The weather is so great, I wanna go rounding~!! :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Mr. Bean Prayer Outing 08-07-2007 (Sunday)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Waterlilies.jpg

Time & place: GP Esso, 8.30am

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: Its been a year since our friend Mr.Bean has left, we will ride to accident scene for short prayers near Yong Peng, & a short trip to Pagoh for some refreshment

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Harley-Davidson)

2. kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

4. J73 (Suzuki GSX-R600)

5. ZoRoM (Honda CB 400)

Emotional Support & Regards List:

1. kOpi

2. Gixxertan

3. Uncle Eric

4. gssiong

5. gohjohan

6. Mengz_Zai

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. There may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

me also sian .. going for my 2nd job later .. sob

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

me no bike liao .. cannot ride ..

sad

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

sad

why u no bike liao? what happen to your red horse?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

:btw: you guys this saturday going anywhere~? Since sunday morning we have to wake up early, I am running out of good ideas~ :p

local outing?

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

KOPI: Your bike's number came out 4D 1ST PRICE today, WHERE U WANT TO BRING US GO CELEBRATE??? :cheeky:

wah ... u telling every1 his no. ah ... :faint:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yes !! i miss u aie . then u got miss me ??:cheeky: :cheeky:

Of course I miss you. Long time no see mah... :cheeky:

FAI, i get back my hp number ler... if gt any activity cal mi anytime. :thumb:

No problem, sms to deal~! :deal:

sad

Then how to bring you go Thailand~ :cheeky:

KOPI: Your bike's number came out 4D 1ST PRICE today, WHERE U WANT TO BRING US GO CELEBRATE??? :cheeky:

Lets go to "Jin Ger" pub~ :lol:

so zai zai .. u got miss me ??

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/03-03-07_2218.jpg

hee guess got ba .. see ur face i knw liiao.. hahaha

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/03-03-07_2219.jpg

Chio bu i miss u also.....

The 2nd pic is not for u one... is for someone!!!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

I am sorry to tell you that you are not that lucky person, our Mengz_zai is very faithful, one & only policy.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/04-03-07_1422.jpg

i think i going to:faint::faint: :faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

i think i going to:faint::faint:

If you :faint: , can get that chio bu in red to administer CPR for you... :thumb:

wah ... u telling every1 his no. ah ... :faint:

good stuf must share share ley... :thumb:

Good nite ppl... :sleep:

Good morning Iron Horses, time for me to go work liao~ I see you all later :p

Lets go to "Jin Ger" pub~ :lol:

Where's "Jin Ger"?

why u no bike liao? what happen to your red horse?

return liao ..

so no bike liao ..owner ride liao .. hee ..

Chio bu i miss u also.....

The 2nd pic is not for u one... is for someone!!!!!

sure zai zai .. i miss u too..

Where's "Jin Ger"?

jin ger is at geylang lor 30 .. with prc gals .. hee ..

anyone going ?? hee .. there many lao cai .. hahahaha

morning guys .. hee ..

morning horses~~~~~~~~~

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg