Hello..

How are you...

Bye...

:angel: :angel:

:deal: or no :deal: :lol:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

can you speak Thai~? :smile:

can. i test test let u see. "hello kup, mi kol on ah fai behalf kup", "haben slp nei kup" :angel: :sweat:

I think I must change phone liao~ got any phone you guys recommend~?

Heard from horses that sony-ericson not bad~ :p

But wanted to get simple one will do~ like around S$300 is the best

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:angel: :angel:

:deal: or no :deal: :lol:

haha~ get what you mean~ :cheeky:

then how about TD with me~?

:deal: or no :deal:

:D:D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

can. i test test let u see. "hello kup, mi kol on ah fai behalf kup", "haben slp nei kup" :angel: :sweat:

power~ Thai-Sing into one~ :sweat:

Like that must take you go TD to test water liao~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

I think I must change phone liao~ got any phone you guys recommend~?

Heard from horses that sony-ericson not bad~ :p

But wanted to get simple one will do~ like around S$300 is the best

sony :thumb: but either the scroll no gd if not the pixels for cam no gd. unless u rich loh, can invest. mi poor. :weep: :sian:

sony phone how much~?

I plan to spend around S$300 nia~ no need too many high tech function~

may be I go look around this holiday~ see got lobang or not~ :cheeky:

sony phone how much~?

I plan to spend around S$300 nia~ no need too many high tech function~

may be I go look around this holiday~ see got lobang or not~ :cheeky:

ur $300 is with contract phone or non-contract base? hmm

Most probably I will use back the same line~ very hassle to change line due to reservice, work commitment & friends :p

if u going to sign another 2 year plan wif ur service provider..$300 can get u a good phone

but if u decide not to sign contract..$300 choices like limited only

if u going to sign another 2 year plan wif ur service provider..$300 can get u a good phone

but if u decide not to sign contract..$300 choices like limited only

If I sign contract can I use back the same line~? :?

Cause I don't mind carry on using starhub~ not much problem to me~ :p

If I sign contract can I use back the same line~? :?

Cause I don't mind carry on using starhub~ not much problem to me~ :p

yes,u can..

c starhub webby to c wat $300 can give u by signing another 2 years plan ba

yes,u can..

c starhub webby to c wat $300 can give u by signing another 2 years plan ba

ok thanks for the info~ will check it out~ :thumb:

wonder where has got largest choices of phones at Starhub.. :rolleyes:

ok thanks for the info~ will check it out~ :thumb:

wonder where has got largest choices of phones at Starhub.. :rolleyes:

their headquarters? cuppage? :lol:

haha~ you mean the head quater near CTE~?

that place got sell phone~? :)

haha~ you mean the head quater near CTE~?

that place got sell phone~? :)

should have ba :sweat:

maybe u wait till weekends..c fri or sat papers..alot of hp promotions :cheeky:

should have ba :sweat:

maybe u wait till weekends..c fri or sat papers..alot of hp promotions :cheeky:

good idea~ will wait for that~ :thumb:

On strait times or Newspaper~? cause I usually see Chinese Newsapaper nia~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

good idea~ will wait for that~ :thumb:

On strait times or Newspaper~? cause I usually see Chinese Newsapaper nia~ :cheeky: :cheeky:

think straits more...or when u go for movie go shop around? :cheeky: :cheeky:

chinese papers oso have

Good Evening people,

im back from watching rule #1

i dont dare to sleep ! ! ! !:weep:

Good evening~ lucky I never watch~ :sweat:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii162/MONKERITA/Ghost.gif

think straits more...or when u go for movie go shop around? :cheeky: :cheeky:

chinese papers oso have

ok thanks~ :thumb:

Good Evening people,

im back from watching rule #1

i dont dare to sleep ! ! ! !:weep:

remember the no. 1 rule

there is no ghost :cheeky: :cheeky:

remember the no. 1 rule

there is no ghost :cheeky: :cheeky:

hehe~ Candy won't dare to go toilet alone liao~ http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh43/babieblue32/ghost.gif

maybe is casper the friendly ghost leh? :sweat:

Hopefully not the fierce ghost~ :cheeky: