what if his books got more den 500 pages ? OMG

den may god bless him...coz wad he need to study is edi in his stomach...hopefully will stay in the stomach until he finish his exams..den no need study le lo.... ^_^ :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hahahaha Lao Sai ....... Lao Sai .......

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

His bike is the Bao wet bike, any gal that take pillion , will wet wet one lei.

Where wet?

flippin is useless loh :cheeky:

burn it and mix with ur drink

i think will be better :angel:

Nonsense!!!! Burn Liao worst..........got nothing to read liao

what if his books got more den 500 pages ? OMG

500 pages? My books got more than 500 pages :cool: :thumb:

eh...hello hello...wad pig...stupid bui bui...got name one ok....is piggy....or xiao zhu.... :sweat:

i tot u're always down???? :cheeky:

no need flip one la...basically its useless lo...no matter how hardworkin u're also no use...coz some things...its fated...juz like u're fated to be stupid...and fated to lao sai...fated to ride a vespa.... :sweat:

afternoon guys~!~!~!~!

You forget to add.........fated to strike first prize in Big Sweep and 4D and TOTO....... :lol: :angel:

Yeah!!!!!! I agreed......it's all fate.....:thumb:

den may god bless him...coz wad he need to study is edi in his stomach...hopefully will stay in the stomach until he finish his exams..den no need study le lo.... ^_^ :cheeky:

hahahaha Lao Sai ....... Lao Sai .......

Lao Sai.....Lao Sai.............:giddy: :giddy:

Argh..........It's coming again..............:cry:

[/img]

Where wet?

where elsecan it be!?! :confused: :confused: :confused:

u wanna hab a "hwee"!!?!! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good Night Horses!

Time for me to go Lao Sai liao.............. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

good night ou sim... i know i went abit fast on PIE jus now... but u oso dun like tat lar... sit my bike till lao sai :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Nice????? Diarrhoea too on the way back home from GP Esso ..... :giddy: And today too..........:cry:

Think I am going down..............:sian:

U drank too much Milo-ice liao~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

goin for movie with ah fai later wanna join :confused:

The burger really make me sick~~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Good night Iron Horses & Iron Lotus, time for me to sleep liao. Nice meeting with Retro, Zorom, Kawa & xiaozhu just now. See you guys this coming friday~

and I still sick of that huge burger~ should have eat Japanese food~ :rolleyes:

:sleep:

Good night Iron Horses & Iron Lotus, time for me to sleep liao. Nice meeting with Retro, Zorom, Kawa & xiaozhu just now. See you guys this coming friday~

hmm!!!

wat program on friday

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Goood Advice? :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v285/kingkangkong/AdviceColumn.jpg

cya tis fri.. :D

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

my account restart ...!! my second post !

CONGRATS!!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Morn Horses......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

my account restart ...!! my second post !

who's tt?? o_O

cya tis fri.. :D

nice siggy ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Nonsense!!!! Burn Liao worst..........got nothing to read liao

500 pages? My books got more than 500 pages :cool: :thumb:

You forget to add.........fated to strike first prize in Big Sweep and 4D and TOTO....... :lol: :angel:

Yeah!!!!!! I agreed......it's all fate.....:thumb:

Lao Sai.....Lao Sai.............:giddy: :giddy:

Argh..........It's coming again..............:cry:

ya...oh ya...forget...u're fated to have no luck with big sweep and 4d and gamble stuff...n can only earn honest n hard living...

Good Night Horses!

Time for me to go Lao Sai liao.............. :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

ahahahahahhaa...serves u right...

The burger really make me sick~~ :angel:

i saw retro's tu tu train at level 6 i tink...when i was goin un the cinema...

haha...who ask u eat triple burger..everything also add...

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

Morn Horses......

hello hello....gd de morning...nice nice weather....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Nice Weather!!!! Pui~~~~~~~~~

my area is gd only la.. :sweat:

but now gd anot i dono coz i cannot see or feel... :cheeky:

hmm!!!

wat program on friday

pyscho him go kulai~!~!~! nasi lemak....coz tat night he put plane...ended up go bukit indah..... :mad:

my account lor ...stony lah ..riding k7 one!!!!.....how come got two acc??

MODS.. this guy got 2 accounts!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!