hot then cold then hot i like.....muhahahahaha

冰火五重天!!! :eek:

dun call me dan dan....dan dan is not meant for u to call

then wat?? 蛋仔 ah?? :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

:sian::sian:

:mad::mad:

den i walk over is it....

if u can cycle i try 2 find 1 for u ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

冰火五重天!!! :eek: i dunno hw to read ur chinese too deep for me

then wat?? 蛋仔 ah?? :lol:

dan zi is for egg junior wen he/she is out to tis world
was wondering did anyone do tat b4???woodlands have but 2nd link????y not u be e 1st

i tink tat one more dangerous :sweat:

if u can cycle i try 2 find 1 for u ... :D

too bad i cant cycle... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

kai wan xiao si bo ... u tink circus ah?? :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

then ask J73 to attach a string onto e cycle n put u while u sit on it....wow like tis ur cycle can reach 250,260 +++++ lei

huh??? :confused:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

bye bye ppl buaya hunter knock off fro comp alreli....let slayer or who ever take over liao

Here come the slayer:angry::angry:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

G00D EvEnInG IR0N H0RSE....

Good evening Alvin~

sawadee krup~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Here come the slayer:angry::angry:

den i shall leave the thread for u to guard.... :sweat:

dont dozed off in front of the com horx....

beware of the buaya..... :cheeky:

G00D EvEnInG IR0N H0RSE....

evening man

where u MIA to:sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

den i shall leave the thread for u to guard.... :sweat:

dont dozed off in front of the com horx....

beware of the buaya..... :cheeky:

http://bp2.blogger.com/_qQIHZFnqP-U/RadDihAfoAI/AAAAAAAAAaY/kv4PXDnudfg/s400/P1080356.JPG

nbz..... :mad::mad::mad:

wake up~!~!~!

Sometimes must be independent mah.... independent till i one day need to take 6 trips of transport to and fro from work and home :sian:

i will :puke: if i were to take 6 trips :giddy:

fierce?? we do welcome new comers ... no harm mking more frens ... but ... seems like tis fellow more interested in mking fren with his so called 'cute gal with no bike' ...

yoz,guess tat lycan mean no harm at all...guess he nothing to post in the loners thread tat y jump over to clock post. he a nice guy but we all noe forum posting sometime can b misunderstood..

i apologize on his behalf :smile:

evening man

where u MIA to:sian:

no la.. too much O.T can't find time 2 join those activity.

but i tink nxt mth i will be free.

2003 - KR150

2006 - S4 Spec II

2007 - GSXR600 K7

2012 - Yamaha FZ 1N

2015 - Yamaha YZF R1

night horses~~~~~ :dozed:

Good evening Iron Horses~

Sawadee-krup~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

no la.. too much O.T can't find time 2 join those activity.

but i tink nxt mth i will be free.

Onz~ Sunday Morning Blast~? :cheeky: