Originally posted by hmmm@Jun 28 2005, 03:06 AM

the pulley 40 bucks... u must mean with the cables right.... if only the black thing... i think u kena carrot ah... :giddy:

its 18 and without the cable i guess. 22 for workmanship so 40 lor. aiyah nvm. if carrot next time dont go lor. easy. wait. or was it with the cables? dunno ah. i know its working fine

hahahahahhaha

now need to retune jetting. where can do a good job ah?

btw i was staring at the ceiling and thought haiyah good ah for next few weeks at least no need to spend money. Den check alamak my season parking expire 2dae. hahahahaha.. damnit.

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Jun 27 2005, 11:21 PM

my baby cured!! went to hkl 2dae and tt guys say got this thing (like flower petal) to the right side of the PV. This thing is the one tt when u on the ignition, it will move about. haha. change 1 whole set. 130 plus they change for me spark plug. HOHO, number 8 can?? wakaka.. I can feel its POWER AGAIN !!! But the 'bobok' like when i 1st took out the bike. I think need to adjust the timing liao. haiz.. cheers people !!

dan, u sure radiator? or issit 2t? leaks from the back right side of ur bike?

BR9ES... :D

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by speedkills@Jun 28 2005, 03:39 AM

wa....so many tzm genna probs...bukit merah lane again.... :mad:

but jus to console you guys...my fren bought his phantom, Fs plate 1 yr back..... $4200 otr. no need say who you guys also know la...alot of prob somemore....bawhwha.. :thumb:

i told him his phantom one and only in sg....pay so much for it..anyway he enjoying every bit of it now..every now and then try to race a S4...crazy fellow...but i love to be his pillion....so shiok!!!! not like aprilia pillion....tiring man...today my hip bone cramp....gosh :giddy:

Then your friend must be ridding TA150.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Jun 28 2005, 04:11 AM

its 18 and without the cable i guess. 22 for workmanship so 40 lor. aiyah nvm. if carrot next time dont go lor. easy. wait. or was it with the cables? dunno ah. i know its working fine

hahahahahhaha

now need to retune jetting. where can do a good job ah?

btw i was staring at the ceiling and thought haiyah good ah for next few weeks at least no need to spend money. Den check alamak my season parking expire 2dae. hahahahaha.. damnit.

Both of you have the same problem... The YPVS Cables.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Hey Guys,

Anyone still looking for a TZM?

Selling mine, PM for details..

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 28 2005, 08:25 AM

Both of you have the same problem... The YPVS Cables.

Both of who? me and supafly? YPVS Cables? Not the pulley thing right?

now in shop lei.... but... ive already expected it... old bike sia. eh u guys noe where got do re-wiring? i mean change all the copper wires to new ones. any lobang?

u guys can try upp serangoon road...the shop with the super big arai helmet. not chiap lee...... they customise stickers too....but one the size of 3 by 7 inch cost arnd $10.......... :giddy:

i bought 2..hahaha....initial D one and need for speed....wanna customise a jap anime one for my tank keyhole. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Jun 30 2005, 12:48 PM

the arai shop. im thinking of other alternative shops possibly cheaper and nearer. any ideas?

ey, wen i get my bike back we go rounding la for sticker shops.. hahaha!

Originally posted by supafly@Jun 30 2005, 05:39 PM

ey, wen i get my bike back we go rounding la for sticker shops.. hahaha!

ok set GO !!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@Jul 1 2005, 03:36 AM

sticker shop --> holiday plaza, JB

service bike --> ah gua lane, JB

mod bike ------> ah gua lane, JB

ohhh i m so JB-ian ahahhaa :)

hahahakz! will consider dis....

JB sticker shop customises for bikes? woooo...like dat i mus go in and stock up some nice stickers!!! :lovestruck:

a few pages back

scorpion on my bike from jb lor

practically all stickers on my bike from there

holiday plaza but there got 3 shops

go to the one in the middle

but now my bike no stickers liao ahha all take out.. low profile abit...

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@Jul 1 2005, 03:36 AM

sticker shop --> holiday plaza, JB

service bike --> ah gua lane, JB

mod bike ------> ah gua lane, JB

ohhh i m so JB-ian ahahhaa :)

i dont dare go leave my bike alone!!! if ah gua lane can la. u can see them. but holiday plaza !! oh no !!!!!

btw which shop u frequent? ever went to ramesh?

holiday plaza i sit my friend's car ahahha

but its okay la there alot of singapore bikes and got ppl (the guy who collect money) to watch out for u

ramesh good?

last time go to KHM after awhile, realised they abit sucky

but there got one guy quite good with tuning. still got to thank this shop cause they brought my tzm back to life.

now loyal customer of Hou Heng ahahhaha

anybody JB petrol tonite ?? :bounce:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley