Supply of fuel terlalu banyak..overflow ..pegi retune fuek and air inflow

ohhh..

yuh.

i think this is the problem.

pasal a day before, aku baringkan moto kat lantai pasal stand patah, abih minyak tumpah keluar.

kalau aku tune ni bende, kene charge tak? workmanship or etc.?...

• Replies 14.7k

bro...u mean ur valve servo or powervalve sia for 295$$$$$

the mechanic from unique said the whole valve set.

he said my valve sangkut.

not sure if valve servo or powervalve.

whats the difference? and its price.

mind telling me?

ohhh..

yuh.

pasal a day before, aku baringkan moto kat lantai pasal stand patah, abih minyak tumpah keluar.

Hmm..kalau taknak antar kedai, kau diri kan moto den neutral gear and main throttle..kau throttle den release, tengok if bila release engine mati ke tak..kalau mati, float de tak align..so kalau nak repair sendiri, kau main throttle sampai float da level..Kalau pergi kedai, suruh die adjust float..minyak da go above float, nak kena remove..Stakat kena workmanship aje..

Edited by faisaladilah
ohhh..

yuh.

follow me go jb uh this wed...

haha.im goin in.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

Bro..check bike mart..or kat 2nd hand forum under advertisers..ade tzm yang murah n cantik..some macam very good condition

mana seh .. can link =x

im also looking for tzm.

dun want to buy from bike shop. prefer to buy from owner.

at least i can ask for problems with the bike.

or anyone know of any Tzm thats good condition at any bike shop ?

prefer 3rd-4th owner of the bike.

Edited by KerplunkZ

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Kedai? Tuari aku nampak ade TZM kat Yishun..Outlook cantik..tapi tak tau dalam macam mana

Yang 2nd hand punya website:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=95

Anyway,anyone know mane ade scrap yard kat singapore?

mana seh .. can link =x

im also looking for tzm.

dun want to buy from bike shop. prefer to buy from owner.

at least i can ask for problems with the bike.

or anyone know of any Tzm thats good condition at any bike shop ?

prefer 3rd-4th owner of the bike.

Edited by faisaladilah

im still facing a ringing vibrating sound when i clutch in to change gears sometimes.. izzit something to do with the engine oil im using? coz i rmb tt time the mech at BM rajah used a 20 50 engine oil onto my bike.. den i asked him whether izzit suitable because other mech nv recommend me that kind of engine oil b4, and the mech at rajah says ya its ok.. any ideas bros?

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
im still facing a ringing vibrating sound when i clutch in to change gears sometimes.. izzit something to do with the engine oil im using? coz i rmb tt time the mech at BM rajah used a 20 50 engine oil onto my bike.. den i asked him whether izzit suitable because other mech nv recommend me that kind of engine oil b4, and the mech at rajah says ya its ok.. any ideas bros?

Kau check bushing..kadang kadang longgar

i do understand abit abit.. but dunno correct not.. u r asking me to check the bushings.. sometimes mayb not tight?.. im not sure wads a bushing

Yes..You are correct..The bushing might be loose..its inside a cover,behing the radiator,on the left side of the bike..

i do understand abit abit.. but dunno correct not.. u r asking me to check the bushings.. sometimes mayb not tight?.. im not sure wads a bushing

anyone got lobang where can reloan a tzm bike ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Yes..You are correct..The bushing might be loose..its inside a cover,behing the radiator,on the left side of the bike..

bro another qns.. is a 20 50 engine oil suitable for tzm?

any recommendations of wic shop can go for inspection for you?

unique motorsports.. i went to atan motors in ubi.. they charge 68 dollars .. i think too ex alrdy

any recommendations of wic shop can go for inspection for you?

workshop at yishun.

if ur bike like racing footrest or minor illegal things

on ur bike it will be 60sgd.

if ur bike totally illegal then it will be 65sgd.

pm me bro.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

who interested in buyin tailight?pm me

thanx

tzm stock tailight bro? original shape right?

cover + bulb + wire? how much bro, i want to buy

look for TZM tank new or used, no kemek!

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/7461/88254333.jpghttp://img230.imageshack.us/img230/8876/nsrrr2.jpg

the mechanic from unique said the whole valve set.

he said my valve sangkut.

not sure if valve servo or powervalve.

whats the difference? and its price.

mind telling me?

bro dun mind if ur willing to meet me i cn check ur valve servo for u

a new valve servo will cost u 240sing dollers...

HoLLa to aLL tZM bruDDER,

hey i need help from u guys arh, i intend to buy tZM bike again cos its been two month my FU pLate tZM been reported stolen till now no news about it..so im not going to waste my time i start to search tZm bike at various bike shop. And i found several tZM bike at this two bike shop one at serangoon road n e other at yishun.

For Serangoon Bike Shop selling Tzm

FS plate cost $2500 consist with new paintwork etc...COE left one year till 2010

FQ plate cost $3500 consist with new paintwork etc...COE Extend another 10 years

i

For Yishun Bike Shop Selling Tzm

Unknown plate cost $2600 totally no changing or paintwork available..COE Extend another 10 years also.

aiyah.....

f ur going ys pls dun buy from soon hin k dier ader 3 tzm..

all 3 bikes are in bad condition..

silap2 kalau kau keluarkn..braper minggu da kena overhaul