Regarding the inverted forks

TZRR 125 is designed in italy and is relatively heavy bike

the inverted forks are by default heavy damping

TZM is a rather light bike

fixing inverted forks makes ur cornering more stable. But makes ur front more heavy. Most of the them fixed inverted forks for show only. Can hardly hit above 180

maybe u can try.

spending so much for heavy forks isnt as worth as improving engine performance

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 21 2004, 11:20 AM

hello, anyone free tml around night time 9pm?

i viewing a tzm at bedok.. need help :confused: :confused: :confused:

Wao Kao... Bedok!!!!

Tell him since he's ridding, meet at your convenience place.

You're the buyer and he's the seller... Prove his sincerity.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

still watiting for my baby to come cack...... :cry:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 23 2004, 06:02 PM

aiyoh i think the deal off liao, msg him nv reply call him he say call back hahaz

nvm bah time to look for other deals

that guy's not sincere enough to sell his bike... I'm very sure that either his bike's blacklisted or major problem with his bike. That's why he doesn't dare to travel down south to let buyers view his bike.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 23 2004, 06:30 PM

that guy's not sincere enough to sell his bike... I'm very sure that either his bike's blacklisted or major problem with his bike. That's why he doesn't dare to travel down south to let buyers view his bike.

wad u mean blacklisted ? :confused:

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 23 2004, 06:56 PM

wad u mean blacklisted ? :confused:

Scare of TP and offended Logo Bikers.

Memories of Arai Helmets

sibei dulan sia, failed with 34 points.

the tester smlj oso tick machiam free one

den i in circuit drizzling nvm, go road only suddenly the rain so heavy, my whole wet like f***, underwear oso dripping water. go the 70 road no time cover visor den my speed 60 the rain hit my face like free pain till i canot open eyes..

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 25 2004, 01:05 PM

sibei dulan sia, failed with 34 points.

the tester smlj oso tick machiam free one

den i in circuit drizzling nvm, go road only suddenly the rain so heavy, my whole wet like f***, underwear oso dripping water. go the 70 road no time cover visor den my speed 60 the rain hit my face like free pain till i canot open eyes..

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

hmmm.... Next time'll be a better start again... But don't give up...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 25 2004, 01:22 PM

so dulan sia, last time 8 points only now give me 34 points.

i think i'll just buy a bike n ride to sch :mad:

At first... do you know the penalty of being caught without a valid license?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 25 2004, 01:57 PM

At first... do you know the penalty of being caught without a valid license?

i duno exactly but i know its very serious, no need to ride bike in future oso,

but i did ask around about the chances of meeting tp, should be quite slim bah, taking calculated risks

unless suay suay tio tp lor, i gonna ride in the morning n at afternoon home, gonna avoid nitetime n expressways bah

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Aug 25 2004, 02:08 PM

i duno exactly but i know its very serious, no need to ride bike in future oso,

but i did ask around about the chances of meeting tp, should be quite slim bah, taking calculated risks

unless suay suay tio tp lor, i gonna ride in the morning n at afternoon home, gonna  avoid nitetime n expressways bah

hmm... I think it could be jailable and suspend of all lesson from driving centre... And will be banned from taking driving lesson for not too sure how long.

Btw, i also drove a Toyota Crown 3000cc car... without class 3 license. Not the cab diesel one ah, is the real thing. :D

shhhtssss.... :lol:

Memories of Arai Helmets

dun play2... got a fren who did that... got caught..

Fined $5000, lifetime ban from all license.

Think again. Is it worth it?

Patience. One day you will ride.... Ever heard of an old man who took 15 times his TP.....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by aidil916@Aug 25 2004, 02:36 PM

dun play2... got a fren who did that... got caught..

Fined $5000, lifetime ban from all license.

Think again. Is it worth it?

Patience. One day you will ride.... Ever heard of an old man who took 15 times his TP.....

Wahaha... My friend's opposite yours... Its taking lesson 1 for 14 tims still haven't passed yet... o_O

Memories of Arai Helmets

huh? 14 times lesson 1? Wah!

How come so cialat? Can ride bicycle? :confused:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by aidil916@Aug 25 2004, 02:42 PM

huh? 14 times lesson 1? Wah!

How come so cialat? Can ride bicycle? :confused:

He can ride bicycle... But hor... He's abit nervous plus abit impatience plus abit stubborn plus abit inconfidence and plus no skill improvements..... you know la...

Memories of Arai Helmets

hi guys !!!!!!!! long time no post here.... i booked tp on the 14 sept .. hope can pass 1 time .. n hopefully get a tzm ... hope to join ya guys soon .. anyway 1 tzm hw much ah now ?

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Guest homeb0y

before u get the tzm u must know how the bike is like when it runs..can be quite choppy..must drag drag

i also own one..going to upgrade liao so selling it soon..FQ plate.

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm

-,Aug 25 2004, 07:39 PM] hi guys !!!!!!!! long time no post here.... i booked tp on the 14 sept .. hope can pass 1 time .. n hopefully get a tzm ... hope to join ya guys soon .. anyway 1 tzm hw much ah now ?

You wanna buy from me or homeboy? :D

FT Plate... But not gonna be cheap. =X

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by homeb0y@Aug 26 2004, 01:10 AM

before u get the tzm u must know how the bike is like when it runs..can be quite choppy..must drag drag

i also own one..going to upgrade liao so selling it soon..FQ plate.

not all TZM is like urs..maybe u need to rejet or something...it's a great bike if u take care of it...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me