They just finish a Mass Order, but if im not wrong Motorworld they sell for around $70+ without installation ...

i wan wif installation de leh.. unique motor sell 50 wif installtion.motoworld y so exp sia .. donno leh haix..

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hehe~ understooded~ :p

hehehehe, going for ur lunch soon ?

i wan wif installation de leh.. unique motor sell 50 wif installtion.motoworld y so exp sia .. donno leh haix..

dunno leh, maybe diff brands lor.. cheap is cheap with installation, but maybe it wont last leh ? ? or water easily go in the voltmeter le ?? Maybe you check properly then buy lor, if really is what i say, i rather you spend abit more to get a better voltmeter ? ? :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Eat liao~ Chinese mutton soup with rice this time~ lucky not chicken rice again~ :slurp:

how about you~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

dunno leh, maybe diff brands lor.. cheap is cheap with installation, but maybe it wont last leh ? ? or water easily go in the voltmeter le ?? Maybe you check properly then buy lor, if really is what i say, i rather you spend abit more to get a better voltmeter ? ? :confused:

Lol.. if i got e $$ of cos la.. but abit on budget leh sianz . or u wan top me e $? :angel:

What Babydevil ride for her 2B.... :cry:

Girls riding Kips are my idol for 2B, my in-charge also ride kawasaki kips for 2B.

But i respect her most, cos she from 2B kawasaki kips, straight away jump to cclass 2 HAYABUSA!

:lovestruck::lovestruck:

she is rabby ..... haha ..... anyway go get kips la .... y wait

?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Lol.. if i got e $$ of cos la.. but abit on budget leh sianz . or u wan top me e $? :angel:

BeWarned your Language in the IH

if not you will Kana their Special

"5 Horse Split Cropse" :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Eat liao~ Chinese mutton soup with rice this time~ lucky not chicken rice again~ :slurp:

how about you~?

Wow sounds nice~

Not yet, i got my lunch with me already, 2 small dognuts and a apple ;)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

yes la u bring kips in on fri

then stay until sat night lor ...

u must be really going ma le hahahahaaaaa

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

hmmx any1 here know where to install voltmeter not so exp one ? budget below $50 ?

got lim ah boy lo

ho ea ho ea .... japan lei ho ea ho ea ....

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

LoL okie thanks for ur advise ah. kanna once long time agO. donno y zz

:eek:Wahhhhh..........................................

what is "5 Horse Split Cropse" :confused:

she is rabby ..... haha ..... anyway go get kips la .... y wait

?

Ya... hehe.

1st: My license still haven pass yet

2nd: Proposal by manager dont approve :(

afternoon ppl

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

got lim ah boy lo

ho ea ho ea .... japan lei ho ea ho ea ....

i know is ho eh but no stock hOw sia

wait lo .... lol:faint:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

wah all go lunch ar... no ppl reply de

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

LoL okie thanks for ur advise ah. kanna once long time agO. donno y zz

DOnt know why ??

yOu Gif MenG Zai Hear it, You sure kana again o_O

:eek:Wahhhhh..........................................

what is "5 Horse Split Cropse" :confused:

Its a CHinese Direct translationg

You go Hardware shop Tell the Person u wan buy Voltmeter

Ho eH hO eh, Then when u need just Put the red at the + and Black at the -

then u see the Voltmeter lor :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i thought is ur trademark.

DOnt know why ??

yOu Gif MenG Zai Hear it, You sure kana again o_O

Its a CHinese Direct translationg

You go Hardware shop Tell the Person u wan buy Voltmeter

Ho eH hO eh, Then when u need just Put the red at the + and Black at the -

then u see the Voltmeter lor :angel:

which hardware shop? recommend me :p i going off liao eat lunch also so faster faster :/

Yes you go any hardware shop tell them you wanna buy voltmeter lor for technician :angel:

i thought is ur trademark.

What Trademark ?

wah all go lunch ar... no ppl reply de

Ya lor all "snak|ng" not like us so HardworkIng Lunchtime still Work :cheeky:

Yes you go any hardware shop tell them you wanna buy voltmeter lor for technician :angel:

What Trademark ?

"5 Horse Split Cropse"

Good afternoon Iron Horses~

Sawadee krup~

I want to sleep after the meal~~ :sleep:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

What Trademark ?

mall de shop havE? i going now..

Good afternoon Iron Horses~

Sawadee krup~

I want to sleep after the meal~~ :sleep:

wa so good life!

"5 Horse Split Cropse"

StAreZ o_O

Im here :p

WoOooohOoooooooo ~

all Act Hardworking ?? :sweat:

wah~ who wanna take advantage of Candy here~?