arlow fellas... jus home... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

arlow fellas... jus home... :cheeky:

yoohoo ... me too ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yoohoo ... me too ... :cheeky:

i'm hungry.... wan supper!?! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

siao ah ... nw then say ... :sian:

:btw: i knw who is the 7th 1 liao ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

siao ah ... nw then say ... :sian:

:btw: i knw who is the 7th 1 liao ... :smile:

WHO... msg me to deal!! :deal: :deal: :deal:

sure! borrow me ur VFR for 1 year.. till ur installment finish...

on la.... VFR logo.. :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

i believe harry potter is a movie that will worth the ticket money

I'm sure it do...

but I never watch any of it... :lol:

I thought u quit???:giddy:

he quit for a wk la... :cheeky:

U had changed ur bike liao har!

yeap.. a mth ago... trade in my S4 for it... :cheeky:

WHO... msg me to deal!! :deal: :deal: :deal:

her surname is a colour ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

her surname is a colour ... :smile:

ooh i remember now too...xiu xiu right.... i like!!

i'm so hungry tat i can eat an iron horse... :giddy:

ooh i remember now too...xiu xiu right.... i like!!

bingo ... :cheeky:

Chang Ping Gong Zhu ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bingo ... :cheeky:

Chang Ping Gong Zhu ... :sweat:

when u wanna ask her outz...!?! :cool:

Me gng to koonz liao. :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

when u wanna ask her outz...!?! :cool:

huh?? who?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Me gng to koonz liao. :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

me too ... Gd Nitez ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good morning Iron Horses~ its a Friday morning~ time for me to go work liao. I see you all later~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good morning Iron Horses~ its a Friday morning~ time for me to go work liao. I see you all later~ :p

See u around!

good moaningz~

Morn Horses.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

tuas will have a motorcycle racetrack in near future... :cheer:
u sure or nt?? dun everytime give wrong info leh........ :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nt only follow ur heart ... must follow wallet also ... :sweat:
Ah Fai wallet very full wat......... his bike most expensive and most noisy now....... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")