• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

u got yr rims ??

anyway i ask le

to put 16 inch , i need to do more then jus chaning of rim

Didn't manage to get loh...

har? by putting 16" you need to do more??

no need lah...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

:cheers: Gssiong's House for Luk Luk Session :cheers:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_02.jpg

Date :13 - 06 - 09

Time: 7:30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

1. Kawa & Xiao Zhu (DRZ 400) auto-add

2. Mengz_Zai (Piaggio X9)

3. Ah Fai (Mega-Torque 01) auto-add

4. wait4me

5. sotong & sotong kia

Pending List:

1. Evoken

24. hanzi

52. yongster

73. J73

97. motor siao & motor soh

More............

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Those who always hiding behind the screen, do not just read the post..

please report yourself for this outing!!

Didn't manage to get loh...

har? by putting 16" you need to do more??

no need lah...

can put

canot turn onli lor ..

can put

canot turn onli lor ..

bro, be it 14, 15, 16, 17 or even 18"..

the diameter of the rim + tire shouldn't vary much.. by using different profile of tires..

so don't misunderstand that 16" rim surely bigger than your current 15" or 14" and makes you can't turn..

get what I mean?

Good the morning.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

no wonder you guys still don't wanna married...

not dun want.... It's no one for mi to marry...... :cry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Those who always hiding behind the screen, do not just read the post..

please report yourself for this outing!!

hahaha.... u know us well....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

afternoon daddy

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Zolid 99 at Trus street~ not bad thought :p

WOW!!! POWER Lah!! you sure know everyone ah!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

bro, be it 14, 15, 16, 17 or even 18"..

the diameter of the rim + tire shouldn't vary much.. by using different profile of tires..

so don't misunderstand that 16" rim surely bigger than your current 15" or 14" and makes you can't turn..

get what I mean?

then i dun understand why the mech say if change rim need to jack up the car le ..

i full lock turn also buay the side le

then i dun understand why the mech say if change rim need to jack up the car le ..

wah no playing with rims for ur R6 ah....:cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

not dun want.... It's no one for mi to marry...... :cry:

Then you should come to the Luk Luk session..

won't disappoint you one..

hmm... depend lah...

but since you're using adjustable suspension..

why worried?

I also wan to go.... can or not :p

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Liew Lian (Durian) Trip By SBF on 16 May 09

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Events/Kingoffruitsouting2009.gif

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=236603

Date: 16-05-09

Dear all add your name in by 15 May 2330hrs. I will add your name in the List..... Please no Areoplane

Going List:

1. Mengz_Zai (Piaggio X9)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Good the morning.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

why? your wife asking her sisters to go ah?? :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

I'm sure you're exceptional case..

knn........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

WOW!!! POWER Lah!! you sure know everyone ah!!!!

Ok-ok lah~ been there about 10 times or so~ :p

Just a note that place got female Thai DJ do the spinning~ hehe

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

sorry guys... 13 of June me cannot make it... will be in Thailand :o :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Gssiong's House for Luk Luk Session :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/SBF/LokLok_02.jpg

Date :13 - 06 - 09

Time: 7:30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit (Luk Luk amount to be confirm about RM$25)

Program: The long awaiting Iron Horse Outing is back. This time we ride to Gssiong House for Luk Luk + TCSS session, come come come~!! :hungry:

Going List:

1. Kawa & Xiao Zhu (DRZ 400) auto-add

2. Mengz_Zai (Piaggio X9)

3. Ah Fai (Mega-Torque 01) auto-add

4. wait4me

5. sotong & sotong kia

Pending List:

1. Evoken

24. hanzi

52. yongster

73. J73

97. motor siao & motor soh

More............

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666