hi hi ... of cos ... u riding?? :cheeky:

who is this wjbm?? dun tell me really yy bm hor?? whahaa

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

no no..... not mi..... i dun like to be sweeper one...... sweeper is kawa........ i'm just slightly ahead of sweeper nia........ :sweat:

u sure just slightly??

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

yah.. correct..... walking on foot i behind and can see u......

on the bike, behind and can't see yr tail light........ :cry:

y so modest bro??

nt only him leh ... basically u long time nvr ride with US liao ... o_O

ya lor... :cry:

u sure just slightly??

y so modest bro??

he humble lah ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hi hi ... of cos ... welcome ... :cheer:

:btw: r u Bui Seng's fren?? :D

can... but u must sign form to be Bui Seng's frien 1st... :cheeky:

heard b4?? u mean u dunno him?? like tt cannot join liao ... :sweat:

Then can I join???? Oh Yes! I know who is Bui Seng. He is the current record holder for the title of fastest on the NSHW. :angel: Heard that when he hit the road, no one can see the tail light of his bike :thumb: :btw: I also know he got some deputy under him.... :lol:

[/img]

no no..... not mi..... i dun like to be sweeper one...... sweeper is kawa........ i'm just slightly ahead of sweeper nia........ :sweat:

Slighty ahead by how much????? :cheeky: 10km, 20km, 30km........:giddy:

:btw: have you found the CCK vespa yet???? I have been waiting leh......:sian:

yup ... he'll swept all aside ... :sweat:

Did he managed to sweep the infamous Bui Seng too????? :sweat:

[/img]

morning guys~ ITS FRIDAY~!~!~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hai.... nvm lah..... can meet lah teh wat........ :thumb:

Can can can... or we can go look for 52.. :cheeky:

heard b4?? u mean u dunno him?? like tt cannot join liao ... :sweat:

i think i know who liao.. the tua tua jia one right???

nt only him leh ... basically u long time nvr ride with US liao ... o_O

ok ok my bike ready soon... got some things to touch up first... and KNN... this morning kiss a suzuki swift... lucky really just kiss only... heng AH!!!

morning guys~ ITS FRIDAY~!~!~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

YEAH!!!! TONIGHT ST JAMES!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hi all goot morleng

how about mi, can i sign on tissue paper??? LOL

u!?! u shuddup b4 i tia u chui chui! :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

YEAH!!!! TONIGHT ST JAMES!!!

:sian: :sian:

hopeless.........................

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

no one go vd ??

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

vd?

velvet dragon?

he drink dif type of drinks at dif place fm us ... :sweat:
he is BQ king leh....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

who is this wjbm?? dun tell me really yy bm hor?? whahaa
wat has it got to do with mi??? and u call mi yy for wat?? dun follow tat stupid chio bu hor........ :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u sure just slightly??
last time is slightly lah.... now is i behind sweeper liao....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

y so modest bro??
tat's the truth

wat.....for him is i can't see his tail light.... for u, i can't see yr tail light and

can't even smell yr smoke ah..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya lor... :cry:
u sad cos he never ride with u or he never go drink with u??? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he humble lah ... :cheeky:
cannot outrun u

and aeroplane boy of cos must eat humble pie lah...... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Slighty ahead by how much????? :cheeky: 10km, 20km, 30km........:giddy:

:btw: have you found the CCK vespa yet???? I have been waiting leh......:sian:

u siao ah?? i only 5 metres away from sweeper nia.......

and haven't leh... i waiting for retro to go with mi...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Can can can... or we can go look for 52.. :cheeky:

ok ok my bike ready soon... got some things to touch up first... and KNN... this morning kiss a suzuki swift... lucky really just kiss only... heng AH!!!

swee.. steady.... we go look for 52........ :thumb:

and u got check whether the swift is WW one or not??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

swee.. steady.... we go look for 52........ :thumb:

and u got check whether the swift is WW one or not??? :cheeky:

confirm not... owner got stop.. haha...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!