the under part of the fairing only.. n thats not a big problem.. the big

problem i nid new block.. how much ar?? do shop so overhauled withinnthe one month warranty?? coz i still under one momth warranty asap plz

• Replies 14.7k

hi guys... got an issue with my M.... just now when i want to ride my bike home, i started the bike up as usual. After moving off, i realized that my bike got louder n no pickup. I need to change gears later than usual to gain speed. N my rpm goes up the slowest in the 5k-6k range. Speed wise, around the same speed i get b4 this problem according to the rpm im at. Only thing is i need to open throttle more to reach those speeds . Do i have a problem with my setting? If so, any1 staying in the west area that can help me redo the setting? Cash-strapped right nw.... anyway been riding M for 1.5 yrs nw... first time got this problem. TIA...

hmm..I dont tink setting..MAybe ur throttle cable..Last time, my bike like then..Soon the cable snap at Expressway..Check your cable first ar..Cost if cable very cheap..If not then check setting..Btw ur bike at those RPM stuck or what? if stuck maybe valve not open or something block ur flow..if valve den change new valve..if block due to oil den go burning..

Edited by faisaladilah

problem i nid new block.. how much ar?? do shop so overhauled withinnthe one month warranty?? coz i still under one momth warranty asap plz

One month warranty eh..Most shop dont include warranty for the block..Unless if you buy the block itself and not the block with bike..Some shop do overhaul..but most just do service for the one month warranty period..If block, either $300-$400..That time I change last year..How come want to change block? Check properly before changing block..Sometimes not the block..Shop want to earn more..Best is to ask someone who knew bout the inside..eg other bike shop mechanic..

wow..new block eh.,

new block cost me a bomb.y1 japan.

from our friendly fren name totu.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

One month warranty eh..Most shop dont include warranty for the block..Unless if you buy the block itself and not the block with bike..Some shop do overhaul..but most just do service for the one month warranty period..If block, either $300-$400..That time I change last year..How come want to change block? Check properly before changing block..Sometimes not the block..Shop want to earn more..Best is to ask someone who knew bout the inside..eg other bike shop mechanic..

well the block got chip off ar.. n wen riding the last gear it make alot of noise.. i ask jb mechanic.. they ask me to go back the shop..

wow..new block eh.,

new block cost me a bomb.y1 japan.

from our friendly fren name totu.

well i ask jb the taiwan block which is y-1 cost 380rm than the japan block y-2 1.4k ringgit.. bro how much totu bought for u???

i got japan block y1, can use... used for 3 months only... u must sand abit or touch up here n there then put new piston...

well the block got chip off ar.. n wen riding the last gear it make alot of noise.. i ask jb mechanic.. they ask me to go back the shop..

Hmm..Send back to Spore shop no use..They will say you change with other spoilt one..U should just buy new one or buy from xXAmirXx or any other source..3months of Y1 block should not be much different from brand new in performance..

ouh,i forgot the price uh..

it was last 3 mnths, should be above 300 below 450 sgd/

around there.

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

hmm..I dont tink setting..MAybe ur throttle cable..Last time, my bike like then..Soon the cable snap at Expressway..Check your cable first ar..Cost if cable very cheap..If not then check setting..Btw ur bike at those RPM stuck or what? if stuck maybe valve not open or something block ur flow..if valve den change new valve..if block due to oil den go burning..

ok noted. maseh!

420 laa bro..bluekk

ouh,i forgot the price uh..

It was last 3 mnths, should be above 300 below 450 sgd/

around there.

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

hie bro..kalau nak pakai blok taiwan...lagi baik kau beli besi 3kilo bikin moulding sendiri lagi bagus..hahaha..japan bro...kalau kau finance prob beli thailand ori block pun boleh..kat jb 450 ringgit kalau tak silap..kalau setakat taiwan block gi lim ah boy 160sgd jer..cap ayam nyer block..hehehe..kalau ikit kaTA hati aku kau beli block xxAMIRxx lagi bagus dan selamat..jangan tunggu lama lama .,menyesal kemudian..motor champion nyer block tu.jangan main main...hehehe..

where the sound come from.??engine or block..if engine check it out ur clutch housing or conrod..i dun think from block..

Hmm..Send back to Spore shop no use..They will say you change with other spoilt one..U should just buy new one or buy from xXAmirXx or any other source..3months of Y1 block should not be much different from brand new in performance..

hie bro..my advice try not get back to the shop..normally there is no such thing they do up for u..if they open up for sure chop ur neck..hehe..alot my fren got prob sound from block normally spore bike shop say the block gone but its not...so beware...so do check ur block again..try not to go alone..bring sumone who knows bike shop mechanics...

hie bro..normally we tzmers meet up and hang around together..so normally we wont be sp active here..tis forum just for newbies...hehee..once a while oni we log in...hehee

seriously where iss all the tzmerss??

y1 taiwan dont buy. hahaha later like amir's brother BGB, buy taiwan block then i think the valve cannot fit in... haha

y-1 , y-2 japan all good.

y-1 thailand also can use. no problem.

Taiwan confirm cannot.

y-1 thailand 450rm =)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

wont be around with M 2 weeks. go send spray already =)

wah ... all the fast M selling off... haiz

lets go in JB someday, got tzm r6 givi , tzm redbull , and amir and budak gemuk and boi unta.

GATHERING !!!

test test.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

thailand block? ermmm lorong bapok ader?

thai block y-1 = 450rm

cik abg semua .. i got a qn...

if tuka engine oil then the minyak come out white color like susu, tat means what?

the mech say nothing wrong, juz the cap thingy never close tight. but i dont think so lei .. what might b the cause ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.