ahah.. tat time u said u spent $20bucks . if 1 week 2days lidat is okie . but u seems everyday go ahaha. and i believe of cos u spend more den tat de :p

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

then rest at home loh~ :smile:

bt my hse here the weather seems to have get better.... :sian::sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

ahah.. tat time u said u spent $20bucks . if 1 week 2days lidat is okie . but u seems everyday go ahaha. and i believe of cos u spend more den tat de :p

yeah~ sometimes will be more.. :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

bt my hse here the weather seems to have get better.... :sian::sian:

no problem~ weather good also can stay at home~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

no problem~ weather good also can stay at home~ :angel:

guess tonight will slp early ba...since no program...will wait for the rain to start b4 sleeping.... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

guess tonight will slp early ba...since no program...will wait for the rain to start b4 sleeping.... :sweat:

try to get your 2B license faster loh~ then can go anywhere liao~ :p

oh she no license? tot the sig is her bike . veri chio sia lol

try to get your 2B license faster loh~ then can go anywhere liao~ :p

hahah.... 随缘啦 ~~~~

lol...in my sig is a wave lei.... :sweat::sweat:

her bf secondary bike~ :p

bt im the one washin it..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow~ my dad bought me a phone~ :thumb:

bt im the one washin it..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

hehe~ kawa is a fortunate man~ :thumb:

me no gf~ so no people wash for my bikes~ :sweat:

wow~ my dad bought me a phone~ :thumb:

so gd....i oso wan~~~~~~

:sweat::sweat:

still searchin for a spare phone juz in case my present one got any problem...lol...

hehe~ kawa is a fortunate man~ :thumb:

me no gf~ so no people wash for my bikes~ :sweat:

coz if i dont wash..i dont tink he'll wash lo...most of the time he only washes his k3...remember wad happen to his banana???? :sweat::sweat:

ohh... icic haah i got gf also nv wash for mi :(

I help u to tell her nxt time... when i see her...OK??>>:angel::angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

so gd....i oso wan~~~~~~

:sweat::sweat:

still searchin for a spare phone juz in case my present one got any problem...lol...

haha~ treat kawa extra good then ask him for one~ :cheeky:

I help u to tell her nxt time... when i see her...OK??>>:angel::angel:

OK onz ! i wash she watch only everytime :cry:

coz if i dont wash..i dont tink he'll wash lo...most of the time he only washes his k3...remember wad happen to his banana???? :sweat::sweat:

hmmm.. banana with "classic" look~ :lol:

sianz aH GV tml rise price liao .. bth liao ~!

sian~ rise price by how much~?

haha~ treat kawa extra good then ask him for one~ :cheeky:

hmmm....tat's kinda tough.... :lol::lol::lol:

and i dont really feel gd / like using other ppl's $$....needless to say bf... :sweat::sweat:

sian~ rise price by how much~?

shld be $10...coz cathay price is $10.... :sweat::sweat:

and i dont really feel gd / like using other ppl's $$....needless to say bf... :sweat::sweat:

shld be $10...coz cathay price is $10.... :sweat::sweat:

increase $0.50 per ticket

and im not really feel gd using other ppl's $$....needless to say bf... :sweat::sweat:

Like that have to go & get one yourself liao~

your current phone give you problem~?