• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

at first want meet you guy's de but yesterday went in to malaysia from 2nd link i put my and my gf passport in the bag on the way reaching malaysia custom both our passport flew out!! then at check point can't find then need to u_turn back to singapore!! then i told the officer over there they say help me find but they only can find with their area!! 30 min later they say they can't find so i got to u-turn back to malaysia lucky upon reaching malaysia custom we found back our passport!! thank GOD!!!

moral of the story remember to zip your bag and don't ride too fast!!

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 8 2006, 01:25 PM

OH NO!! its tt big round thing again... bro u must b so in love with the bun haha :sweat: btw y is it always place 2gether with the 2 small dumpling huh :confused: haha ...

Actually got 3 dumplings, then as I was going to take the photo, don't know who go & chop one away, yammy :hungry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 8 2006, 01:45 PM

wow the pow so big ah ..

yum yum

so tempting

morning wake up see the pow straight away hungry

TUA GUSSSSSSSSS RULES :cheer: :cheer:

I see the Bun as big as the rice bow siah :hungry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 8 2006, 03:15 AM

wah! me so 'gan dong' that you guys still remember me!!

has been a long time since our last met ya...

Yo!!! long time never see you!!! when coming back!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 8 2006, 02:17 PM

Ya lor. Looks kinda connotative. Luckily he never place a huge taiwan sausage in between the two small ones... :lol:

hehe, next time I will put a huge taiwan sausage... if they are selling, haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Oct 8 2006, 05:25 PM

at first want meet you guy's de but yesterday went in to malaysia from 2nd link i put my and my gf passport in the bag on the way reaching malaysia custom both our passport flew out!! then at check point can't find then need to u_turn back to singapore!! then i told the officer over there they say help me find but they only can find with their area!! 30 min later they say they can't find so i got to u-turn back to malaysia lucky upon reaching malaysia custom we found back our passport!! thank GOD!!!

Whoa, lucky siah :sweat: I usually put my passport in my pockets where I can touch it once in awhile just to ensure that its with me. it will be troublesome to get a new passport, lucky you found it :goodluck:

But end of the day did you go to Malaysia for makan?

Originally posted by retro@Oct 8 2006, 06:16 PM

Yo!!! long time never see you!!! when coming back!!!

Yeah loh, when coming back siah? :bounce:

Walau A tomorrow gonna go reservice liao, I think can look for Retro if night off :cheeky:

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Oct 8 2006, 05:25 PM

you are dang lucky not to have lost your passports bro... arbo dam leicheh one...

Relax!

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 06:27 PM

Yeah loh, when coming back siah? :bounce:

Walau A tomorrow gonna go reservice liao, I think can look for Retro if night off :cheeky:

can look for me for kopi... i knock off at 1730... :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 06:16 PM

hehe, next time I will put a huge taiwan sausage... if they are selling, haha :cheeky:

can put yours... oops... :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Oct 8 2006, 06:48 PM

can look for me for kopi... i knock off at 1730... :smile:

ok ok, I will sms you if I got nights off :thumb:

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 8 2006, 03:19 AM

what happened to his bike?

hope he's fine...

now got secret hide out 1 & 2 some more ar?!?

looks like I really miss out alot loh...

during the sepang trip accidentally drop his bike then now at looi's.

no injuries on mika 14 thank goodness

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 06:22 PM

Whoa, lucky siah :sweat: I usually put my passport in my pockets where I can touch it once in awhile just to ensure that its with me. it will be troublesome to get a new passport, lucky you found it :goodluck:

But end of the day did you go to Malaysia for makan?

ha!! nv lo!! at first want join you all 1!!

by the time find until passport already 12++ lo

but my gf passport front page tear apart!! so got to make new 1 lo!!

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Oct 8 2006, 06:15 PM

I see the Bun as big as the rice bow siah :hungry:

i wanna go eat dim sum.....

how abt another trip...

maybe put me 10min lor

Ah Fai go reservist leh so who gonna org? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dunno leh

wait for him come back lor...

i mean who wann wait for a small bike like me ...

drahg the others down onli hahah h

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 9 2006, 02:40 AM

dunno leh

wait for him come back lor...

Haha....tink got sweepers like ah fai and kawa will wait wan...go in 2gether...cme

out 2gether wan.....:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 9 2006, 02:40 AM

ME ME ... mine also small bike :sweat: we go side by side haha :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Oct 9 2006, 02:49 AM

ME ME ... mine also small bike :sweat: we go side by side haha :cheeky:

ok..i also go side by side.....:cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

wait ppl say we road hogging haha :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Wednesday Petrol Nite... Who's interested??

10pm at GP Esso.

1) Retro

retro u flooding the whole of chatter box le... keke LOLz

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Oct 9 2006, 05:30 AM

retro u flooding the whole of chatter box le... keke LOLz

He is already a real life racer so now he aiming to be SBF Lacer mah... :cheeky:

i tink it's bcos no one accompanying him go mustafa :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶