If 10k never change plug then bike will cannot start wor.. We must listen to what ah soon said..

I like the gal in your signature... :thumb:

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Gd morning Horses!~~

I also like the gal in your signature too! :thumb:

What's the actress name?

What show is that?

U got record down the episode? :D

haha....ah soon......hahahahahahahahaha...... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

xcuse me... wat's so farni abt aH Soon? :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

kopi hw can u like tis.....ah soon will angry 1 lei

u crazy ar? aH soon angree for wat? :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good afternoon Iron Horses~ :smile:

Wao spend the whole day doing some morning blasting plus movie~ shag shag~

later still got another movie~ I better catch some rest :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Good afternoon Iron Horses~ :smile:

Wao spend the whole day doing some morning blasting plus movie~ shag shag~

later still got another movie~ I better catch some rest :cheeky:

i oso veri shag...

no time to rest :cry: :weep:

i oso veri shag...

no time to rest :cry: :weep:

go where havoc~? :D

do have some rest~ I meet you @ 6.45pm~ steady~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

go where havoc~? :D

do have some rest~ I meet you @ 6.45pm~ steady~ :thumb:

CCK mass orggy wif those sin ming jie pple :faint: :faint: :faint:

worst than custom jam..i stuck at jalan bahar tat road for 2 1/2hours :giddy: :giddy:

Fierce~~ :giddy: :giddy:

ya... driving... 1 gear half clutch for 2 1/2hours... :faint: :faint:

nah...juz the tot of his reaction and how reluctant he is to listen to ur explanation... :sweat::sweat:

he wun angry la but will shout onli......lol

ya lo...perhaps agitated would be a better word...guess he has to prepare more tou sha bao for him to cool dwn.... :cheeky:

time for a nap..... :sweat::sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

What's the actress name?

What show is that?

Iko Liu

9pm channel 8 show

never record.

I like the gal in your signature... :thumb:

What's the actress name?

What show is that?

You like all the chio bu...

all the men do!!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

sin ming jie?

or Qin ming jie??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
haha... nothing lah... nothing compared to Uncle J....

OOPS!!! it should be dong... haha... see kena by uncle J liao...

ahem ... ä¹– ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he's nt funny ... u r ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

You like all the chio bu...

all the men do!!!

Yeah with the exception of u only!

yup ... end up #11 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yup ... end up #11 ...

hihi

j73

me now going to hunt for seats

for tonight bad blood