http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture011.jpg

:thirsty: Mengz_zai Birthday celebration cum Thai Disco Outing :thirsty:

Date: 27-10-2007 (Saturday)

Time: 8pm

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/map.gif

Going List:

1) Ah Fai

2) Master Blur Sotong

3) Hanzi

4) Mengz_zai

5) Ray

6) Cyanide14

7) Nitez86

8) Stony

9) Jas400

10) bikecraz

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/IreneFah6.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Be Responsible, if you drink, don't ride. Drink riding will endanger yourself & other road users.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/motorshow99.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/christine4.jpgChristine Mendozahttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/helen5.jpgHelen Su

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/alie4.jpgAlie Layushttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/jeri.jpgJeri Lee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/ktso7.jpgKT Sohttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/lisa4.jpgLisa Kim Fleming

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sunisa1.jpgSunisa Kimhttp://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/nikita4.jpgNikita Esco

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

when going to create a thread call horny horse!!!

You start the the thread loh~ we go there support support... if it doesn't get locked~ haha~ :lol:

Haha~ Okie Doki~ but I though you staurday still have to work~? How~? :p

not this week..is nxt wk and nxt wk... :sweat:

:btw: seems like tonight nobody is going for a drink... what a quiet Friday night~ :sweat:

lol...u try askin for healthy progrom mayb u'll have company... :D

when going to create a thread call horny horse!!!

the one that suggest shall start the ball rollin????? :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

lol...u try askin for healthy progrom mayb u'll have company... :D

Steady, health centre outing~ anyone wanna tag along~ :angel:

Health Centre??

Gym u mean??

a health centre is defnitely not a gym.. but u stil can get a "workout" :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

i believe u have another kinda elaboration for health centre... :sweat:

a health centre is defnitely not a gym.. but u stil can get a "workout" :D

yes...i tink so too...especially when its being mentioned by ah fai...i believe it will be a vigorous workout.. :angel: :angel:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

it's a cold, boring and lonely night... everyone else is away to far away land... :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Not me, I just came back from Live Impact~ steam siah~ :giddy:

Sad to mention that the whole live band at Live Impact will only sing for another month, then they will all move back to Thailand~ :(

One of the female singer saw me then straight away say: Where is Apoc~ Apoc~ Apooooooooooooc~~?! Haha~ :faint:

See you guys tomorrow :sleep:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture011.jpg

:thirsty: Mengz_zai Birthday celebration cum Thai Disco Outing :thirsty:

Date: 27-10-2007 (Saturday)

Time: 8pm

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/map.gif

Going List:

1) Ah Fai

2) Master Blur Sotong

3) Hanzi

4) Mengz_zai

5) Ray

6) Cyanide14

7) Nitez86

8) Stony

9) Jas400

10) bikecraz

11) Ah Hwee

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/IreneFah6.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Be Responsible, if you drink, don't ride. Drink riding will endanger yourself & other road users.

Wow~ where are all the Iron Horses~? Don't tell me all are sleeping & storing energy for tonight Thai Disco hor..... :eek:

..... even thought I just wake up~ :angel:

yawnz!~!~mornin...keke...

Just wake up~? Fierce~ :faint:

Anyway you go riding tonight~? :p

Just wake up~? Fierce~ :faint:

Anyway you go riding tonight~? :p

yup...woke up nt beri long....2night?gng a friend wedding dinner...hurhur

YUUUMMMMMMMM!~!!~!~! SENGGGGGGGGG!!!

KEKE

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Wow~ where are all the Iron Horses~? Don't tell me all are sleeping & storing energy for tonight Thai Disco hor..... :eek:

..... even thought I just wake up~ :angel:

store energy?? go thai disco nia ... nt gng Thailand leh ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

go thailand must store energy oso meh??keke

of cos lah ... 800+ km leh ... :giddy: unless tking a flight lah ... keke ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yup...woke up nt beri long....2night?gng a friend wedding dinner...hurhur

YUUUMMMMMMMM!~!!~!~! SENGGGGGGGGG!!!

KEKE

Ride bike don't drink hor~ steady~ :thumb:

Me yesterday went to Live Impact, till 2am reach home, 6am wake up~ a bit shag~ :sweat:

Now feel much better after a long nap~ :cheeky:

go thailand must store energy oso meh??keke

"Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer"..... si-beh fierce loh~ :thumb:

Ride bike don't drink hor~ steady~ :thumb:

yup!!!ride no drink...

drink no ride...

but if drunkl.....ride as fast as u can....

keke

:X

"Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer"..... si-beh fierce loh~ :thumb:

where gt fierce ??fierce oso nt as fierce as the bai tou kopi Oooooo....keke

wahaha ... tis is the best pic u've post ... :cheeky:

cmf c liao mood very gd ... :lol:

tats the photo of my idol!

whats next? nothing new?