:06 PM

its not the battery. the lights are all ok. i check the powervalve liao n u know what ? .. the thing broke into 2 pieces. mechanic took out one piece, the other piece still stuck inside. sian la, have to change to a new one. Sucky big time man :nono:

It's the same like mine before... The kinda of thing connected to the power valve was broken into two pieces...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 2 2004, 11:57 PM

It's the same like mine before... The kinda of thing connected to the power valve was broken into two pieces...

yup same here. Too bad have to changed the thing. damage assesment is as shown...

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 3 2004, 11:47 AM

yup same here. Too bad have to changed the thing. damage assesment is as shown...

Exactly the same... Mine was because of the battery... But not too sure what's the cause of yours.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 3 2004, 01:09 PM

Exactly the same... Mine was because of the battery... But not too sure what's the cause of yours.

me also not so sure leh. If not battery then maybe its due to whacking too much la i think. I remembered i just changed it last year at JB. but could that be the only reason :confused:

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 3 2004, 08:09 PM

me also not so sure leh. If not battery then maybe its due to whacking too much la i think. I remembered i just changed it last year at JB. but could that be the only reason :confused:

Mine too... It's about one year ago... Using fluid type. Was told must check every two months before it reachs below requirement.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 3 2004, 11:47 AM

hey...how much is it to change tt thing shown on the pic? my tt piece kana bend...haiz...then now the bike like no strength like tt...haiz... :sian: