dun anyhow say hor..... u wan to make all our fans laugh??? :sian:

must let ppl knw u r the specialist mah ... i mean corner specialist ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

i see anyone wan to accpany me leh if have i go if dun have i consider

still early lah ... cmf with u nxt week ba ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun anyhow say hor..... u wan to make all our fans laugh??? :sian:

Who dare to laugh you~? :angry:

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd85/argonath5917/attack.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

working ah... why??

Oh... What you work as ah ? ?

i think the list was longer... hmmm... how to find.... JOHNNY!!!! HELP!!!!!!!!!! :help:

I find till i :giddy: then i found this one.... :faint:

u dun anyhow say hor... i where got tia R6?? u write wrongly liao.... i let R6 tia loh........ :cry:

Got... That time i was the witness... Cos you tia me and hanzi :weep:

Must ask hanzi change bike le.........

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

That one also not very easy..... u must wait 1 month later........

Hope can bring forward to 15 days~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Knock off~ Bye guys see you all later ! ! !

See you~ http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z314/ladylillith_2007/bye.gif

Let me edit

IRON HORSE ADMISSION CRITERIA

1. Join at least 3 outing include muar

2. interview with CSM

3. drinking session with RETRO and/or Yongster (And IC must be taken down by the police)

4. TD with CSM ( L.I at least once and others)

5. must be able to at least see wait4me's tail light (very important) yongster not included.... but

6. Corner must overtake Yongster..........

7. Cannot add on to the Aeroplane list

8. Fei Fei wanton mee gathering and Hideout to deal

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

still early lah ... cmf with u nxt week ba ...

Ok.... i also waiting for egg

PAGING for 鸡蛋

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

i think the list was longer... hmmm... how to find.... JOHNNY!!!! HELP!!!!!!!!!! :help:

ur wish is my command ...

IRON HORSE POLO-T!!!

(Only for Iron Horse)

1) Retro

2) Ah Fai

3) candyys

4) Hanzi24 (Auto-Add) :D

5) MiSSyNic

6) J73

7) Wait for me

8) Anfarky

9) kOpi_jaC (PINK PLS)

10) Evo-Ken

11) Mengz_Zai lor ( Grey )

12) Sky walker (Ang)

13) Bikecraz

52) Yongster

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Got... That time i was the witness... Cos you tia me and hanzi :weep:

Must ask hanzi change bike le.........

dun need lah ... u tink change bike can tia him bk meh?? yongster leh ... :sweat:

Knock off~ Bye guys see you all later ! ! !

Gd the Bye ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Let me edit

2. interview with CSM

3. drinking session with RETRO and/or Yongster (And IC must be taken down by the police)

5. must be able to at least see wait4me's tail light (very important) yongster not included.... but

Haha~ can make one certificate somemore~ :lol:

Yeah man how can left out the "hideout to deal"~! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Let me edit

2. interview with CSM

wow.... so many criteria ah... hhmmm 1, 2, 3, 4 ,7 ,8 can achieve lah thru sleepless nitez coz go out too many days... the 5 and 6 involves skill the woh... hahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

u guys refering 2 me? o_O

Hi Hi~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow.... so many criteria ah... hhmmm 1, 2, 3, 4 ,7 ,8 can achieve lah thru sleepless nitez coz go out too many days... the 5 and 6 involves skill the woh... hahaha

haha~ the standard getting higher & higher~ even for me hitting no. 5 & 6 is mission impossible~ :sweat:

u guys refering 2 me? o_O

yup yup ... :btw: hw long hv u been following Retro?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Let me edit

2. interview with CSM

i didnt been to muar....i had drinking wit retro but didnt let police take down ic....didnt TD wit csm.....wait4me who i dunno.so is yongster....aeroplane list i didnt i not in it b4......so hw ar???/
fai.. nice avatar pic.. :D

Sawadee-krup~ you MIA liao ah~ :sweat:

i didnt been to muar....i had drinking wit retro but didnt let police take down ic....didnt TD wit csm.....wait4me who i dunno.so is yongster....aeroplane list i didnt i not in it b4......so hw ar???/

hmmm... I guess the horses had set the standard to high liao~ :angel:

Sawadee-krup~ you MIA liao ah~ :sweat:

any rides dis weekend ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

??????????????

I mean this IRON HORSE ADMISSION CRITERIA standard is a bit too high