http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-187860.jpg

wahlandeh :giddy:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 14.7k

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-187866.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-215253.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

Nice Pix... :thumb:

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Terrible One@Oct 11 2004, 06:16 PM

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-187860.jpg

wahlandeh :giddy:

Whoa !! i want that for my bike !! Those m'sians are damn creative man i must say.. Where do they fabricate the moulds ? johor, k.l. ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Oct 12 2004, 02:24 PM

Whoa !! i want that for my bike !! Those m'sians are damn creative man i must say.. Where do they fabricate the moulds ? johor, k.l. ??

if u got alot of $$$ to throw den ask..haha..if u got money to throw,u can almost do anything in M'sia..maybe can even do underseat pipe..

Riot-Bike Co.

yO...YO...yO....sorry guys....its been long long time nv chat wif u all liao...but actually i still gt see all those things tat u all post..onli tat i dunno wat to say..tats y i nv post anything...but tis time i gt things to say liao...

1st:TZM GETHERING!!!waondering wen u all mostly will b free??is weekend better?or u all prefer weekdays??last few week,i saw jack near my hm here..dunno he still wan to mit us annot hor...PLS let mi know ASAP..so tat can geather faster mah..

2nd:those malaysian really can to turn their bikes to class 2b--->2 bikes..wahaha...the most sad things is frm YAMAHA--->HONDA or SUZUKI....but really really raelly NICE....pro....we singaporean really lost to them...

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Sent an e-mail to Penske distributor in Australia asking if they have TZM shock...

Their reply....

"your inquiry for a shock for a TZM 150

we do not have a build sheet specification for this model, this is usually caused due to the fat that the manfacturers tend to give them different model numbers in various countries, this one we do not know

this is not to say we can not do one, just would need specs etc

FYI cost is Au$ 1480 for double adjustable shock with spring and ride height adjuster

they go up to Au$2150 in various configurations and adjustment capabilities

any questions fire away, but would need more details etc to build to your spec

takes about 9-11 working days to build and ship from U.S. to here, then a couplke of days to get to you."

:giddy: Really give me a shock man the price!!!

I guess thats what you must pay for the quality... But i wonder how that guy using the wave has the penske shocks... Must be rich man!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by Ddz@Oct 14 2004, 02:36 PM

errr... anyone got tzm head for sale ??????????????

I GOT..A LITTLE CRACK THO...IF U WAN CAN SMS ME AT 91730603

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Oct 14 2004, 04:08 PM

I GOT..A LITTLE CRACK THO...IF U WAN CAN SMS ME AT 91730603

alamak....Terrible One....nv c my post ar???hehehe...so hw??going to organise next week...itz fine wif u all??

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Oct 14 2004, 06:23 PM

alamak....Terrible One....nv c my post ar???hehehe...so hw??going to organise next week...itz fine wif u all??

i anything..u get the rest

TZM gathering

--------------------------

Terrible One-91730603

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Oct 14 2004, 06:35 PM

i anything..u get the rest

TZM gathering

Terrible One-91730603

[-tRuSt-]-92373772

nocturnized-90691152

TZM gathering

Terrible One-91730603

[-tRuSt-]-92373772

nocturnized-90691152

check with the date and timing first lor coz i may be working...

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

finally a pic of my bike

Riot-Bike Co.

Originally posted by Terrible One@Oct 16 2004, 08:18 PM

another

heyyy nice one, prolly we'll start taking pics of our bikes and post it up for everybody to see ?

HI I m a Newly Rider who just pass my 2B not long ago. Currently riding a FN TZM. I would like to know more abt this bike n also would wish to know more people who ride TZM : ) 96946454 JASON!!!

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by Ddz@Oct 18 2004, 06:56 AM

Errmm... anyone got tzm parts to sell also ???????

got lots of thing to change >.

REGRETS!!!! :cry: :cry:

Why regret???

I never regretted buying one...

Memories of Arai Helmets

regret becos i brought the bike got lots of parts needed to be change

eg. erp unit

brought on the wrong shop haiz

anyone got extra parts for sale pls msg me

hie guys...i m new here...i been riding tzm for like 7 months..encounter alot of prob wif dis bike..maybe dis is wat tzm is all about ya..but wen it comes to performance..well...can say dat it iz superb..well..if u guyz haf any gathering or anything maybe i can join ya..i also wanna knoe bout dis bike n itz riders..

Originally posted by korn_head@Oct 18 2004, 11:37 AM

hie guys...i m new here...i been riding tzm for like 7 months..encounter alot of prob wif dis bike..maybe dis is wat tzm is all about ya..but wen it comes to performance..well...can say dat it iz superb..well..if u guyz haf any gathering or anything maybe i can join ya..i also wanna knoe bout dis bike n itz riders..

Well... I personally think that if maintenance and spare parts're being taken care of... Once a week ramming RPM shouldn't be a "Problem". If everyday exceed redline maximum... It does create a "Problem" sooner or later. This was experienced before. But since two strokes engine wear and tear're higher... Be prepared lor.

But another scenario is... You bought the bike with problems unsettled... Which you need to settle quickly before the problems worsen... May lead to several unbelievable breakdown like piston jam...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Ddz@Oct 18 2004, 10:52 AM

regret becos i brought the bike got lots of parts needed to be change

eg. erp unit

brought on the wrong shop haiz

anyone got extra parts for sale pls msg me

Mind asking "where did you buy the bike?"

Memories of Arai Helmets

Hi... May I know how much is a set of HEL brake cable ?

Also i m looking for a spilt seater where can i find it?

It's like one seater but u put another seat on the rear something like mito.

Where can i find it? I also looking for an IU:giddy:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality