• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Aug 7 2004, 02:45 AM

any1 joinin tis outing?? :confused:

Auspicious day... As in 8/8/04

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

hey guys,

those of you on single seater, is it possible to have a single seater without removing the coolant and 2t tank? From what i have been reading in the posts here, you would have to reposition the coolant reservoir and switch to premix...

i know the single seaters are ready made in some cases but i am thinking of having a 2-piece type... sumting like the old gsx-r (round backside) or blackbird... At least can still access the 2t and coolant and maybe even store my rain coat, insurance and other small things inside....

Care to share?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by Jack@Aug 8 2004, 11:20 PM

Last call out there... Im returning my bike to shop next week if no offers comes in...

Jack... Not every interested TZM buyer'll be in SBF. I guess normally, people're looking for cheap and good deal.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Aug 6 2004, 12:53 AM

any of u guys wana join this??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....opic=47997&st=0

Pal... I've looked for you in your place... But unable to find you.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Happy 39th Birthday Singapore !!! :cheer: Anyone going to watch it live at the stadium coz i know i won't ... No tix ba !! hahaha, anyway enjoy your holidays !

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Haiz.....very sad...ytd i go orchard...not gethering bikes...juz go out wif my friends to ply billard..i parked at a multi story carpark...dunno which ****ER use his KEY to scrach MY SINGLE SIT!!!!:cry: saded....i have to go re spray my single sit....wah....sad sia!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Aug 9 2004, 06:31 PM

Haiz.....very sad...ytd i go orchard...not gethering bikes...juz go out wif my friends to ply billard..i parked at a multi story carpark...dunno which ****ER use his KEY to scrach MY SINGLE SIT!!!!:cry: saded....i have to go re spray my single sit....wah....sad sia!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

wah-lau-eh, who the fukker sia. cannot see other ppl bike nice issit ? i think next time u should use canvas cover ur bike ar bro...that way won't get unwanted attention from those idiots who did that to ur bike..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Aug 10 2004, 12:28 AM

wah-lau-eh, who the fukker sia. cannot see other ppl bike nice issit ? i think next time u should use canvas cover ur bike ar bro...that way won't get unwanted attention from those idiots who did that to ur bike..

yah lah... fXXx the one whu did tt...! :sian:

Eh!!!

any of u guys got any idea of a nice paint job on a tzm???

considering respraying my bike but got no idea wanna spray wat design!!!

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Aug 10 2004, 10:05 PM

Eh!!!

As for TZM... Original fairing design will be just nice. Remember, resale value is higher.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Aug 10 2004, 10:05 PM

Eh!!!

hmz...petronas?? redbull? virgin mobilE? but wat hohosaint said is truth...if u respray,value will drop...

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Aug 11 2004, 12:45 AM

eh...when is ur TP ahz? forget liao... hehe... :cheeky: faster pass man!

25th tis month hahaz..

anyway any tips on tp ? :cheer:

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 11 2004, 01:34 AM

25th tis month hahaz..

anyway any tips on tp ?  :cheer:

If you trust your skills... Then you'd like to visit a Temple and wish for luck before actual day of test.

If you trust your lucks... Then you'd like to book more self-practice in improving your skills, safety and confident. Remember, inorder to have sufficient time to check according to your test checklist... "Ride Slowly", "Don't Rush".

If neither above... Ask trust. haha o_O

Memories of Arai Helmets

but the problem is my bike got mani mani scratches liao!!!!

cos tat time newbie buang mah!!!

than now ride more zai liao so wanna make it look nicer mah!!!!

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Aug 11 2004, 02:42 PM

Get a new original fairing and lacquer it completely... Price wise, could be quite pricey than respraying.

Memories of Arai Helmets

what abt spraying it back 2 the orginal design???

is it a better idea???

i find it kinda of stupid 2 spray back orginal leh!!!

I got new paint work..Black R1 design..wanna sell..who wan can SMS me at 91730603..brand new

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Pics please...

and also estimated selling price and parts included......

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Aug 11 2004, 02:42 PM

Well... It makes sense too... But unfortunately, respraying can be easily seen by touching the surface and visual check lor... Btw... Maybe you would prefer to buy from Terrible or respraying. No obligations and no worries. I'm just giving my opinion.

Memories of Arai Helmets