I guess so~ :giddy:

Mengz_zai can help me bear the gong tao or not~? :(

Follow me to GMTD or LI leh~ :cheeky:

Let you feel the fury of the 五毒 & Gong Tao~ :angry:

I no $$$

Even i kana Gong Tao

I hope

Ti Kong Dia Gong Kia!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good night horses time to study!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

... haha~ 299 overtake RSM again~? :sweat:

So bad.... but I like your style~ :angel:

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

dun need 299 to do tt leh ... :sweat:

Oop i did it with kopi!!! :D

i tink almost all of us did it ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

OK Iron Horses, me go sleep liao~ steam steam~ :dozed:

See you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

Gd Nitez ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

morning guys.... :dozed: :dozed:

wad a nice morning to stay at hm :dozed: :dozed:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

fai.. there was a harley meetup sunday mornin leh.. i ran into johan at the sg customs.. btw i oso saw another mt01 at the customs..

Oic~ me yesterday in Singapore watching morning movie instead~ :cheeky:

Did you say hello to them~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Oop i did it with kopi!!! :D

You also~? overtaking RSM is a serious offense~! :angel:

But no worries, I never report to RSM who are those 299 specialist~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Sia-zai~ No idea man~ I think we shall ask our Master Blur Sotong~ :rolleyes:

as for me, I will most probably tag along with Mater Blur Sotong~ chai~! :)

Any other Iron Horses got any ideas & suggestion~? Please advice~ korp-kun :p

master blur sotong will bring u to iron butt ride

all the way to pucket ..

as for the group to join, i will be tagging along ... ride

Exam around the corner~? :goodluck:

After finish your exam follow me to TD, steady~ :thumb:

i tink almost all of us did it ... :D

OMG~~! :eek: Mass 299 attack~!! Fierce~! :bounce:

master blur sotong will bring u to iron butt ride

all the way to pucket ..

as for the group to join, i will be tagging along ... ride

Too fierce~! All the way to Pucket :giddy:

Glad that you will be tagging along, that will be six of us~~ more to come... :p

Going List:

1) Master Blur Sotong

2) wait4me

3) PaLmEr

4) Uncle Eric

5) J73

6) Ah Fai

As per request by Jeff~ :p Here are the photos

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBiz.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI1.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI2.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI3.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI4.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI5.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI6.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI7.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI11.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BBI13.jpg

yo .. morning .. guys ..

last night having fun with our mr fai ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yo .. morning .. guys ..

Morning guys...............

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

yo .. morning .. guys ..

I am glad that you enjoy too~ :p

Morning guys...............

Good day, Iron Horses :)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/motorshow99.jpg

Super Import Nights Official Website (08-11-2007 to 11-11-2007, Singapore Expo Hall 5)

One of the main highlights lined up for the upcoming Super Import Nights has to be the sexy and gorgeous import babes. Popularly featured at most Hot Import Nights and Nightshift Events in the states, these hot babes will definitely boost your testosterone level at the show

The Super Import Nights Babies with interviewclick here

There are few changes of the girls coming to Singapore, check it out~ :p

Good day, Iron Horses :)
Good day Encik........ :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007001.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007002.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007003.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007004.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007005.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007002.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007007.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007009.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Thanks for the photo~ JAS400~ :cheeky:

I like those below pictures, wonder who would pay so much money for the flowers~? :confused:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007005.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007002.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007007.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007009.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007.jpg

You SOP confirm go, so no need to ask~ :lol:

GOOD ANSWER!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Thanks for the photo~ JAS400~ :cheeky:

I like those below pictures, wonder who would pay so much money for the flowers~? :confused:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04112007005.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007002.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007007.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007009.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/05112007.jpg

you know i know lol.

and the taiwan guy !! wooooooooooooooooooo...

power right ..