I thought somebody is suppose to photoshop Ah Fai's picture...

sorry my pictures still in my memory stick~ yesterday went back home late... yet I see you & Master WW already post the Best pictures :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

CCB.. my ass got abrasion!!! CCB!!! wet underwear with bumpy road not good combi... :cheeky:

nice experience... going for 2500km in 24hrs.... Master Sotong interested??

Ass on fire~!! :bouncefire:

Next month me & Master Blur Sotong riding up to Bangkok, but really slow pace, probably I will take 2 days to reach from Singapore to Bangkok~

So may be: from Singapore shoot up to Thai border & back to Singapore & shoot again all the way to Bangkok~? :help: :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ah fai

when yr iron butt within 24 hour?

i comfirm cannot

last touch and go

Count me out~ :help:

I get tired easily, that time I use Harley ride to Genting Highland & back already feel shack~ :giddy:

got some more a not ah ??

i also go then contribute

Thanks~! We shall wait for your pictures~ :lovestruck:

tot master blur sotong already king of iron butt??

Yeah~ thats why he is the Master in Iron Horse.

We have here the Master for speed: Master WW (I know Kopi will say something~ :D )

But for the Master of long distance travel, no doubt is our Master Blur Sotong :thumb:

* also paging for Sir PaLmEr & Uncle Eric~ :angel:

Hey any outings?

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Hey any outings?

I going to LI, you wanna come~? :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/04112007005.jpg

Cannot lah always LI. i broke liao man.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

We have here the Master for speed: Master WW (I know Kopi will say something~ :D )

But for the Master of long distance travel, no doubt is our Master Blur Sotong :thumb:

NVM, let that tissue paper said what he want. LOL

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

tis 1 look like Fann Wong huh ... :lovestruck:

Let you envy more. I took a pic with her. LOL

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/8530/img47681wz9.jpg

Cannot lah always LI. i broke liao man.

I just came back from LI~ :cheeky:

.... alone~ :p

Why~? saving money for your class 2~? :angel:

NVM, let that tissue paper said what he want. LOL

Tissue paper~? When our Iron Horse Bai Tao become tissue paper~? :sweat:

Let you envy more. I took a pic with her. LOL

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/8530/img47681wz9.jpg

wow~ keep the photos coming :thumb:

:btw: your right hand looks suspisious... :?

Good night Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao~

I see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

TMR is SATURDAY!!! any pah you cum makan outing tmr??? :box:

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

wow~ keep the photos coming :thumb:

:btw: your right hand looks suspisious... :?

****!!!! let you spot tio. LOL the rest of the picture not so nice laio. i took only those that is chio chio one. LOL

Tissue paper~? When our Iron Horse Bai Tao become tissue paper~? :sweat:

ask those that went kulai , there will know laio. I alway like to tia tissue paper. LOL

i cannot touch and go la

my butt will spilt

get urself a gel seat... :cheeky: sure bo tai jee...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

CCB.. my ass got abrasion!!! CCB!!! wet underwear with bumpy road not good combi... :cheeky:

nice experience... going for 2500km in 24hrs.... Master Sotong interested??

2500km in 24hrs? wait till I get a FJR or Concours 1st... am not doing 2.5k on my VFR... siong on my neck ah... :weep: it still hurts since last night... :pity:

tot master blur sotong already king of iron butt??

:nono: uncle eric better... :thumb:

The left one is very pretty..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/DSCF0599.jpg

I find her sweet.. :cheeky:

Ah Fai our race sissy "Queen"!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y183/Naptune/DSCF0608.jpg

SH!T!!! I need to wash my cloth!!! :puke:

I just came back from LI~ :cheeky:

.... alone~ :p

Why~? saving money for your class 2~? :angel:

LI again?! wow... u can!!! :bow:

not forgetting our Sir Retro & Jeff hor... don play play... :p

ask those that went kulai , there will know laio. I alway like to tia tissue paper. LOL

WW dun be so bad leh..... hahaha

he is so fast that girlz will feel wet hahaha:angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good night Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao~

I see you guys tomorrow~ :sleep:

Pa You tmr??

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

LI again?! wow... u can!!! :bow:

not forgetting our Sir Retro & Jeff hor... don play play... :p

I need to get the phantom mirror from u leh boss