All The Mods out there,

This Quincy keep giving me trouble in this thread

Can help me please.

I got 1 point all because of his remark cause me to flare up.

Hello i never put up any name did i ?

i mention location right ?

Anything wrong ?

why ban me ?

i just want to warn fellow bikers shops at jalan bukit merah

pls move my thread back to it original position

read carefully... this is e point u start ur flaring.

1) who ban u? (no answer, no evidence)

2) y cannot move ur thread here? (no answer, no evidence)

3) who ban u? (no answer, no evidence)

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

• Replies 286

All The Mods out there,

Can help me please.

Mod previously had helped you to move to the correct section. And got fugged by you and called names. Do you still think they will help you?

And WHY should they help you when you dun even need help which inturned call names by a B!TCH like you? And please try to be reasonable.. you are the one who got flared up yourself... no one make you.... we are mearly asking your for more info and you start calling names like Dog, Joker and things like that.

Then when the Mod is Such a nice person to forgive you and wanted to help you by;

1) reopen your post to find out your problems.

2) offer a meet up with shop owner to clarify and give you justice.

but you hum chee and say wats the point and keep saying they wont admit their mistake... Or shall ALL of us here in this thread or the whole SBF go down with you to get back your justice and give you moral support???

I was the one who moved his thread from "Garage Sales" to "Why Pay More?", obvious reason being it is in the wrong section. No need to blame anyone for that. Only in the correct section can the more experienced people in that particular field would be able to assist more promptly and painlessly.

All The Mods out there,

Can help me please.

On a neutral point of view. I do not think that Quincy is trying to find trouble with you, to make an accusation or complaint, as much information and facts must be presented for everyone to come to a firm conclusion.

i back for a while later go meeting lawyer haha i am a private investigator

Thank guy for your concern

You claim that you are a private investigator, you should know better than most others that presenting facts and accurate concise information is extremely important.

put hp no. down or pm e person ur msg intended for. u can explain words for 5 pages now say long story.

Quincy --> Wa bro you faster than me.. I was abt to get to this point... and you knw wat Quincy... for 5 pages i still dunno wat is this abt.... cos as you can see alot of us is still trying to understand wat is happening and wat hole he open which is wrong... and wat causes the gasket to leak. and most importantly we dunno WHICH SHOP TO AVOID AT JBM.... Knn si bei frustrated and kangfused... And the worsted part all called name when just to wanna help.....

Dexton80 --> Dexton80 Yes please leave me your number so that i can call you and understand your LONG story and lets not waste other forumer time and bandwidth reading. Or can meet at JBM for kopi i believe its only $1 for a kopi "C" which i think i can let you drink 10 cups. You can PM me if you are shy. Or you can call me if you want with my number.... Steady enough for you??? I already VERY VERY VERY kind liao i OFFER my help OFFER my listening ears to your LONG stories and OFFER to give you 10 cups of kopi "C" just incase you thirsty. and even offer you to PM me your number or you can call me direct. i think i am very helpful liaoz.

And you by asking Mod to help you cos Quincy is giving you trouble.... How would you like Mr Mod to help you please specify....

to dexton 80;

& for goodness sake;

how many questions left unanswered?

how many names u called?

how many ppl gave u advice but fell on deaf ear?

how many accusations with no evidence was produced (even with quote)?

list goes on...

i already said & according to T&C, this forum is an open forum. i can post anywhere as long as to no offence to anyone & my post till date, carries to arrow but queries for questions left unanswered (& still unanswered)

still not happy? u decide...

Fellow biker ,

i will announce my bike model on Monday.

Guy & Gal can guess my bike model.

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Please kindly stay tune to this channel,or you will regret :angel:

Bike Model

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

frm warnin fellow bikers bout JBM.. to bcome a contest bout TS bike.. cool..

here goes..

RVF is TS bike..

correct or not??

Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory. ~Author Unknown

Wa bro you faster than me.. I was abt to get to this point... and you knw wat Quicy... for 5 pages i still dunno wat is this abt.... cos as you can see alot of us is still trying to understand wat is happening and wat hole he open which is wrong... and wat causes the gasket to leak. and most importantly we dunno WHICH SHOP TO AVOID AT JBM.... Knn si bei frustrated and kangfused... And the worsted part all called name when just to wanna help.....

yeah man... chill... i'm still chiling... i can imagine abit on wats going on but query for more clearer picture den kanna shoot ::faint:

give advice for next step to be taken, kanna shoot :faint:

give answer y thread move, kanna shoot :faint:

how to share info like tat? :faint:

Dexton80 --> Dexton80 Yes please leave me your number so that i can call you and understand your LONG story and lets not waste other forumer time and bandwidth reading. Or can meet at JBM for kopi i believe its only $1 for a kopi "C" which i think i can let you drink 10 cups. You can PM me if you are shy. Or you can call me if you want with my number.... Steady enough for you??? I already VERY VERY VERY kind liao i OFFER my help OFFER my listening ears to your LONG stories and OFFER to give you 10 cups of kopi "C" just incase you thirsty. and even offer you to PM me your number or you can call me direct. i think i am very helpful liaoz.

doubt he will show up even if kushinagar were to PM him privately for a sincere private meeting... 2 can play a game so dun make a foul & get a yellow card... :thumb:

Edited by Quincy

Bro bernark,

Do keep your cool yeah.

Andrew

Whoa brother... i very cool one i was nicked Iceman by fellow SBF pals so dun worry... :) I dun bite... Just wanna get soild ground...

normally I would not go this far.

But I would like to ask one question : why are you guys entertaining him?

Obviously, from the start, he isn't interested in the help offered by all of you but rather interested to hear what he wants to hear (gushing tears, touchy-feely, "I feel for you" moral support).

He would not even be clear on what was the problem, where the problem took place or even provide meaningful information.

Instead, he turns hostile on people who helped moved his thread to the correct and appropriate place to receive attention, turned hostile and vulgar on people who requested more information on his problems and starts rambling about meeting lawyers, being a PI and claiming invasion of piracy (I sure as hell hope its not about those damn Somalians setting up a base here and hitting out at bikers) after talking about caskets (I don't want to even think about that).

All this while the simplest solution / option was offered to assist him: the facilitation to meet with the boss of the shop in question to clarify and rectify the situation.

We even get a guess the bike competition from him, wasting precious forum tablespace and bandwidth and mocking at every SBF forumer who is trying their utmost to assist him. Its leading me to think that this is one big farce and a post-clocking fest.

So I suggest this:

Instead of this turning into another slagfest and bans / infractions being thrown around, since TS has not be forward in providing information, let's just ignore this thread and move on. Everyone ignore him and this thread and find something more fulfilling and one that does not kill brain cells needlessly, like helping a fellow biker in REAL need.

Its simple, consumes less energy that it would take to think of a reply and typing it and avoids all the unnecessary vulgar in here.

normally I would not go this far.

But I would like to ask one question : why are you guys entertaining him?

Obviously, from the start, he isn't interested in the help offered by all of you but rather interested to hear what he wants to hear (gushing tears, touchy-feely, "I feel for you" moral support).

He would not even be clear on what was the problem, where the problem took place or even provide meaningful information.

Instead, he turns hostile on people who helped moved his thread to the correct and appropriate place to receive attention, turned hostile and vulgar on people who requested more information on his problems and starts rambling about meeting lawyers, being a PI and claiming invasion of piracy (I sure as hell hope its not about those damn Somalians setting up a base here and hitting out at bikers) after talking about caskets (I don't want to even think about that).

All this while the simplest solution / option was offered to assist him: the facilitation to meet with the boss of the shop in question to clarify and rectify the situation.

We even get a guess the bike competition from him, wasting precious forum tablespace and bandwidth and mocking at every SBF forumer who is trying their utmost to assist him. Its leading me to think that this is one big farce and a post-clocking fest.

So I suggest this:

Instead of this turning into another slagfest and bans / infractions being thrown around, since TS has not be forward in providing information, let's just ignore this thread and move on. Everyone ignore him and this thread and find something more fulfilling and one that does not kill brain cells needlessly, like helping a fellow biker in REAL need.

Its simple, consumes less energy that it would take to think of a reply and typing it and avoids all the unnecessary vulgar in here.

power lah Sir... :bow::bow::bow:

Guest dexton80

Originally Posted by dexton80

Fellow biker ,

i will announce my bike model on Monday.

Guy & Gal can guess my bike model.

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Please kindly stay tune to this channel,or you will regret

Bike Model

1) RVF

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

Guest dexton80

i fully agree with WildCard SBF Senior Moderator

Quincy pls take his wise advise please.

Thank You Quincy.

Knn you are fugging Bo liaoz.... go cut some grass la you

Thank You Quincy.

which part you agree on? this -->

We even get a guess the bike competition from him, wasting precious forum tablespace and bandwidth and mocking at every SBF forumer who is trying their utmost to assist him.

Hi members,

Do not get agitated cos communications with vague information often mis-leaded and members getting the wrong perception. I dun think i need to show the rest what "communications" mean, right?

Bro Johan,

To post questions, to seek clarifications, etc is much much better than the infamous "UPZ" we keeps seeing some members are doing , right? Posting, crafting your thoughts, and being caught with the wrong words used while some attempt to correct your mistake in turn allows the rest to learn some proper "england" also not that bad. :angel:

Andrew

Actually after following the thread for quite sometime. I can safely conclude that TS is seeking attention. He doesn't really need help as he knows himself what needed to be done.

Choices he has yet looked into:

1) Accept Andrew's suggestion and meet up with the boss to discuss how to solve this amicably. Boss also interested in keeping customer rather than chasing them away. RIGHT?

2) Bite the bullet and come out with $500 to solve the problem and close case.

3) After biting the bullet, TS can come here to list out the bike shop name with no fear of legal complication as he has all the proof (receipts and etc)

4) Reveal his bike model so that people here can really help him with the technical aspect since he is lacking in that.

However, did he choose any of the above which I'm sure any one of us here will decide upon asap since it is our bike we are talking about.

He even resort to childish (sorry MOD can't control myself) behavior like coming out with the GUESS MY BIKE competition. I don't find it particularly funny personally. I have a strong ground to believe, beside TS, all of us are serious in solving his problem. As it is a life we are talking about here TS in case you still ignorant to this fact that we are actually worried for you.

Haiz, what more can we say, how much sense can we knock into him? All i can say is some nuts are just harder to crack. The philosophy they adopt is "The world owe me, I can't be wrong"

Rest my case. You guys carried on with this "Joker" (Pardon me again Andrew)

This thread alot of holes and alot of juice....

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

Andrew,

like i say earlier confront for what?

Unless they admit their mistake & repair my casket.

Althought they never admit but they still change engine oil free for me.

It should be gasket???

this thread surely attracts a lot of attention as TS had seeked to achieve..

for me, i had it subscribed for daily updates..

1. TS needa had a complete story/experience to share, not some "no head no tail" story.

2. nice try on that "guess my bike" thingy, you got me confused. on theory, only dry sump bikes had 2 oil drain plug.. my guess would be a DRZ?

3. 5-6 bottles of EO of 500ml? or 5-6 LITRES of EO?? so far, as of what i had read, the only bike that uses 4 and half bottles of EO is Kawa GTR1400. maybe a Goldwing uses more than that..

4. it's a GASKET for heaven's sake (NOT CASKET). it's just a thin paper or metal piece that ensure proper seal btw the engine and its casings.. in some cases, liquid gaskets are used. $500 to repair that??

5. i think i'm also new to the industry, till now i also dunno which shop you are referring to.. but i do know some shops at JBM are at bricker heads.. maybe you really needa advise.

6. it's been a while i've seen a thread being visited by so many MOBS, oooopzzzzz, we aint no Mafia here.. Moderators in short is Mod.. even offering to help in this issue.. please be honoured..

to resolve the issue here, i believe most had offered to help.. even to the extend of using our own free time to meet you up and resolve the issue..

do appreciate that..

Hi members,

Do not get agitated cos communications with vague information often mis-leaded and members getting the wrong perception. I dun think i need to show the rest what "communications" mean, right?

Bro Johan,

To post questions, to seek clarifications, etc is much much better than the infamous "UPZ" we keeps seeing some members are doing , right? Posting, crafting your thoughts, and being caught with the wrong words used while some attempt to correct your mistake in turn allows the rest to learn some proper "england" also not that bad. :angel:

Andrew

Understand bro.

Not agitated or anything. Just sad to see the waste of energy / bandwidth here.

But as biting_point mention, if someone truly seeks the solutions / answers to one's problem, attention would have been paid to the help fellow forumers offered, correct?

Instead, this has become an attention-seeking circus from lack-of-info to declination of facilitation offered to now "bike-guessing competition".

I'm very sure forumers here understand the basis of "if someone refuses our help, there's nothing else we can do".

I'm not Chinese but I love this translated Chinese quote:

If I hold up one corner and a student cannot come back to me with the other three, I do not go on with the lesson.

darn farnie this one.....funny thoughts keep running through my mind. wrong hole.....must be damn painful.

dun think dirty paper..haha :angel:

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Just "flipped' a few pages and i wondered how come so many members are replying and commenting on a thread that doesnt end...there will always be accused shops that do " things " that the bike owner doesnt like.Y not just go down and seek clarification with the shop, justify the compensation if both side agree? and somemore have to fork out prize to award others if they guess the correct bike that u r riding? wah lau TS i really have to hand it to you.

Kind regards,

racingter