Originally posted by Hinata^@Dec 10 2006, 02:44 PM

actually no need to wash just close your eyes can le easier

HAHAH

IS RAINING ..

SAD ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 10 2006, 07:28 PM

HAHAH

IS RAINING ..

SAD ..

whr ?? ur place huh?? my side clear leh ...

i heard last nite MOS pack huh?? :confused:

got c donny bo?? haha ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Dec 10 2006, 07:33 PM

whr ?? ur place huh?? my side clear leh ...

i heard last nite MOS pack huh?? :confused:

got c donny bo?? haha ... :D

NO .. I GO ALVIN PUB WITH FRIEY MONKEY N LATER I GO MOMO.. SAW MISSY NIC LOL..

HAHA .

AH FAI AT NIC THERE ALSO .. HAHAH

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Dec 10 2006, 03:23 PM

Erm, tell me when u r out riding.. i will siam that area.. :sweat:

How can u close ur eyes when riding?? If u do that i sure siam!! :cheeky:

on your auto adult content filter in your head lo :smile:

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by WW@Dec 10 2006, 07:16 PM

PS. Never do a wheelie on a gsxr1000 using 1st gear. it very dangerous.

Take care bro. ad for info. if you gone over it, 3 way to let your bike drop. Most effective way, is clutch in, 2nd close throttle, 3rd is a emergency, where it a must for most when learning, use your rear brake , it will also bring down your bike.So always standby your rear brake.

the gloves was stuck to the throttle, as i slipped back i pulled the throttle somemore... first time wearing gloves... and dunno the few glasses of wine before it make things worse anot... dun even have time to react... too bad lah... so who wants to buy my bike??? :confused:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Dec 10 2006, 08:33 PM

too bad lah... so who wants to buy my bike??? :confused:

If everyone knows that you have already buang or accident your bike, who in their right minds would want to buy it? :slapforehead: Anyways, I :pray: you get well fast, bro if you have injured yourself... :smile:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 10 2006, 08:38 PM

If everyone knows that you have already buang or accident your bike, who in their right minds would want to buy it? :slapforehead: Anyways, I :pray: you get well fast, bro if you have injured yourself... :smile:

who buang??? who buang??? :confused:

Originally posted by retro@Dec 10 2006, 08:40 PM

who buang??? who buang??? :confused:

Huh? You didn't buang your bike while attempting a wheelie? :confused: :sorry: I assumed and jumped to conclusions from reading what WW posted... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 10 2006, 08:44 PM

Huh? You didn't buang your bike while attempting a wheelie? :confused: :sorry: I assumed and jumped to conclusions from reading what WW posted... :sweat:

FJ13 plate for sale...

Originally posted by retro@Dec 10 2006, 08:45 PM

FJ13 plate for sale...

haha ... bro wrong thread leh ... must go garage sales ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by Hinata^@Dec 10 2006, 07:43 PM

on your auto adult content filter in your head lo :smile:

must go n D/L tis prog 1st ... haha ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by JAS400@Dec 10 2006, 07:42 PM

NO .. I GO ALVIN PUB WITH FRIEY MONKEY N LATER I GO MOMO.. SAW MISSY NIC LOL..

HAHA .

AH FAI AT NIC THERE ALSO .. HAHAH

si bo?? haha ... she post only all go visit her liao ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by MiSSyNic+Dec 10 2006, 05:56 AM-->
QUOTE (MiSSyNic @ Dec 10 2006, 05:56 AM)
haha..quick la..organise outing today..i MIGHT CONSIDER TO JOIN WITH MY SORE EYES..but one thing for sure..dun be disappointed la..i'm a ugly ger..dun believe can ask ah n  jason..

JASON!!!u like mine personal assistant..know so many things abt me hor..sunday i off u also know..haha..knn..what else u know?? [/b]

b careful ... i tink he admiring u 4 sm time liao ... haha ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Dec 10 2006, 09:20 PM

must go n D/L tis prog 1st ... haha ... :sweat:

hopeless guys

*shakes head*

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by k3n6y@Dec 10 2006, 02:52 PM

:goodluck: meet for study onli meh? wu nia bo......? :cheeky:

wu nia, wu nia, haha, just came back from Gssiong house, eat until faint :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

so who ate my share........:sian:

bo sim..... never tabao back for me......:sian:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

Gssiong Reward Dinner in Malaysia 10-12-2006

As for the succesful wedding dinner of Gssiong & Ceptine, we were invited for reward dinner. Here again we are at Gssiong House, but only five iron horses turn up...

1) Ah Fai

2) kawasakininja

3) jus101

4) wait4me

5) Wheelie45

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner2.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Woo~~hoo~~, Gssiong's wedding was published in malaysia newspaper :bounce:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner8.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner3.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner1.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner5.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner6.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner7.jpg

Gssiong & Cephine wedding MTV, so loving, making me also wanna go marry :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner13.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner14.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner9.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner10.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner15.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner16.jpg

Here we are at the makan place :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner18.jpg

Hungry hungry

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner19.jpg

Where is our food? we are hungry... :sian:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner22.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner23.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner.jpg

Here you go, the first dish~~ OMG, look at the size of shark fin bowl... we only 5 people only leh :sweat:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner25.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner26.jpg

How about some super large chicken dish & fish plate :faint: (can compare the size of my handphone beside)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner29.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner32.jpg

Gssiong, we are a bit full liao :sweat:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner30.jpg

Lets have some more prawns & Mushroom :giddy:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner35.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner38.jpg

The Iron Horse makan specialist SURRENDER!! :faint:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner36.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner39.jpg

I don't want to eat anymore :sweat:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner40.jpg

Gssiong: "Cannot, must finish all"

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner41.jpg

Wait4me: "No~~! I cannot eat anymore :help: "

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Gssiongrewarddinner42.jpg