k k....korang test sapa menang kalah belanja aku mkn....hehehehe...ako spectator......grid boy......pakai swimming trunk...hehehehe

dgn swimmin trunk kau try race pun ok.knfrm menang..haha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

• Replies 14.7k

dgn swimmin trunk kau try race pun ok.knfrm menang..haha

tk leh bro......haram...tk tutup aurat...

http://i750.photobucket.com/albums/xx145/doinkz_88/images.jpgYou'll Never sleep:cheers: Alone

hi every body...i'm a new guy my name's Tai i'm a vietnamese

i'm in trouble with my yamaha tzm 150cc and i need a big help from you

the power valve of my bike is broken ...i need to buy a new one or a second hand ...

you guys got to help me please please please....i love my bike and can't leave it broken like that...

i've go and find every where in VN but still don't have that power valve...i'm so sad right now...please if anyone of you have or know where to buy it...please tell me....

-Or you can buy and send to me....i'll pay for it...please...

PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU CAN HELP ME

PHONE NO :0918976957

YAHOO CHAT :thewing009

mail : [email protected]

my address : 889/5a tran xuan soan ,p Tan hung, Q7, HCM city

PLEASE

THIS IS MY BIKE

http://c.uploadanh.com/upload/2/134/0.4754259_1_1.jpg

Andi kau tanye adik aku sua.

Kau tanyakn aku ar.. adik kau pe.. :cheeky:

very fast uh ur bike..red bull what..mine only spongebob

haha..anytime anyday uh.call me text me..haha

amir cnfrm use his chamber..no chance overtake him.hah

lol.. maybe next months totu's tzm gathering ar.. there are some very fast tzms'... oklah maybe want go practice session i call/sms u..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Kau tanyakn aku ar.. adik kau pe.. :cheeky:

lol.. maybe next months totu's tzm gathering ar.. there are some very fast tzms'... oklah maybe want go practice session i call/sms u..

wah got practice session uh.good uh..nvr go jb uh bro?

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

the power valve of my bike is broken ...i need to buy a new one or a second hand ...

you guys got to help me please please please....i love my bike and can't leave it broken like that...

i've go and find every where in VN but still don't have that power valve...i'm so sad right now...please if anyone of you have or know where to buy it...please tell me....

PLEASE

THIS IS MY BIKE

nice bike... i see if i can try help you... im alittle busy ah...

same,.wed also off..but need

to go early uh.next day go phuket....sawadika...

oklah....lepak2 go home early....go phuket ar....leh kirim..?

http://i750.photobucket.com/albums/xx145/doinkz_88/images.jpgYou'll Never sleep:cheers: Alone

PLEASE

THIS IS MY BIKE

Nice bike. U can try EBay. Unfortunately i can't help u coz i don't know the procedure. If u come over here it'll cost you about 70-80 SGD

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Nice bike. U can try EBay. Unfortunately i can't help u coz i don't know the procedure. If u come over here it'll cost you about 70-80 SGD

bro u think we can courier it over to our bro in Vietnam?

thankz bro hakim for supporting TZMers.......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=38

Mmm can ah

bro u think we can courier it over to our bro in Vietnam?

No idea

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

hey broz.... i m in need of advise.... my tzm carb is currently having problem... the petrol is pouring out at the overflow hole when i put at side stand .... hmmm what the solution and do any of u , have any carb to sell...

oh i know your problem but...my english is so bad .... just ..open the carb you will see the ...float bowl in it....it float to prevent petrol from the big tank go to the carb when it full....(if the float bowl stuck and not float when the carb full of petrol -->the petrol keep going to the carb and going out the over flow)

just move the float bowl "DOWN" a litle bit (just a litlt bit) and it will work good

hey broz.... i m in need of advise.... my tzm carb is currently having problem... the petrol is pouring out at the overflow hole when i put at side stand .... hmmm what the solution and do any of u , have any carb to sell...

i encounter this problem before.

somethin i dont know what is it call in the carb is spoil or bend.

so all my fuel V POWER flood my parkin lot.haha

so chnge new carb uh

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

Haha. Sell me ur carb ah. I looking for tzm carb

ehh geng. slider dah takde. hilang. haiz. handphone aku pecah ah. jatuh while riding. skarang baru ingat ada SBF

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

kirim ape?tom yam soup?haha

Kirim Coke Boleh ? hahahah

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.