no one go vd ??
Veneral Disease??? :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

confirm not... owner got stop.. haha...
he see u so big size never attempt to run away ah?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he see u so big size never attempt to run away ah?? :angel:

oei.. it's i bang him leh... of course he will stop lah...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

u!?! u shuddup b4 i tia u chui chui! :angry: :angry: :angry:

You really want mi to do it again on the tissue meh?? Last week you already chui chui liao lei. LOL

swee.. steady.... we go look for 52........ :thumb:

and u got check whether the swift is WW one or not??? :cheeky:

My one not swift lei, my one is sweet spot. :angel:

You really want mi to do it again on the tissue meh?? Last week you already chui chui liao lei. LOL

last wk is last wk... last wk is history oreadi. i will not let history repeated TWICE! nx time u wun be tat lucky! :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

oei.. it's i bang him leh... of course he will stop lah...
mayb he see yr size then he scared until he say sorry and go away even though u are in the wrong mah....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

My one not swift lei, my one is sweet spot. :angel:
mayb the "spot" word let retro bang until drop mah....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

last wk is last wk... last wk is history oreadi. i will not let history repeated TWICE! nx time u wun be tat lucky! :angry: :angry: :angry:

Twice??? Ithink more than that lor. And it not the lucky factor lor. It the tissue factor. i think you go tia tissue better. :p

last time is slightly lah.... now is i behind sweeper liao....... :sian:

so nw u r the sweeper ... :D

u siao ah?? i only 5 metres away from sweeper nia.......

and haven't leh... i waiting for retro to go with mi...... :cheeky:

wah ... like tt is tailgating liao ... :sweat: and b4 he go with u ... u'll wan u 2 accompany him go BQ 1st ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

My sweet spot, no badge already.

really kena bang dwn by retro ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

IMPORTANT NEWS.!!!!

Request by Gssiong to post here!!!

He will be here tmr... anyone miss him can give him a call!!!!

i will be meeting him tmr..... maybe can psycho him get another bike

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

whois ah seng...dnt him....only heard of kopijac n j73 leh....and the famous ah fai..if like that dnt cnt join izzit.....

can.... if cannot find bui seng can find his clone bui send wannabe !!!:cheeky:

kopi i dunno u so famous next time signature my bike leh!!! :D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

can.... if cannot find bui seng can find his clone bui send wannabe !!!:cheeky:

kopi i dunno u so famous next time signature my bike leh!!! :D

His bike is the Bao wet bike, any gal that take pillion , will wet wet one lei.

the one i bag sure is sweet spot lah... white color one!!! WW you know??? tell him sorry lah!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

who is ah seng...dnt him....only heard of kopijac n j73 leh....and the famous ah fai..if like that dnt cnt join izzit.....

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

if u knw the 2 of them sure u'll knw Bui Seng ... cos they r his frens ...

:btw: pls shw sm respect ... it's Bui Seng ... nt Ah Seng ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

whois ah seng...dnt him....only heard of kopijac n j73 leh....and the famous ah fai..if like that dnt cnt join izzit.....

:sian: :sian: Uh~Ya~Booooh~~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

IMPORTANT NEWS.!!!!

Request by Gssiong to post here!!!

He will be here tmr... anyone miss him can give him a call!!!!

i will be meeting him tmr..... maybe can psycho him get another bike

SMS to deal :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

if u knw the 2 of them sure u'll knw Bui Seng ... cos they r his frens ...

:btw: pls shw sm respect ... it's Bui Seng ... nt Ah Seng ... :cheeky:

Hail hail to Bui Seng~!! :cheer:

so nw u r the sweeper ... :D

wah ... like tt is tailgating liao ... :sweat: and b4 he go with u ... u'll wan u 2 accompany him go BQ 1st ... :lol:

no lah... i not even qualified to be sweeper.....

mai lah..... drunk liao how to find??? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")